Big Fish Audio - Axel Boy - Twisted Breaks House - The best of Nu Breaks and Breaks House for your music
Skip to content

Final Hours! Up To 70% Off Spring Sale Ends Wednesday! Save On Top Loops & Instruments! Shop Now

Final Hours! Up To 70% Off Spring Sale Ends Wednesday!
Save On Top Loops & Instruments! Shop Now


Axel Boy - Twisted Breaks House

The best of Nu Breaks and Breaks House for your music
Axel Boy - Twisted Breaks House - The best of Nu Breaks and Breaks House for your music
Related Styles:
Hip Hop , Breakbeat , and Electronica/EDM
$11.58 - $38.74
EXS24, SoundFont, HALion, WAV, Live, REX, MIDI Files, Kontakt, Apple Loops, Refill, NNXT, Kong, Serum, Logic Sampler
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops
  • Sounds


Loopmasters proudly present Axel Boy Twisted Breaks House – a storming collection of Breaks and House primed and ready with over 500 royalty free samples to drop into your hybrid productions.

Featuring over 1.3Gb of content themed around some of the freshest emerging genres of 2016, Axel Boy brings you the best of Nu Breaks and Breaks House for your music. Giving you best of both worlds, you'll find snappy drums, intense bass-lines and epic transition FX – designed to raise the bar in the studio and the heat on the dancefloor.
Bristol based Axel Boy's versatility is the key to what makes him such an adept musician, his unique blend of styles mixed with plenty of bass have become his trademark sound and refusing to restrict his sound to one sonic or tempo is what makes him stand out from the rest.

Axel Boy has prepared some of the sharpest club sounds you will hear all year and the collection features an epic selection of Drums, Percussion, Tops, Bass Loops, Synth Loops plus a huge tool bag of one shot sounds and sampler patches. Everything has been key and tempo labelled. Also included in this collection are 30 MIDI Loops and a handful of highly tuned Serum Presets.

In detail expect to find 1.37Gb of content with 545 individual 24 Bit samples. 196 Loops are included with 53 Bass Loops, 20 Full Drum Loops, 20 Perc Loops, 13 Single Drum Loops, 27 Top Loops, 6 FX Loops and 57 Music Loops. There are 349 single hits with 40 Bass Hits, 148 Drum Hits [35 Hats, 40 Kicks, 30 Percs, 43 Snares], 15 FX Downers, 20 Impacts, 15 Risers, 15 Synth Hits and 6 Multi-Sampled Instruments [over 60 Samples]. Also included are 30 Music MIDI Loops, 6 Serum Presets, 220 Rex2 Loops and 114 Software sampler patched are included for NNXT, Halion, Kontakt, Sfz and Exs24. The collection is also available in Apple Loops, Ableton Live and Reason Refill to purchase separately.
Product Details:

- 1.37 GB
- 24Bit 44.1KHZ
- 57 Music Loops
- 53 Bass Loops
- 27 Top Loops
- 20 Full Drum Loops
- 20 Perc Top Loops
- 13 Single Drum Loops
- 6 Fx Loops
- 148 Drum Hits
- 51 Synth Hits
- 50 Fx
- 40 Bass Hits
- 6 Synth Multis
- 220 Rex2 Files
- 114 Soft Sampler Patches
- 30 Midi Files
- 6 Serum Presets

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
Live Download includes
  Full Pack (Ableton Live 9.6.1):  993 MB
Logic Sampler/Kong/NNXT/Serum/MIDI Files/EXS24/SoundFont/HALion/Kontakt/Apple Loops/REX/WAV Download includes
  Full Pack (Apple):  1.23 GB
Serum/MIDI Files/Refill Download includes
  Full Pack (Reason 5+ ReFill):  969 MB
Logic Sampler/MIDI Files/Serum/Kong/NNXT/EXS24/SoundFont/HALion/Kontakt/REX/WAV Download includes
  Full Pack (WAV):  1.23 GB
Logic Sampler/Kong/NNXT/EXS24/SoundFont/HALion/Kontakt/WAV Download includes
  One Shots + Sampler Patches ONLY:  318 MB
WAV/WAV Download includes
  Bass & FX WAV Loops ONLY:  137 MB
WAV Download includes
  Drum + Percussion WAV Loops ONLY:  169 MB
WAV Download includes
  Music WAV Loops ONLY:  238 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with Axel Boy - Twisted Breaks House. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of Axel Boy - Twisted Breaks House from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"All Rights not expressly granted to the user are reserved. The sound samples in this sample pack are licensed, not sold, to you to be reproduced within your original musical compositions only. All copying, lending, duplicating, re-selling or trading of this product or its content is strictly prohibited. Only the original purchaser of this product has the right to embody and reproduce the enclosed sound samples within their music compositions. The Licensee may use the Sounds in combination with other sounds in music productions (which include soundtracks of such as films, video productions, radio/TV programs or commercials, "

Back to top
clear list