Big Fish Audio - Da Hitmaker Vol. 2 - Ready to help you create the next big floor filler
Skip to content

Save Up To 70% In Our Weekly Specials! Shop Now

Save Up To 70% In Our
Weekly Specials! Shop Now


Da Hitmaker Vol. 2

Ready to help you create the next big floor filler
Da Hitmaker Vol. 2 - Ready to help you create the next big floor filler
Hip Hop
Loop Type:
Construction Kits
Acid, WAV, REX, Apple Loops, Refill
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops
  • Construction Kits


'Da Hitmaker Vol 2' is here and ready with 10 Urban style Construction Kits covering all the essentials of the genre in one multi-format package, including melodic loops, drum patterns and individual drum hits, inspired by the biggest names in Urban music.

Urbanistic brings you 'Da Hitmaker Vol 2', a collection of 10 Urban Construction Kits designed for modern producers looking to create the next big floor filler. This collection takes influence from some of the biggest names in Urban music.

This collection features 10 radio-ready Construction Kits including 220 loops, melodic phrases, modern drum patterns, and more.

- 10 Construction Kits
- Nearly 220 loops total

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
Apple Loops/REX/Refill/WAV/Acid Download includes
  Aiff:  322 MB
  Refill:  423 MB
  Rex:  137 MB
  Wav:  825 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with Da Hitmaker Vol. 2. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of Da Hitmaker Vol. 2 from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"All Rights not expressly granted to the user are reserved. The sound samples within this sample pack are licensed, not sold, to you to be reproduced within your original musical compositions only.
All copying, lending, duplicating, re-selling or trading of this product or its content is strictly prohibited.
Only the original purchaser of this product has the right to embody and reproduce the enclosed sound samples within their music compositions. Use of these sounds in multimedia projects is limited to use within original musical compositions. Any other multimedia use of these sounds must be cleared with the producer of these product prior to release. This license is granted for a single user only (and is given on a worldwide basis).
The license is non-exclusive and is granted for the full period of copyright protection and sound samples.
You cannot electronically transfer the sound samples or place them in a time-sharing or service bureau operation or a computer/sampler network.
Opening this product constitutes your acceptance of these terms."

Back to top
clear list