Big Fish Audio - Da Lata Afro Brazil Parade Vol. 1 - Brazilian and Latin American infused organic sounds
Skip to content

$50 Off! Vintage Strings 2 Out Now! All-New Virtual Instrument! Save Now

$50 Off! Vintage Strings 2 Out Now!
All-New Virtual Instrument! Save Now


Da Lata Afro Brazil Parade Vol. 1

Brazilian and Latin American infused organic sounds
Da Lata Afro Brazil Parade Vol. 1 - Brazilian and Latin American infused organic sounds
Related Styles:
Electronica/EDM , House , and Latin
Acid, HALion, WAV, Live, REX, Kontakt, Apple Loops, Refill, NNXT
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops
  • Sounds


Loopmasters in conjunction with Da Lata are very proud to bring you a fresh and exciting collection of royalty free  Brazilian and Latin American infused organic sounds from the studio of Christian Franck.

Da Lata are an act which have constantly fused many live musicians, singers, percussionists and DJs together over the years and are considered one of the leaders of the Jazz/Afro/Samba/Live Funk crossover genres who have maintained a constant presence in the Dance/Fusion crossover scene for the last decade and who are seriously respected for the quality of their productions and live performances.

For Producers looking for a royalty free collection of  sounds to make Deep, Tribal, Progressive or Soulful House - or Future Funkateers creating groove infused Hip Hop, Downtempo or Future Soul and Broken Beat - this is a unique collection which you will be dipping into for years!

You can expect a 400Mb collection of sun drenched samples and rich grooves between 68 - 134 Bpm, with over 220 live played and programmed Loops, and 60 Single Samples. You also get 17 ready to play patches for all the main soft samplers including 14 Instrument patches and 3 Drum Kits. The pack is available as a main Zip or separately in Apple Loops, Reason Refill or Ableton Live formats.

In detail Afro Brazil Parade contains 18 Live and Synthetic infectious Bass Grooves, 7 Live Played and 56 Programmed Beats, 30 Raw and Funky Guitar Loops, 20 Smooth Keyboard parts,  85 Expertly played Percussion loops (Umbi, Tumba, Shekere, Triangle, Djembe, Whistle, Agogo), 23 Single Drum Samples, and 38 Instrument and FX samples including Guitar, Bass, Bells, Accordian, Sax, Pads and Vocals.

Sample the sound of the Afro Brazil Parade with Da Lata and Loopmasters today!

Please Note: When selecting the appropriate download version for your requirements the Zip (Main) format includes Acidised Wav and Rex2 Loops - all single (non looping) sounds and Sampler Patches for Kontakt, Halion, Nnxt, Exs24  soft samplers. Reason Refill, Ableton Live Packs and Apple Loops are not included, and must be purchased where available as a separate downloads. Apple Loops packs also include any single hits and EXS patches where applicable.
If in doubt we recommend you purchase the Zip(main) format which is usable with nearly all music applications and software.
Tech Specs:
- 385Mb 16Bit
- 220 Loops
- 60 Hits
- 17 Ready to Play Patches for Reason NNXT, Halion, EXS, SFZ and Kontakt Samples
- Apple Loops version
- Reason Refill and Ableton Live Versions
- 18 Bass Loops
- 64 Drum Loops
- 31 Guitar Loops
- 20 Keys Loops
- 85 Percussion Loops
- 20 Drum Hits
- 38 Instrument Hits
- Latin Percussion
- Brazillian Samples
- Future Funk

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
Apple Loops Download includes
  Apple Loops:  279.1 MB
Live Download includes
  Abelton Live:  208.7 MB
Refill Download includes
  Reason Refill:  192.5 MB
NNXT/HALion/Kontakt/REX/WAV/Acid Download includes
  All:  275.2 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

Back to top
clear list