Big Fish Audio - Abstract Future Hip Hop - An atmospheric selection of brooding futuristic sounds
Skip to content

Save Up To 70% In Our Weekly Specials! Shop Now

Save Up To 70% In Our
Weekly Specials! Shop Now


Abstract Future Hip Hop

An atmospheric selection of brooding futuristic sounds
Abstract Future Hip Hop - An atmospheric selection of brooding futuristic sounds
Hip Hop
Related Style:
$12.95 - $46.95
EXS24, SoundFont, HALion, WAV, Live, Reason, REX, Kontakt, Apple Loops, Refill, NNXT, Kong, Logic Sampler
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops
  • Sounds


Loopmasters present Abstract Future Hip Hop – an atmospheric selection of brooding futuristic sounds to unleash some serious heat to the street. The contents are 100% royalty free and come with everything you need to expand your sound for the ultimate ghetto-blaster battle.

Abstract Future Hip Hop comes with 2.39Gb of contents with loops, hits and sampler patches for your next production, with a stunning collection of edgy beats, heavy bass and pure melodic fire. Jump inside to find cinematic atmospheres, super synths and bubbling basslines with a host of electric basses, arps and low-end synths. Expertly processed live drums deliver classic studio warmth and a weighty punch to your flow – with simmering percussion to lay on top for more rhythmic vibes.

Lush melodic elements include pianos, hammond, rhodes and violins to fuse organic, natural tones with the tech-end of modern production – and additional glitch FX cuts for high-end precision and transitions. 293 single hits are included, with single atmospheres, drums, FX, percussions, synth and basses to trigger in your daw, or from the 80 sampler patches we've made for you in 5 formats.

Abstract Future Hip Hop comes from the producer who brought you Vibrations Instrumental Electronica, so expect to hear impeccable production quality and more inspiring melodies. At tempos from 70 to 130BPM, Abstract Future is perfect for Hip Hop, Rap, Downtempo and Chillout genres.

In detail expect to find 2.39 GB of content with 625 individual 24-Bit WAV Files. 332 Loops are included with 90 Synth Loops, 54 Synth Bass Loops, 48 Keys Loops, 36 Drum Loops, 31 Live Drum Loops, 25 Instrument Fx Loops, 17 Violin Loops, 13 Atmosphere Loops, 10 Percussion Loops and 8 Electric Bass Loops. 293 One Hits are included with 100 Drum Hits, 82 FX, 43 Perc FX, 32 Bass Hits, 31 Synth Hits and 5 Atmospheres. 344 Rex2 Files and 83 Sampler Patches are included for NNXT, Halion, SFZ, Kontakt and Exs24.

Abstract Future Hip Hop delivers the most potent electronic beats you'll find, with sounds hitting hard from a point blank range! Log in to download a free taster pack, and check out the demos to hear more.

Produced by Aneek Thapar and Matt Pike.

Live Drums – Jon Atkinson

Violin – John Garner

- 2.39 GB
- 24Bit 44.1KHZ
- 90 Synth Loops
- 54 Synth Bass Loops
- 48 Keys Loops
- 36 Drum Loops
- 31 Live Drum Loops
- 25 Instrument Fx Loops
- 17 Violin Loops
- 13 Atmosphere Loops
- 10 Percussion Loops
- 8 Electric Bass Loops
- 100 Drum Hits
- 82 Fx
- 43 Perc Fx
- 32 Bass Hits
- 31 Synth Hits
- 5 Atmospheres
- 344 Rex2 Files
- 83 Soft Sampler Patches

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
Logic Sampler/Kong/NNXT/EXS24/SoundFont/HALion/Kontakt/REX/Live/WAV Download includes
  Full Pack (Live):  1.87 GB
Logic Sampler/Kong/NNXT/EXS24/SoundFont/HALion/Kontakt/Apple Loops/REX/WAV Download includes
  Full Pack (Apple Loops):  2.48 GB
Logic Sampler/Reason/Kong/NNXT/EXS24/SoundFont/HALion/Kontakt/REX/Refill/WAV Download includes
  Full Pack (Reason Refill):  1.83 GB
Logic Sampler/Kong/NNXT/EXS24/SoundFont/HALion/Kontakt/REX/WAV Download includes
  Full Pack (Wav):  2.48 GB
WAV Download includes
  Music Wav Loops:  723 MB
WAV Download includes
  Bass & Atmos Lps:  415 MB
Logic Sampler/Kong/NNXT/EXS24/SoundFont/HALion/Kontakt/WAV Download includes
  One Shots + Patches:  273 MB
WAV Download includes
  Drum + Perc Wav Lps:  243 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with Abstract Future Hip Hop. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of Abstract Future Hip Hop from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"All Rights not expressly granted to the user are reserved. The sound samples in this sample pack are licensed, not sold, to you to be reproduced within your original musical compositions only. All copying, lending, duplicating, re-selling or trading of this product or its content is strictly prohibited. Only the original purchaser of this product has the right to embody and reproduce the enclosed sound samples within their music compositions. The Licensee may use the Sounds in combination with other sounds in music productions (which include soundtracks of such as films, video productions, radio/TV programs or commercials, "

Back to top
clear list