Big Fish Audio - Atjazz One Shots Vol. 1 - Get a little of that Atjazz character into your productions
Skip to content

Up To 30% Off Every Order! Our Memorial Day Sale Is On! Save Now

Up To 30% Off Every Order!
Our Memorial Day Sale Is On! Save Now

Digit Sounds

Atjazz One Shots Vol. 1

Get a little of that Atjazz character into your productions
  Please make a selection above
  • Sounds


“When I first started out producing music with samples, one-shot’s that I played up and down the keyboard was everything to me, I had 2MB of memory in my Akai S3000xl, and having this limitation pushed my creative boundaries further than I had ever had them pushed. Less is more!” - Atjazz.

This sample pack has been made for those who like that 'One Shot' feel when sampling. 80% of the audio samples in this pack are taken from classic & popular Atjazz productions & remixes in order for you to get a little of that Atjazz character into your productions.
Product Details:
* 233 Audio Files
* 14x Bass Notes & Bumps
* 68x Chords
* 11x Hat One Shots
* 21x Kick One Shots
* 14x Maxi One Shots
* 14x Perc One Shots
* 16x Rhodes & Chords FX One Shots
* 36x Snare/Clap/Mids One Shots
* 9x Textures & Surface Noise
* 4x Vocal Stabs
* 4x Full Beat Loops (Incl. 3x High / Mid / Low Stems for each Beat Loop)
* 10x Fresh Exclusive Synth Chords & Rhodes Washes

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
WAV Download includes
  Full Pack:  197 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with Atjazz One Shots Vol. 1. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of Atjazz One Shots Vol. 1 from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"Licensing Agreement: IMPORTANT - PLEASE READ BEFORE USING. The contents of this download are licensed, not sold to you by Digit Music. Ownership remains with Digit Music. Copying, duplication, lending or re-selling of this product or its contents in whole or part are strictly prohibited. This non-exclusive license is granted for a single-user only on a global basis for the full copyright protection period. The license is non-transferable. You cannot electronically transfer the sound samples or place them in a time-sharing or service bureau operation or a computer/sampler network. Neither the producer, nor Digit Music can be held responsible for any direct or indirect consequential loss arising from the use of this product in whatever form. All rights of the producer and the owner of the work are reserved. Unauthorised duplication of this download is a violation of applicable laws. You may use these sounds in your own musical productions royalty free. You may not use these sounds in the creation of other sample packs. Thanks for purchasing sounds from Digit Music and enjoy making music with them. Team Digit"

Back to top
clear list