Big Fish Audio - CLIMB - A versatile library of climbs, falls and short effects
Skip to content

Save Up To 70% In Our Weekly Specials! Shop Now

Save Up To 70% In Our
Weekly Specials! Shop Now

Industrial Strength


A versatile library of climbs, falls and short effects
CLIMB - A versatile library of climbs, falls and short effects
FX Type:
Sound Effects
Related FX Types:
Ambient/Atmospheric , Impacts , and Science Fiction
WAV, 24-bit, Massive
  Please make a selection above
  • Sounds
  • Sound FX


Industrial Strength delivers a versatile effect pack produced by non other than Lenny Dee and Nebulla.

Nebulla and Lenny Dee have remixed Wu-Tang Clan, Brand Nubian, Lord Jamar, Al Pancho, K Swift and Shiny Toy Guns as well as owning two New York City record labels Code of Arms and Industrial Strength respectively.

This unique sample and preset pack is jammed with climbs, falls, and a cool selection of short effects all of which are at 140 Bpm and keyed at middle C. Perfect for Dubstep, Hard Dance or any electronic music style.

Climb features 118 Native Instruments Massive patches and 207 audio segments taken from the custom made Massive sounds included in this pack.

The 24 Bit 44.khz audio portion of this essential studio pack is in wav format and can be used in any DAW.

Climb is the perfect sample pack for any kind of music that requires solid climbs or falls to perk up any build up or break down.

The sample portion of this pack is great for layering and the samples work very well with our Drop, BHK Fx and Effected sample pack collections.

Climb was created by Lenny Dee and Nebulla as the need for quick access to build up effects in their mix work was evident while working under tight deadlines. Many sample packs offer a fixed set of sampled sounds which get stale after a lot of use.

Climb corrects that misgiving by including all the rise and fall templates in Massive ready to be used, re edited and made your way with new results once your done rocking the audio portion of this pack over time.

This pack was created for one purpose to have a ultimate collection of climbing sounds on hand when the time was needed to bring extra energy to a build up or break down.

Now the boys share with you their personal collection of climb and fall effects like no other pack on the market.  Climb is great for beginners and pro's alike and will be your go to source for these type of effects hands down.
- 24 Bit Quality

- 538.7MB

- 325 Files including Patches

- 12 One Hits

- 5 Long Climbs

- 10 Space Ship FX

- 25 Falls

- 71 Dubstep Climbs

- 25 Rise and Falls

- 52 Short Rise FX

118 Various Massive Presets

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
24-bit/Massive/WAV Download includes
  All:  484 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with CLIMB. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of CLIMB from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"These license terms are an agreement between Industrial Strength Records Inc. (“ISR”) and you. Please read them. They apply to the sounds, samples, and loops in the sample pack that you’ve purchased (collectively “Sounds”). By using the Sounds, you accept these terms. Scope of License. The Sounds are licensed to you, not sold to you. This agreement only gives you some rights to use the Sounds that you licensed. ISR reserves all other rights not expressly granted to you. The license is granted for a single user only and is not transferable. The license is non-exclusive. The term of the license is the full period of copyright protection. You may use the Sounds with other sounds within your own original music compositions mixed with additional parts for commercial and non-commercial use. YOU SHALL NOT: (a) rent, lease, lend, trade, license, transfer, duplicate, distribute, assign, sell or make copies of the Sounds whether modified or in their original form; (b) publish, or make the Sounds available, for others to copy; (c) sell or incorporate the Sounds, whether in combination with other sounds or alone, as part of any competitive product such as a sample pack, virtual instrument, expansion pack, or any other collection of sounds, samples, or loop elements in any format; (d) use the Sounds in isolation; (e) upload, download, or electronically transfer the Sounds to or from any server, including but not limited to,, or similar service; and (f) file share or make the Sounds available via online-medium, including but not limited to any peer-to-peer file sharing service such as BitTorrent or any related service. Any use of the Sounds not granted herein must be authorized in writing by ISR prior to such use. Controlling Law; Jurisdiction. This Agreement shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the State of New York and of the United States. Jurisdiction of any controversies regarding this agreement shall be limited to the Courts of the State of New York and the United States Court of the Southern District of New York to which jurisdiction each party hereto consents. In the event any such controversy is adjudicated, the Court may award reasonable attorney’s fees and disbursements to the prevailing party. Limitation of Liability. You can recover from ISR and its suppliers only direct damages up to the amount you paid for the sample pack. You cannot recover any other damages, including consequential, lost profits, special, indirect or incidental damages. This limitation applies to (a) anything related to the Sounds or content on ISR or third party Internet sites; and (b) claims for breach of contract, breach of warranty, guarantee or condition, strict liability, negligence, or other tort to the extent permitted by applicable law. It also applies even if repair, replacement or a refund for the Sounds does not fully compensate you for any losses; or ISR knew or should have known about the possibility of the damages. No Warranties. ISR gives no express warranties, guarantees or conditions. Where allowed by law, ISR excludes implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purposes and non-infringement."

Back to top
clear list