Big Fish Audio - Berlin Tech Sessions - 380MB collection of loops and samples hailing from the Motherland of tech
Skip to content

20% Off Intro Offer! SMACK 2: Claps, Snaps & Stomps Is Out Now! Buy Now

20% Off Intro Offer!
SMACK 2 Is Out Now! Buy Now


Berlin Tech Sessions

380MB collection of loops and samples hailing from the Motherland of tech
Berlin Tech Sessions - 380MB collection of loops and samples hailing from the Motherland of tech
Related Style:
Electronica / EDM
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops
  • Sounds


Fresh from the Soundbox studios is this hefty 380MB collection of loops and samples hailing from the Motherland of Tech. Berlin Tech Sessions explores the deeper, housier edge of what has famed Germany's capital to be the leader of all things from Deep House to Techno and Minimal.

Find the true sound of world renowned clubs such as Berghain, Watergate and Tresor within this pack that has everything you need to keep those dance-floors moving.

Speaker-shaking drum loops, groove-loaded workouts, organic percussion and sub-heavy bass-lines with that tech'd out style is what you will find in this amazing collection. Hosting plenty of hypnotic synth lines and twisted FX to help create the building blocks to your next tech release.

Fans of Aus, Harvey McKay, Dusky, Toolroom, René Amesz, Dennis Cruz, Drumcode, Raxon, Oliver Huntemann and Senso Sounds will find this release a must have for their audio arsenal.

190 loops and 60 single hits make up this fantastic collection so get creative layering our ready processed one shots or just reach for the loops for instant gratification. All loops and samples are treated with subtle amounts of analog and digital processing to use straight from the box or alternatively get creative and go to town with your own production techniques.

Note: All loops are recorded at 124bpm and key labeled where applicable. All files presented as 24 bit WAV

- 24 Bit High Quality
- 381 MB
- 20 Bass Loops
- 20 Full Drum Loops
- 20 Hi Hat Loops
- 20 Kick Loops
- 20 Synth Loops
- 20 Clap Loops
- 10 x FX Loops
- 20 Percussion Loops
- 20 Music Loops
- 20 Top Loops
- 60 Single Drum Hits
- 190 Loops in totalIndividually Keyed

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
WAV Download includes
  All:  280 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with Berlin Tech Sessions. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of Berlin Tech Sessions from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"All rights not expressly granted to the user are reserved 2012 Soundbox. The contents of this pakage are licensed, not sold to you by Soundbox. Ownership remains with Soundbox. Copying, duplication, lending or re-selling of this product or its contents in whole or in parts are strictly prohibited. The non-exclusive license is granted for a single-user only on a global basis for the full copyright protection period. Only the original purchaser of this sample pack has a legal right to use the samples contained within. The license is non-transferable. You must not electronically transfer the sounds or place them in a time-sharing or service bureau operation of a computer/sampler network or something similar. Neither the producer, nor Soundbox can be held responsible for any direct or indirect consequential loss arising from the use of this product in whatever form. all rights of the producer and the owner of the work are reserved. Unauthorized duplication of this package is a violation of applicable laws."

Back to top
clear list