Big Fish Audio - Dead Symphony: Trap - Heavy trap sounds combined with dark orchestral music and cinematic flavors
Skip to content

Up To 30% Off Every Order! Our Memorial Day Sale Is On! Save Now

Up To 30% Off Every Order!
Our Memorial Day Sale Is On! Save Now

Freaky Loops

Dead Symphony: Trap

Heavy trap sounds combined with dark orchestral music and cinematic flavors
Dead Symphony: Trap - Heavy trap sounds combined with dark orchestral music and cinematic flavors
Related Style:
Hip Hop
Loop Type:
Instrument Loops
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops
  • Sounds


We are here with the second edition of our ‘Dead Symphony’ series, we provide you modern and heavy trap sounds combined with the dark orchestral music and cinematic flavors. Well “Dead Symphony: Trap” is here are you ready to dive?

This energetic and symphonic collection featuring heavy feeling of the music with an edge of cinematic sounds, seamlessly blending of the frenetic TRAP grooves with dirty EDM styles to create new fusions and gives you an inspired insight into the cinematic Trap sounds! From deep aggressive bass sounds to tear-out basslines, cavernous pads to deep booms, dark strings to powerful cinematic hits, orchestral breakdowns to epic pulses, modded chords to chest pounding drum loops, breathtaking atmospheres to skull smashing impacts, rapid fire snares to bone-crunching drum hits, frantic percussions to scintillating synths, boomy 808 kicks to quirky bleeps, impressive cinematic themes to glass-shattering huge cinematic drums, dark atmospheres to drifting melodies and much more..

In detail expect to find 1.74 GB of raw content including 424 Loops & Samples range from 130 to 150BPM + 4 key labelled inspiration kit (includes 22 stems) to get the creative juices flowing PLUS 4 Battery Kits. Loops folder contains 44 Cinematic Drum Loops, 44 Cinematic Themes, 30 Synth Loops, 30 Atmosphere Loops, 27 Drum Loops, 23 Bass Loops, 21 Arps & Pulses and 19 Vox Loops. Oneshots folder contains; 47 Cinematic Drums, 25 FX Hits, 16 Synth Hits, 12 Cinematic Hits, 10 808s, 10 Bass Hits, 10 Vox Hits and 56 Drum Hits includes 7 Claps, 10 Cymbals, 15 Kicks, 9 Percussions and 15 Snares to create your own sequenced beats from the ground up. All sounds organized into folders for easy access and can be used in your productions, also all loops & samples are key and tempo-labelled for flexibility.

This pack is not only dedicated to be used for TRAP but equally suited to be combined with Dubstep, DnB, Hiphop, Urban, Electro, Breaks, Glitch-Hop and many more. Also perfect for any Cinematic Composition, Film Scores, Short-movie Scores, Trailers, Commercials, Documentaries, Advertising, World and Background music. This pack will have the ingredients needed to create your next big production. Suitable for sound designers and producers who wants to add cinematic touch to their productions!

“Dead Symphony: Trap” will bring a new kind of magic to your productions..

Please Note: Kit Demo Tracks are not allowed to be used commercially and cannot be used to create tracks for Library Music Companies.
Product Details:
454 Files
238 Loops
044 Cinematic Drum Loops
044 Themes
030 Synth Loops
030 Atmosphere Loops
027 Drum Loops
023 Bass Loops
021 Arps & Pulses
019 Vox Loops
186 Oneshots
047 Cinematic Drums
025 FX Hits
016 Synth Hits
012 Cinematic Hits
010 808s
010 Bass Hits
010 Vox Hits
056 Drum Hits
007 Claps
010 Cymbals
015 Kicks
009 Percussions
015 Snares
004 Inspiration Kits (incl. 22 Stems + 4 Full Mix)
004 Battery 4 Kits

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
WAV Download includes
  Full Pack:  1.44 GB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with Dead Symphony: Trap. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of Dead Symphony: Trap from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"All Rights not expressly granted to the user are reserved. The sound samples in this sample pack are licensed, not sold, to you to be reproduced within your original musical compositions only. All copying, lending, duplicating, re-selling or trading of this product or its content is strictly prohibited. Only the original purchaser of this product has the right to embody and reproduce the enclosed sound samples within their music compositions. The Licensee may use the Sounds in combination with other sounds in music productions (which include soundtracks of such as films, video productions, radio/TV programs or commercials, computer games and multimedia presentations, library music), public performances, and other reasonable musical purposes within musical compositions. The Licensee MAY NOT use the Sounds in isolation as sound effects (i.e. a sequence of musical events) or within any competitive products that are sold or relicensed to multiple third parties. In these scenarios the Licensee must arrange an extension with Freaky Loops. This license is granted for a single user only (and is given on a worldwide basis). The license is non-exclusive and is granted for the full period of copyright protection and sound samples. You cannot electronically transfer the sound samples or place them in a time -sharing or service bureau operation or a computer/sampler network. Opening or using this product constitutes your acceptance of these terms.""

Back to top
clear list