Big Fish Audio - Cigno Sound - Rectified Drum & Bass 2 - Sounds suited not only for the rave, but cinema, television & experimental sets
Skip to content

Save Up To 70% In Our Weekly Specials! Shop Now

Save Up To 70% In Our
Weekly Specials! Shop Now


Cigno Sound - Rectified Drum & Bass 2

Sounds suited not only for the rave, but cinema, television & experimental sets
Cigno Sound - Rectified Drum & Bass 2 - Sounds suited not only for the rave, but cinema, television & experimental sets
50% off
Drum N Bass
Related Style:
Electronica / EDM
Loop Type:
Instrument Loops
Now $4.98 - $19.98
$39.95 $19.98
$39.95 $19.98
$16.95 $8.48
$13.95 $6.98
$12.95 $6.48
$9.95 $4.98
EXS24, SoundFont, WAV, Live, MIDI Files, Kontakt, NNXT
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops
  • Sounds


Move your sonic approach forward with the powerful, diverse new collection from Cigno Sound, Rectified Drum & Bass 2. Developed alongside genre experts HDN, otherwise known as Jesper Svene and Holger Dan Nielsen, the next chapter in the Rectified project is born of the pair's love of pure experimentation, a lifelong and shared desire to make interesting sounds wherever and however possible. Decades of collective experience guarantee rock solid sounds suited not only for the rave, but cinema, television and experimental sets.

Fans of foundational Drum & Bass such as Metalheadz, DLR and The Sauce will immediately find plenty to love here, with equal reverence to contemporary producers such as Hugh Hardie. Delivered entirely royalty-free and expertly mastered in stack-shaking 44,1Khz quality, Rectified Drum & Bass 2 blends soft-synth sounds from scratch, alongside seamless organic sounds for a full texture. Jazzy snares, wobbling basslines and retro-futuristic FX coexist in harmony to inspire maximum creativity.

Including hits, midi, sampler patches and loops between 172BPM and 174BPM for that classic Drum & Bass rhythm, this pack focuses on sounds that will also add energy to Techno and Industrial styles.

In detail expect to find 1.22 GB of 24Bit 44.1KHZ wavs - 74 Drum Loops, 62 Bass Loops, 62 Synth Loops, 48 Percussion Loops, 45 Top Drum Loops, 28 Drum Part Loops, 28 Stripped Drum Loops, 18 Keys Loops, 6 Fx Loops, 3 String Loops, 2 Guitar Loops, 77 Drum Hits, 65 Fx, 51 Bass Hits, 50 Synth Hits, 33 Instrument Hits, 24 Percussion Hits, 6 Instrument Multis, 5 Bass Multis, 35 Midi Files, 10 Bonus Serum Presets, 6 Bonus Phase Plant Presets and 161 Soft Sampler Patches for Nnxt, Sfz, Exs24 and Kontakt.
Product Details:

1.22 GB
24Bit 44.1KHZ
74 Drum Loops
62 Bass Loops
62 Synth Loops
48 Percussion Loops
45 Top Drum Loops
28 Drum Part Loops
28 Stripped Drum Loops
18 Keys Loops
6 Fx Loops
3 String Loops
2 Guitar Loops
77 Drum Hits
65 Fx
51 Bass Hits
50 Synth Hits
33 Instrument Hits
24 Percussion Hits
6 Instrument Multis
5 Bass Multis
161 Soft Sampler Patches
35 Midi Files
10 Bonus Serum Presets
6 Bonus Phase Plant Presets

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
Live Download includes
  Full Pack - Ableton Live 11.1.16+:  753 MB
NNXT/MIDI Files/EXS24/SoundFont/Kontakt/WAV Download includes
  Full Pack - WAV:  998 MB
NNXT/EXS24/SoundFont/Kontakt/WAV Download includes
  One Shots & Patches ONLY:  363 MB
WAV Download includes
  Music WAV Loops ONLY:  222 MB
WAV Download includes
  Drum & Perc WAV Loops ONLY:  293 MB
WAV Download includes
  Bass & FX WAV Loops ONLY:  125 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with Cigno Sound - Rectified Drum & Bass 2. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of Cigno Sound - Rectified Drum & Bass 2 from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"All Rights not expressly granted to the user are reserved. The sound samples in this sample pack are licensed, not sold, to you to be reproduced within your original musical compositions only. All copying, lending, duplicating, re-selling or trading of this product or its content is strictly prohibited. Only the original purchaser of this product has the right to embody and reproduce the enclosed sound samples within their music compositions. The Licensee may use the Sounds in combination with other sounds in music productions (which include soundtracks of such as films, video productions, radio/TV programs or commercials, "

Back to top
clear list