Club Stormers Vol.3

A brand new sound set for NI Massive

  • Massive
$ 14.84



'Club Stormers Vol 3 for NI Massive' from Trance Euphoria is a brand new sound set for NI Massive for all you Trance, Electro, House & other EDM producers.

This awesome pack includes 100 new patches with all 8 macros usable, plus a folder of 10 extra patches.


Patch Breakdown:

- 25 x Basses
- 58 x Leads
- 17 x Pads

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
Massive Download includes
  Massive:  22 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.



  This product is compatible with...