Big Fish Audio - DJ Sykopath Slice Vol.3 - Vocal Kutz - Prepare to get rude and crude
Skip to content

Save Up To 70% In Our Weekly Specials! Shop Now

Save Up To 70% In Our
Weekly Specials! Shop Now

Industrial Strength

DJ Sykopath Slice Vol.3 - Vocal Kutz

Prepare to get rude and crude
DJ Sykopath Slice Vol.3 - Vocal Kutz - Prepare to get rude and crude
Related Styles:
Hip Hop , Electronica/EDM , and Dirty South
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops
  • Sounds


DJ Sykopath and Industrial Strength Samples are dropping the beat to bring you Slice Vol. 3, the dirtiest set of scorching vocal snippets and shred-worthy scratch loops yet from the formidable Slice collection.

This pack shows no shame with original Vocal samples and Snip Its containing all the words your mama told you not to say alone with cool phrase's to cut and scratch live.

We have to warn you -- Some of the language streaming from this ace's mouth is downright twisted.

ISR's entire Slice series is perfect for DJs and producers looking for tight scratches and real-talk vocal one shots to insert into breaks and transitions, or chop and weave in and out of riffs.

Prepare to get rude and crude with Slice Vol. 3, whether you're making Hip Hop, Techno, Dubstep, DnB, Hardcore, Dirty South, Trap, and any unapologetic Electronic explorations your imagination offers up.

These 24 Bit samples may be messed up but we ain't messin around. So say it loud, say it proud, and scratch it to smithereens with this slice of serious attitude.

This pack does contain Strong language so ask your mom before you buy it.

+ Must be over 18 +
Tech Specs:
- 24 Bit quality
- 83.1MB

- 157 Vocal One Shots
- 05 Bonus Rewinds
- 08 Percussion Samples Featured in Demo
- 07 Scratch Loops Featured in Demo
- 02 Synth Loops Featured in Demo
- Total 179 Samples

WARNING! This pack does contain Strong language so ask your mom before you buy it.

+ Must be over 18 +

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
WAV Download includes
  WAV:  50.4 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with DJ Sykopath Slice Vol.3 - Vocal Kutz. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of DJ Sykopath Slice Vol.3 - Vocal Kutz from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"These license terms are an agreement between Industrial Strength Records Inc. (“ISR”) and you. Please read them. They apply to the sounds, samples, and loops in the sample pack that you’ve purchased (collectively “Sounds”). By using the Sounds, you accept these terms. Scope of License. The Sounds are licensed to you, not sold to you. This agreement only gives you some rights to use the Sounds that you licensed. ISR reserves all other rights not expressly granted to you. The license is granted for a single user only and is not transferable. The license is non-exclusive. The term of the license is the full period of copyright protection. You may use the Sounds with other sounds within your own original music compositions mixed with additional parts for commercial and non-commercial use. YOU SHALL NOT: (a) rent, lease, lend, trade, license, transfer, duplicate, distribute, assign, sell or make copies of the Sounds whether modified or in their original form; (b) publish, or make the Sounds available, for others to copy; (c) sell or incorporate the Sounds, whether in combination with other sounds or alone, as part of any competitive product such as a sample pack, virtual instrument, expansion pack, or any other collection of sounds, samples, or loop elements in any format; (d) use the Sounds in isolation; (e) upload, download, or electronically transfer the Sounds to or from any server, including but not limited to,, or similar service; and (f) file share or make the Sounds available via online-medium, including but not limited to any peer-to-peer file sharing service such as BitTorrent or any related service. Any use of the Sounds not granted herein must be authorized in writing by ISR prior to such use. Controlling Law; Jurisdiction. This Agreement shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the State of New York and of the United States. Jurisdiction of any controversies regarding this agreement shall be limited to the Courts of the State of New York and the United States Court of the Southern District of New York to which jurisdiction each party hereto consents. In the event any such controversy is adjudicated, the Court may award reasonable attorney’s fees and disbursements to the prevailing party. Limitation of Liability. You can recover from ISR and its suppliers only direct damages up to the amount you paid for the sample pack. You cannot recover any other damages, including consequential, lost profits, special, indirect or incidental damages. This limitation applies to (a) anything related to the Sounds or content on ISR or third party Internet sites; and (b) claims for breach of contract, breach of warranty, guarantee or condition, strict liability, negligence, or other tort to the extent permitted by applicable law. It also applies even if repair, replacement or a refund for the Sounds does not fully compensate you for any losses; or ISR knew or should have known about the possibility of the damages. No Warranties. ISR gives no express warranties, guarantees or conditions. Where allowed by law, ISR excludes implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purposes and non-infringement."

Back to top
clear list