Big Fish Audio - Berlin Dub Techno 2 - A brand new collection of bass driven Techno
Skip to content

Save Up To 70% In Our Weekly Specials! Shop Now

Save Up To 70% In Our
Weekly Specials! Shop Now


Berlin Dub Techno 2

A brand new collection of bass driven Techno
Berlin Dub Techno 2 - A brand new collection of bass driven Techno
Related Styles:
Electronica/EDM , and House
$8.95 - $39.95
EXS24, SoundFont, HALion, WAV, Live, Reason, REX, MIDI Files, Kontakt, Apple Loops, Refill, NNXT, Kong, Logic Sampler
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops
  • Sounds


Loopmasters proudly present Berlin Dub Techno 2, a brand new collection of bass driven Techno exported direct from the German capital and immersed in deep dark sonic explorations. Give your next Techno hit a dubbed out feel with this 100% Royalty Free content!

Berlin Dub Techno 2 takes you deep underground for late night business, with loops, hits and sampler patches all contained to give any user the ability to use a moody, industrial sound pallette. 207 loops are included, spanning across bass, atmospheres, drums, percussion and more! Music loops also include irresistible synth grooves and vocals to hook in and entrance listeners. Drums come divided into parts, with tops, percs, hats, kicks, snares and full loops giving you the option to layer and structure however you choose - perfect for Berlin style rollouts.

Also included are 128 one shot samples ready to be dropped into your favoured DAW to deal maximum damage on the dancefloor. Included here are synths, drum FX, basses and much more. The hits have been produced to perfection and are ready for quick drag and drop inspiration. All hits have also been mapped to soft sampler patches for NNXT, Halion, Sfz, Kontakt and EXS24, ready to play on your MIDI keyboard in a heartbeat. The Loop content is also available in Rex loops format to twist and edit within Reason and Stylus RMX.

Delivered at 125BPM Berlin Dub Techno 2 is ready immediately for use in Techno, Tech house and Dub influenced House. All musical content comes key-labelled and tempo synced for immediate drag and drop action in your DAW.

In detail expect to find 1.13 GB of content overall, with 335 individual wav files rendered at 24Bit with a 44.1kHz sample rate. There are 207 loops in total, divided into 32 Bass Loops, 30 Music Loops, 27 Vocal Loops, 26 Atmosphere Loops, 23 Perc Loops, 20 Kick Loops, 12 Top Drum Loops, 10 Full Drum Loops, 10 Fx Loops, 7 Hat Loops, 5 Ride Loops and 5 Snare Loops. 128 one shots are divided between 45 Drum Hits, 42 Fx, 20 Synth Hits, 11 Drum Fx and 10 Bass Hits. Also included are 224 Rex2 Files, 47 Soft Sampler Patches for NNXT, Halion, Sfz, Kontakt and EXS24, and 36 Midi Files.

Berlin Dub Techno 2 is a totally immersive selection of dancefloor sounds, all waiting to be twisted and morphed into your latest hit. The pack is now available to purchase and download, and is also Loopcloud ready. You can find out more about our award winning software here:

- 1.13 GB
- 24Bit 44.1KHZ
- 32 Bass Loops
- 30 Music Loops
- 27 Vocal Loops
- 26 Atmosphere Loops
- 23 Perc Loops
- 20 Kick Loops
- 12 Top Drum Loops
- 10 Full Drum Loops
- 10 Fx Loops
- 7 Hat Loops
- 5 Ride Loops
- 5 Snare Loops
- 45 Drum Hits
- 42 Fx
- 20 Synth Hits
- 11 Drum Fx
- 10 Bass Hits
- 224 rex2 Files
- 47 Soft Sampler Patches
- 36 Midi Files

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
Logic Sampler/MIDI Files/Kong/NNXT/EXS24/SoundFont/HALion/Kontakt/REX/Live/WAV Download includes
  Full Pack (Live):  816 MB
Logic Sampler/MIDI Files/Kong/NNXT/EXS24/SoundFont/HALion/Kontakt/Apple Loops/REX/WAV Download includes
  Full Pack (Apple Loops):  1.06 GB
Logic Sampler/Reason/MIDI Files/Kong/NNXT/EXS24/SoundFont/HALion/Kontakt/REX/Refill/WAV Download includes
  Full Pack (Reason Refill):  792 MB
Logic Sampler/MIDI Files/Kong/NNXT/EXS24/SoundFont/HALion/Kontakt/REX/WAV Download includes
  Full Pack (Wav):  1.06 GB
WAV Download includes
  Drum + Perc Wav Lps:  148 MB
Logic Sampler/Kong/NNXT/EXS24/SoundFont/HALion/Kontakt/WAV Download includes
  One Shots + Patches:  139 MB
WAV Download includes
  Atmos + Fx Wav Loops:  159 MB
WAV Download includes
  Bass Wav Loops:  81 MB
WAV Download includes
  Music Wav Loops:  133 MB
WAV Download includes
  Vocal Wav Loops:  68 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with Berlin Dub Techno 2. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of Berlin Dub Techno 2 from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"All Rights not expressly granted to the user are reserved. The sound samples in this sample pack are licensed, not sold, to you to be reproduced within your original musical compositions only. All copying, lending, duplicating, re-selling or trading of this product or its content is strictly prohibited. Only the original purchaser of this product has the right to embody and reproduce the enclosed sound samples within their music compositions. The Licensee may use the Sounds in combination with other sounds in music productions (which include soundtracks of such as films, video productions, radio/TV programs or commercials, "

Back to top
clear list