Big Fish Audio - Basement Freaks Presents Organic House Percussion - Basement Freaks first House Percussion pack is here!
Skip to content

Save Up To 70% In Our Weekly Specials! Shop Now

Save Up To 70% In Our
Weekly Specials! Shop Now

Black Octopus

Basement Freaks Presents Organic House Percussion

Basement Freaks first House Percussion pack is here!
Basement Freaks Presents Organic House Percussion - Basement Freaks first House Percussion pack is here!
Related Style:
Loop Type:
Instrument Loops
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops
  • Sounds


Basement Freaks first House Percussion pack is here! Adding an exquisite organic element with real-world percussion from Latin America, perfect for Nu Disco & House music. ‘Organic House Percussion’ will add authentic sounds to your library and take you from deep to melodic and right back to the basics of house music.

Inside you’ll find raw grooves and classic percussion sounds for chilled, easy to dance to beats. Including entrancing loops and addictive fills from Bongos, Cajon, Claves, Cowbells, Guiro, Maracas, Plastic Blocks, Rototoms, Tambourine, Seedrum, Shakers, Tambourines, Triangles, Woodblocks, and Synths. Alongside impacting One-shots from Rototoms, Super Guiro, Tambourine, Cowbells, Duduk, Claves, Blocks, Drums, and SFX. With detailed recordings for the Rototoms & Super Guiro with everything you need to create your own rhythm patterns & fills!

With influences from Soul, Jazz, and Latin music, for a unique collection that will add organic flavour and a natural rhythm and a back beat to your dance music tracks. So what are you waiting for? add this beautiful selection of inspiring samples from ‘Organic House Percussion’ to your library now
Product Details:

• 187 Loops
• 17 Bongo Loops
• 4 Cajon Loops
• 8 Clave Loops
• 7 Drum Loops
• 24 Cowbell Loops
• 2 Duduk Loops
• 14 Guiro Loops
• 5 Maracas Loops
• 13 Plastic Blocks
• 3 Roto & Tambo Fills
• 5 Seedum Snare Loops
• 40 Shaker Loops
• 31 Synth Loops
• 8 Tambourine Loops
• 6 Triangle Loops
• 19 Wood Block Loops
• 90 One Shots
• 13 Block One Shots
• 2 Clave One Shots
• 8 Cowbell One Shots
• 11 Drum One Shots
• 7 Duduk One Shots
• 4 FX One Shots
• 32 Rototom One Shots
• 26 Super Guiro One Shots
• 5 Tambourine One Shots

Total Number of Sounds: 277

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
WAV Download includes
  Full Pack:  602 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with Basement Freaks Presents Organic House Percussion. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of Basement Freaks Presents Organic House Percussion from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"License agreement Licensing Agreement: IMPORTANT - PLEASE READ BEFORE USING. The contents of this download are licensed, not sold to you by Black Octopus Sound. Ownership remains with Black Octopus Sound. Copying, duplication, lending or re-selling of this product or its contents in whole or part are strictly prohibited. This non-exclusive license is granted for a single-user only on a global basis for the full copyright protection period. The license is non-transferable. You cannot electronically transfer the sound samples or place them in a time-sharing or service bureau operation or a computer/sampler network. Neither the producer, nor Black Octopus Sound can be held responsible for any direct or indirect consequential loss arising from the use of this product in whatever form. All rights of the producer and the owner of the work are reserved. Unauthorised duplication of this download is a violation of applicable laws. You may use these sounds in your own productions royalty free. (C) 2011 Black Octopus Sound"

Back to top
clear list