Big Fish Audio - Delicious Allstars Funk Constructor - Vol 3 - A third helping of glorious funk to get down and groove to!
Skip to content

Our Massive Christmas Sale Is On! Up To 70% Off Loops & Instruments! Shop Now

Our Massive Christmas Sale Is On!
Up To 70% Off Loops & Instruments! Shop Now


Delicious Allstars Funk Constructor - Vol 3

A third helping of glorious funk to get down and groove to!
Delicious Allstars Funk Constructor - Vol 3 - A third helping of glorious funk to get down and groove to!
50% off
Now $3.48 - $16.98
$33.95 $16.98
$33.95 $16.98
$33.95 $16.98
$33.95 $16.98
$12.95 $6.48
$9.95 $4.98
$8.95 $4.48
$6.95 $3.48
EXS24, SoundFont, HALion, WAV, Live, REX, Kontakt, Apple Loops, Refill, NNXT, Logic Sampler
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops


Loopmasters open up another jam-packed trunk with Delicious Allstars Funk Constructor Volume 3! Jump in to find the funkiest keys, sassiest horns and liveliest drums on the block with this 100% royalty free collection. All primed and polished in the Delicious studio and available for you now from Loopmasters - climb aboard the soul train!

Produced by Delicious Digital’s Ed Moris - Funk Constructor Volume 3 brings his expansive knowledge of funk to the next instalment. Ed spent the 90’s touring and session playing as the organ player in the house band for the Acid Jazz sessions at the Blue Note club, in Hoxton Square. Alongside Mother Earth’s Neil Corcoran (bass), their 3 piece horn section features Riverside Brass’s Toby Street on trumpet, John Moore on tenor sax and Ian Maxwell on trombone. Basement Jaxx’s guitarist Andrea Terrano also appears, with Delicious’s Liam Quinn on editing duties, to bring you the funkiest loops money can buy!

Delicious Allstars Funk Constructor Volume 3 comes with over 1.5Gb of loops and hits to bring some serious soul to the sound system! With a masterful selection of bumping bass loops, dazzling guitars, beaming horns and funk-fuelled key loops – packed with classic sounds of rhodes, hammond, armon and clavinet. You’re sure to find the instrumental element you need to rock the party – and over 152 live acoustic drum and percussion loops to kick up a storm, and sounding super- fly!

A stunning collection of one hit samples includes those classic keys, over 50 acoustic drum hits and a little bit of electric bass for good measure. 58 sampler patches enable you to play these sounds direct from your keyboard, with all the formatting and setup taken care of. As always, all melodic files are key-labelled so you can get down immediately to some serious funk within minutes of downloading the pack.

Delicious Allstars Funk Constructor Volume 3 is ideal for Funk, Soul, Hip Hop, Breakbeat and many other genres at tempos from 85-113BPM. Following on from where Volume 1 and Volume 2 left off, this third collection is guaranteed to bring you more funk than a 5-kilo skunk!

In detail expect to find 1.58 GB of content with 705 24Bit WAV files. 583 Loops are included with 94 Full Live Drum Loops, 90 Electric Bass Loops, 85 Hammond Loops, 76 Horn Loops, 61 Electric Guitar Loops, 58 Percussion Loops, 47 Rhodes Loops, 45 Clavinet Loops and 27 Armon Synth Loops. 122 Hits with 55 Drum Hits, 31 Clavinet Hits, 25 Armon Hits, 6 Rhodes Hits and 5 Electric Bass Hits. 583 Rex2 Files and 58 soft sampler patches are included for NNXT, Halion, Kontakt, Exs24 and SFZ.

Delicious Allstars Funk Constructor Volume 3 is a third helping of glorious funk to get down and groove to!
Product Details:

1.58 GB
24Bit 44.1KHZ
94 Full Live Drum Loops
90 Electric Bass Loops
85 Hammond Loops
76 Horn Loops
61 Electric Guitar Loops
58 Percussion Loops
47 Rhodes Loops
45 Clavinet Loops
27 Armon Synth Loops
55 Drum Hits
31 Clavinet Hits
25 Armon Hits
6 Rhodes Hits
5 Electric Bass Hits
583 Rex2 Files
58 Soft Sampler Patches

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
Live Download includes
  Full Pack - Ableton Live 9.7:  1.23 GB
Logic Sampler/NNXT/EXS24/SoundFont/HALion/Kontakt/Apple Loops/REX/WAV Download includes
  Full Pack - Apple:  1.48 GB
Refill Download includes
  Full Pack - Reason 5+ ReFill:  1.15 GB
Logic Sampler/NNXT/EXS24/SoundFont/HALion/Kontakt/REX/WAV Download includes
  Full Pack - WAV:  1.48 GB
WAV Download includes
  Music WAV Loops ONLY:  603 MB
WAV Download includes
  Drum + Perc WAV Loops ONLY:  173 MB
WAV Download includes
  Bass WAV Loops ONLY:  86.2 MB
Logic Sampler/NNXT/EXS24/SoundFont/HALion/Kontakt/WAV Download includes
  One Shots + Patches ONLY:  77.5 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with Delicious Allstars Funk Constructor - Vol 3. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of Delicious Allstars Funk Constructor - Vol 3 from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"All Rights not expressly granted to the user are reserved. The sound samples in this sample pack are licensed, not sold, to you to be reproduced within your original musical compositions only. All copying, lending, duplicating, re-selling or trading of this product or its content is strictly prohibited. Only the original purchaser of this product has the right to embody and reproduce the enclosed sound samples within their music compositions. The Licensee may use the Sounds in combination with other sounds in music productions (which include soundtracks of such as films, video productions, radio/TV programs or commercials, "

Back to top
clear list