Big Fish Audio - Octa Pak Vol.6 - Indie Dance - 390 dance samples for your Octatrack Sampler
Skip to content

Final Hours For $75 Off The New MOJO 2: Horn Section 2.0! Shop Now

Final Hours For $75 Off The New
MOJO 2: Horn Section 2.0! Shop Now


Octa Pak Vol.6 - Indie Dance

390 dance samples for your Octatrack Sampler
Octa Pak Vol.6 - Indie Dance - 390 dance samples for your Octatrack Sampler
Related Styles:
Electronica / EDM , Electro , and Instrument Loops
WAV, Octatrack
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops
  • Sounds

Note: To Gain the full potential from this pack requires the Elektron Octatrack hardware sampler

Loopmasters are proud to present a new collection of sample packs and programs which have been put together specifically for the Octatrack - the radical hardware sampler from Elektron which is destined to change the way electronic music is created and performed.

Indie Dance is the Sixth Octa-Pak produced using only the finest cutting edge loops and samples ranging from Alternative Dance, Disco and 80s Classic Tracks expect to hear Funky Guitars, Disco Synths, Live and Synth Basses, Deep Grinding Beats and Uplifting SFX.

The Packs contain both loops and one shot samples, The Loops are assigned to the Flex Slots on the Octatrack whilst the one shots and fx are assigned to the Static Slots for upmost flexibility.

The Okta-Paks are custom built sets for the Octatrack filled with cutting edge samples from Loopmasters, pre-arranged and loaded for ease of use. They come with 16 built in patterns and one pre-loaded set ready for you to jump right in and start creating/mixing and mangling. Also included are four parts with 16 (Fader) scenes each ready to assign for adding fills, filters and glitch effects to your live set.

Each of the 16 patterns have been created using combinations of the included loops and one shots, programmed up with Retro Classic House, Disco and Alternative Dance grooves complied into a ready to go live, Octatrack performance set. Indie Dance weighs in at 350MB and is comprised of 390 Samples, with 134 Loops between 110 - 130Bpm, and 256 Single One Shot Samples. 1 Octatrack Set is included, with 16 Scenes and 16 ready to play Patterns.

In detail producers worldwide should expect 38 Bass Loops, 52 Drum Loops, 31 Music Loops, 4 ComboLoops, 9 Drum Fill Loops, 19 One Shot Basses, 5 Cymbals, 48 Hi Hats, 26 Kick Drums, 39 Percussive Hits, 61 Snares and Claps, 14 Toms, 24 FX, 20 One Shot Synth Samples.

If you own an Octatrack from Elektron and want to make Alternative Dance mixes then this is the only ready built collection on the market currently available of its kind - sample it today!

Please Note: to get the full potential of this pack you will require the Elektron, Octatrack Hardware Sampler running the latest available operating software.
Tech Specs:
- 350MB
- 390 Samples
- 134 Loops between 110-130BPm
- 256 Single One Shots
- 1 Octotrack Set
- 16 Scenes
- 16 Patterns
- 38 Bass Loops
- 52 Drum Loops
- 31 Music Loops
- 4 Combo Loops
- 9 Drum Fill Loops
- 19 Bass Shots
- 5 Cymbals
- 48 Hi Hats
- 26 Kick Drums
- 39 Percussive Hits
- 61 Snares & Claps
- 14 Toms
- 24 FX
- 20 Synth One Shots

Note: To Gain the full potential from this pack requires the Elektron Octatrack hardware sampler

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
Octatrack/WAV Download includes
  Full Pack:  288 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with Octa Pak Vol.6 - Indie Dance. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of Octa Pak Vol.6 - Indie Dance from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"The Sounds remain the property of its manufacturer and/or Loopmasters Limited. (Collectively, "Licensor") and are licensed to you as the original end-user ("Licensee"), for use subject to the provisions below. All rights not expressly granted herein are reserved exclusively by Licensor. (A) The Sounds in a category of 'Sample Pack': The Licensee may use the Sounds in combination with other sounds in music productions (which include soundtracks of such as films, video productions, radio/TV programs or commercials, computer games and multimedia presentations, library music), public performances, and other reasonable musical purposes within musical compositions. The Licensee may modify the Sounds and may use the Sounds for commercial purposes as part of a musical composition with other sounds. The licensee MAY NOT use the Sounds in isolation as sound effects or as loops (i.e. a sequence of musical events or any competitive products that are sold or relicensed to multiple third parties. 2. A right to use the sounds is granted only to the licensee and is not transferable. 3. The license expressly forbids resale, relicensing or other distribution of the Sounds, either as they exist or any modification thereof. You cannot sell, loan, rent, lease, assign, upload to or download from any server, or transfer all or any of the enclosed sounds to another user, or for use in any competitive product. 4. Licensor will not be responsible if the sounds does not fit the particular purpose of the Licensee. PLEASE NOTE: This is a general license which covers all Loopmasters products, it may not apply to products from other labels that are represented at - If in doubt please email us or contact the label directly."

Back to top
clear list