Big Fish Audio - D.Tox - Ultimate Frenchcore - Over 530MB of ear-crushing sounds to make monster tracks
Skip to content

Save Up To 70% In Our Weekly Specials! Shop Now

Save Up To 70% In Our
Weekly Specials! Shop Now

Industrial Strength

D.Tox - Ultimate Frenchcore

Over 530MB of ear-crushing sounds to make monster tracks
D.Tox - Ultimate Frenchcore - Over 530MB of ear-crushing sounds to make monster tracks
Related Style:
$27.10 - $30.98
WAV, Live, Battery, Maschine
  Please make a selection above
  • Sounds


ISR is back with another sonic bender. From the darkest depths of the core, we brought back D Tox to rock our next installment of Frenchcore production tools.

D Tox released some of the hottest Frenchcore tracks on labels such as Audiogenic, R-909, Noistorm, Headfuck Records, Astrofonik. He also produced 2 Cd albums under the name Subversion. His tracks have been played by the most notable names in this genre such as Radium and The Speed Freak.

Unfortunately this top notch producer just left the Frenchcore scene to pursue other things, so we asked if he would share his signature sounds so new producers can expand on them. The answer was yes.

This ear crushing pack features a no holding back sound collection taken directly from D Tox's session's. Now it can be in your daw of choice.

If your ready to pimp your track into a high powered Frenchcore monster then there is no need to look any further. This 24 Bit audio pack is loaded to the max with thee best license free Frenchcore kicks and loops you can't find anywhere.

The pack is loaded up with one Ableton 8 Template that features a full blown track for you to mash into your own music or live set.

The Live Template features a Drum rack, Simpler with Kick, Synth Loops side chained with simple Midi parts to get you going in no time flat when using the D Tox template.

D Tox has included every kick drum he has made and re-sampled through his "legendary" Korg Electribe Mx that gave him that signature sound all in one sample pack. No stone left unturned.

Ultimate Frenchcore is jammed up with 12 NI Battery 4 kits and 2 NI Maschine kits for total control while programming your own drum patterns with these power house plug ins. Plus this pack works seamlessly with our Mutante Frenchcore pack. Together, there is no telling what kind of insane track you can produce.

Load these samples in your DAW, fasten your seat belt and hold on tight, this pack is set for high impact. Crash test dummy not included.
Tech Specs:
- 24 Bit Quality
- 539MB

D Tox Zip Main Contains :
- 55 Frenchcore Kicks
- 58 Percussion Loops
- 60 Synth Loops
- 21 Sherman Filterbank Noise
- 87 Industrial Noises
- 10 Claps
- 10 Snares
- 10 Closed HH
- 10 Open HH
- 6 Explosions
- 91 Tribe Drumshots
- 12 Ni Battery 4 Kits
- 2 NI Maschine Kits
- 1 Ableton Live  8 Template
- 180-210BPM

Formats :
- 24 Bit wav NI Maschine and NI Battery 4

You must own NI Battery 4 and NI Maschine to use these kits.

Audio ONLY Pack contains:
- 55 Frenchcore Kicks
- 58 Percussion Loops
- 60 Synth Loops
- 21 Sherman Filterbank Noise
- 87 Industrial Noises
- 10 Claps
- 10 Snares
- 10 Closed HH
- 10 Open HH
- 6 Explosions
- 91 Tribe Drumshots

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
Maschine/Battery/Live/WAV Download includes
  Full Pack:  372 MB
WAV Download includes
  Audio Loops ONLY:  254 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with D.Tox - Ultimate Frenchcore. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of D.Tox - Ultimate Frenchcore from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"These license terms are an agreement between Industrial Strength Records Inc. ("ISR") and you. Please read them. They apply to the sounds, samples, and loops in the sample pack that you’ve purchased (collectively "Sounds"). By using the Sounds, you accept these terms. Scope of License. The Sounds are licensed to you, not sold to you. This agreement only gives you some rights to use the Sounds that you licensed. ISR reserves all other rights not expressly granted to you. The license is granted for a single user only and is not transferable. The license is non-exclusive. The term of the license is the full period of copyright protection. You may use the Sounds with other sounds within your own original music compositions mixed with additional parts for commercial and non-commercial use. YOU SHALL NOT: (a) rent, lease, lend, trade, license, transfer, duplicate, distribute, assign, sell or make copies of the Sounds whether modified or in their original form; (b) publish, or make the Sounds available, for others to copy; (c) sell or incorporate the Sounds, whether in combination with other sounds or alone, as part of any competitive product such as a sample pack, virtual instrument, expansion pack, or any other collection of sounds, samples, or loop elements in any format; (d) use the Sounds in isolation; (e) upload, download, or electronically transfer the Sounds to or from any server, including but not limited to,, or similar service; and (f) file share or make the Sounds available via online-medium, including but not limited to any peer-to-peer file sharing service such as BitTorrent or any related service. Any use of the Sounds not granted herein must be authorized in writing by ISR prior to such use. Controlling Law; Jurisdiction. This Agreement shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the State of New York and of the United States. Jurisdiction of any controversies regarding this agreement shall be limited to the Courts of the State of New York and the United States Court of the Southern District of New York to which jurisdiction each party hereto consents. In the event any such controversy is adjudicated, the Court may award reasonable attorney’s fees and disbursements to the prevailing party. Limitation of Liability. You can recover from ISR and its suppliers only direct damages up to the amount you paid for the sample pack. You cannot recover any other damages, including consequential, lost profits, special, indirect or incidental damages. This limitation applies to (a) anything related to the Sounds or content on ISR or third party Internet sites; and (b) claims for breach of contract, breach of warranty, guarantee or condition, strict liability, negligence, or other tort to the extent permitted by applicable law. It also applies even if repair, replacement or a refund for the Sounds does not fully compensate you for any losses; or ISR knew or should have known about the possibility of the damages. No Warranties. ISR gives no express warranties, guarantees or conditions. Where allowed by law, ISR excludes implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purposes and non-infringement. "

Back to top
clear list