Big Fish Audio - Dread Recordings Vol 4 - Jinx - Over 950Mb of loops, one shots and sampler patches
Skip to content

Save Up To 70% In Our Weekly Specials! Shop Now

Save Up To 70% In Our
Weekly Specials! Shop Now


Dread Recordings Vol 4 - Jinx

Over 950Mb of loops, one shots and sampler patches
Dread Recordings Vol 4 - Jinx - Over 950Mb of loops, one shots and sampler patches
Drum N Bass
Related Style:
$11.11 - $38.74
EXS24, SoundFont, HALion, WAV, Live, REX, Kontakt, Apple Loops, Refill, NNXT, Kong, Logic Sampler
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops
  • Sounds


Loopmasters present Dread Recordings 4 Jinx – a Drum and Bass onslaught for the senses, with more dirty Beats and heavy Bass than your neighbours can handle. Prepare for another voyage of discovery with Loopmasters and our 100% royalty-free content!

Jinx has been heavily involved in the DnB movement over the past decade. Having performed at Lifted, Urban Disturbance, H.O.G, Pro-Session, Autumn, Glastonbury, Shambala, The Big Chill, Alchemy festival and more as a DJ, Jinx moved into music production to fully express himself. With subsequent releases on labels such as Ruffneck Ting, Co Lab, Hocus Pocus, Asbo, Fed Nation and Criminal Records – and support from Grooverider, Randall, Kenny Ken, Billy Daniel Bunter, Lion Dub, Ray Keith, Dazee, Ash Attack and more – Jinx is one to watch.

Dread Recordings 4: Jinx features over 950Mb of Loops, One Shots and Sampler Patches – with Bass, Breaks, Arps, Fills, Tops, FX, Synth and Vocals. Every element has bene produced to perfection, giving you instant access to studio quality sounds. You'll find low frequency Bass rumbles, tech Synths and crisp Drums and shiny Percussion to smash up the place!

More than 350 One Shot samples are included with Bass, Drums, Music and Vocal hits – each mapped to your favourite software samplers. In total, 139 patches are included as well as 249 Rex2 Loops. As always, every musical element is key-labelled for easy integration into the mix.

At 175BPM Dread Recordings 4: Jinx is ideal for Drum and Bass as well as Jungle

In detail expect to find 956MB of content with 605 individual 24 bit wav files. 248 Loops are included with 23 Arp loops, 36 bass Loops, 50 Break loops, 31 Drum Fills, 8 FX Loops, 26 Perc Loops, 58 Synth Loops, 13 Drum Part Loops and 3 Vocal Loops. 357 one Hits are included with 74 bass Hits, 133 Drum Hits [30 hats, 40 Kicks, 23 Percs, 30 Snares], 68 FX Hits [20 Comp, 11 Monotron, 20 Reggae, 17 Sci-fi], 46 Music hits and 36 Vocal Hits. 249 rex2 Loops and 139 Sampler patches for NNXT, Halion, Sfz, Kontakt and Exs24 are also included.

Jinx continues to push and evolve his own style and sound, and share it with you. Log in to download a free taster pack to check the sounds today!

- 956 MB
- 24Bit 44.1KHZ
- 58 Synth Loops
- 50 Drum Break Loops
- 36 Bass Loops
- 31 Drum Fill Loops
- 23 Arp Loops
- 26 Percussion Loops
- 13 Drum Part Loops
- 8 Fx Loops
- 3 Vocal Loops
- 133 Drum Hits
- 74 Bass Hits
- 68 Fx
- 46 Synth Hits
- 36 Vocal Hits
- 251 Rex2 Files
- 139 Soft Sampler Patches
- 10 Kong

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
Live Download includes
  Full Pack (Ableton Live 9.7):  664 MB
Logic Sampler/Kong/NNXT/EXS24/SoundFont/HALion/Kontakt/Apple Loops/REX/WAV Download includes
  Full Pack (Apple Loops):  840 MB
Refill Download includes
  Full Pack (Reason 5+ Refill):  620 MB
Logic Sampler/Kong/NNXT/EXS24/SoundFont/HALion/Kontakt/REX/WAV Download includes
  Full Pack (WAV):  840 MB
Logic Sampler/Kong/NNXT/EXS24/SoundFont/HALion/Kontakt/WAV Download includes
  One Shots + Sampler Patches:  262 MB
WAV Download includes
  Drum + Percussion Wav Loops:  105 MB
WAV Download includes
  Music & Vocal Wav Loops:  176 MB
WAV Download includes
  Bass & Fx Wav Loops:  79 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with Dread Recordings Vol 4 - Jinx. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of Dread Recordings Vol 4 - Jinx from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"All Rights not expressly granted to the user are reserved. The sound samples in this sample pack are licensed, not sold, to you to be reproduced within your original musical compositions only. All copying, lending, duplicating, re-selling or trading of this product or its content is strictly prohibited. Only the original purchaser of this product has the right to embody and reproduce the enclosed sound samples within their music compositions. The Licensee may use the Sounds in combination with other sounds in music productions (which include soundtracks of such as films, video productions, radio/TV programs or commercials, "

Back to top
clear list