Big Fish Audio - Collab - Ear catching progressions and melodies
Skip to content

Save Up To 70% In Our Weekly Specials! Shop Now

Save Up To 70% In Our
Weekly Specials! Shop Now

MIDI Moguls Music Group


Ear catching progressions and melodies
Collab - Ear catching progressions and melodies
Hip Hop
Loop Type:
Construction Kits
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops
  • Construction Kits


“Collab” By RFA is the first volume of this series with our production collaboration with lots of other talented instrumentalists from all around the world, this kit was produced with Real Acoustic Guitars, Real Electric Guitars, ear catching progressions and melodies, rhythmic percussion's, punchy kicks and smooth but booming basses that are sure to inspire some real interesting music project.

Inspired by the sounds of Kendrick Lamar, J Cole, Chris Brown and Justin Bieber this kit is a must have just drop these sounds into your DAW and enjoy manipulating them to suit your style.

Product Details:

• 5 Construction Kits
• All keys and tempos are included
• 24-Bit WAV/MIDI
• All files are separated
• Compatible with all DAWs/Music Software.
• 100% Royalty-Free

Construction Kit Contents:

• 60 Loop in Total
• 12 Live Guitars
• 4 Synths
• 5 Basses
• 4 Kicks
• 4 Snares
• 9 Hi-hats
• 22 Percussion's

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
WAV Download includes
  Full Pack:  138.3 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

Back to top
clear list