Big Fish Audio - Akkya Elements 001 - Build fresh beats and tracks with a full stock of ear-catching one shots
Skip to content

Save Up To 70% In Our Weekly Specials! Shop Now

Save Up To 70% In Our
Weekly Specials! Shop Now

Industrial Strength

Akkya Elements 001

Build fresh beats and tracks with a full stock of ear-catching one shots
Akkya Elements 001 - Build fresh beats and tracks with a full stock of ear-catching one shots
Related Style:
WAV, REX, Kontakt, Apple Loops, Battery 3, Maschine, Traktor Deck
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops
  • Sounds


Producer Akkya brings Elements 001, a deep and driving Techno pack inspired by the second summer of love and carrying the full-speed of the future. Presented by Industrial Strength Samples, these Elements are primed for mind-searing madness in Techno, Ambient, Abstract, and Electronica.

This breathtaking pack is loaded with just under a gig of propulsive bass grooves, syncopated percussion and deep drum loops, sweeping top loops, and hypnotic music loops to saturate the dance floor. Build fresh beats and tracks with a full stock of ear-catching one shots, including pulsing kicks, cracking snares, and extra-crisp hi-hats.

Akkya's Elements takes sample packs into the Dj arena and beyond. This forward thinking pack features  3 NI Traktor Decks chock full of cutting edge loops and sounds so you can  create live sounding tracks while Djing your favorite tracks in Tracktor. You can Mix, Remix, Effect, Mash and explore NI's Traktor like never before. Get ready for the future of Djing as a powerful selection of samples are set for live application. Lock and Load samples into the Decks of this powerful DJ software to create transitions between songs, and ride loops over your favorite tracks for on-the-fly mixing.

Remix master Akkya planted his roots during the 90s, in the historic stomping grounds of the U.K's epic Techno scene. As a young DJ, he created free parties, including the legendary Contact in Carlisle, remembered today as an inspired tradition of young talent and fresh sounds.

Akkya's original tracks, mixes, and remixes have been offered up by such labels as City Wall Records, Konstrukt Records, and Parallel 125. Stay tuned for several handfuls of upcoming releases, as this artist's sound is always evolving.

These pro-quality 24-bit, 44.1-kHz audio files provide tons of headroom, so you can build em to the sky. Formatted in Apple Loops and Wav, this flexible pack is also ready for NI Maschine NI Kontakt, Rex.2 and Battery 3 action.

Grab this ISS pack, fly with the Elements, get your Ni Decks fired up and run headstrong with the true Techno spirit.
Tech Specs:
- 24 Bit QualitY
- 949MB

Full Pack Contains:
- 3 Tracktor Decks
- 17 Tracktor Drum loops
- 172 Deck Wav loops
- 316 Apple Loops
- 235 Stems
- 36 Various Loops
- 17 Bass Shots
- 15 Claps
- 24 Effects
- 38 Hats
- 56 Kicks
- 69 Perc
- 3 Generate Tones
- 8 Cymbals
- 7 Snares
- 4 Synth Hits
- 224 Rex.2 Files
- 1 Battery 3 Kit
- 4 Kontakt Kits
- 3 Maschine Kits
- Over 1245 Samples

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
Maschine/Traktor Deck/Kontakt/Apple Loops/REX/Battery 3/WAV Download includes
  ZIP:  145 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with Akkya Elements 001. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of Akkya Elements 001 from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"These license terms are an agreement between Industrial Strength Records Inc. (“ISR”) and you. Please read them. They apply to the sounds, samples, and loops in the sample pack that you’ve purchased (collectively “Sounds”). By using the Sounds, you accept these terms. Scope of License. The Sounds are licensed to you, not sold to you. This agreement only gives you some rights to use the Sounds that you licensed. ISR reserves all other rights not expressly granted to you. The license is granted for a single user only and is not transferable. The license is non-exclusive. The term of the license is the full period of copyright protection. You may use the Sounds with other sounds within your own original music compositions mixed with additional parts for commercial and non-commercial use. YOU SHALL NOT: (a) rent, lease, lend, trade, license, transfer, duplicate, distribute, assign, sell or make copies of the Sounds whether modified or in their original form; (b) publish, or make the Sounds available, for others to copy; (c) sell or incorporate the Sounds, whether in combination with other sounds or alone, as part of any competitive product such as a sample pack, virtual instrument, expansion pack, or any other collection of sounds, samples, or loop elements in any format; (d) use the Sounds in isolation; (e) upload, download, or electronically transfer the Sounds to or from any server, including but not limited to,, or similar service; and (f) file share or make the Sounds available via online-medium, including but not limited to any peer-to-peer file sharing service such as BitTorrent or any related service. Any use of the Sounds not granted herein must be authorized in writing by ISR prior to such use. Controlling Law; Jurisdiction. This Agreement shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the State of New York and of the United States. Jurisdiction of any controversies regarding this agreement shall be limited to the Courts of the State of New York and the United States Court of the Southern District of New York to which jurisdiction each party hereto consents. In the event any such controversy is adjudicated, the Court may award reasonable attorney’s fees and disbursements to the prevailing party. Limitation of Liability. You can recover from ISR and its suppliers only direct damages up to the amount you paid for the sample pack. You cannot recover any other damages, including consequential, lost profits, special, indirect or incidental damages. This limitation applies to (a) anything related to the Sounds or content on ISR or third party Internet sites; and (b) claims for breach of contract, breach of warranty, guarantee or condition, strict liability, negligence, or other tort to the extent permitted by applicable law. It also applies even if repair, replacement or a refund for the Sounds does not fully compensate you for any losses; or ISR knew or should have known about the possibility of the damages. No Warranties. ISR gives no express warranties, guarantees or conditions. Where allowed by law, ISR excludes implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purposes and non-infringement."

Back to top
clear list