Big Fish Audio - Dark Acid Techno 2 - Enter the shadows and embrace sonic abyss
Skip to content

Save Up To 70% In Our Weekly Specials! Shop Now

Save Up To 70% In Our
Weekly Specials! Shop Now

House of Loop

Dark Acid Techno 2

Enter the shadows and embrace sonic abyss
Dark Acid Techno 2 - Enter the shadows and embrace sonic abyss
40% off
Loop Type:
Instrument Loops
Now $14.97
$24.95 $14.97
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops
  • Sounds


Enter the shadows and embrace the sonic abyss with the Dark Acid Techno 2 sample pack, proudly presented by House Of Loop.

This highly anticipated volume marks the return of one of our best-selling packs, pushing the boundaries of dark techno with an extensive array of meticulously crafted sounds.

Immerse yourself in the depths of sonic exploration with crystal-clear WAV files, all at 24-bit/44.1kHz.

Within this sonic journey, you'll find:
303 Loops: Unleash the iconic squelches and resonances that define the acid sound.
Atmosphere Loops: Elevate your compositions with dark and immersive sonic landscapes.
Bass Loops: Powerful and brooding basslines that anchor your tracks with intensity.
Synth Loops: Eerie and captivating synth patterns that shape the mood of your production.
Drum Loops: Precision-engineered beats that drive the heart of your dark techno creations.
MIDI Files: Unlock the potential for creative customisation and exploration.
Drum One-Shots: Individual hits for crafting your rhythmic foundations.
Synth One-Shots: Distinctive one-shots to create your haunting melodies.
Vocal Loops: Enigmatic vocal elements to add an extra layer of intrigue.
House Of Loop, a trusted name in top-quality sample packs, proudly presents Dark Acid Techno 2 as the evolution of our commitment to delivering cutting-edge sounds for producers worldwide.

Incorporate this pack into your productions to immerse yourself in a world of sonic possibilities, designed to push the boundaries of dark techno.

Don't miss the opportunity to explore new depths of sound. Download Dark Acid Techno 2 today and let the darkness inspire your musical creations!
Product Details:
• 336 MB
• 20 Full Drum Loops
• 20 Kick Loops
• 20 Hat Loops
• 20 Top Loops
• 2 Perc Loops
• 6 Clap Loops
• 16 Background FX Loops
• 30 303 Loops
• 35 Bass Loops
• 41 Synth Loops
• 3 Pad Loops
• 41 Atmosphere Loops
• 18 Vocal Loops
• 29 Synth One-Shots
• 20 Kick One-Shots
• 20 Hat One-Shots
• 10 Clap One-Shots
• 10 Ride One-Shots
• 69 MIDI Files

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
MIDI Files/WAV Download includes
  Full Pack:  293 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with Dark Acid Techno 2. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of Dark Acid Techno 2 from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.


Back to top
clear list