Big Fish Audio - Euphoria Slap House Samples - Up-to-date top quality slap house sounds
Skip to content

Up To 70% Off Spring Sale Is Here! Save On Top Loops & Instruments! Shop Now

Up To 70% Off Spring Sale Is Here!
Save On Top Loops & Instruments! Shop Now

Apollo Sound

Euphoria Slap House Samples

Up-to-date top quality slap house sounds
Euphoria Slap House Samples - Up-to-date top quality slap house sounds
Related Style:
Loop Type:
Instrument Loops
WAV, MIDI Files, Kontakt
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops
  • Sounds


In recent years Slap House became one of the most sought after sub genres of House and EDM music in general. That's why we simply must provide our customers with up-to-date top quality slap house sound sources.

Euphoria Slap House Samples is about the quality, versatility and relevance. Inside you'll find all needed tools for production of your slap house chartbreaker: punchy drum loops & drum one shots, slapping synth basses, reese bass pads, tough brass hits, catchy melodies, trendy synth leads, tonal atmospheres, vocal hooks & chops, snare build-ups, effects and more. In total you'll get 900+ sound files to work with.

All the loops and samples are key & bpm/tempo labeled. As well all musical loops have corresponding midi files for the full flexibility and easy use. However, it is important to remind you that all our samples are 100% Royalty Free and can be used in any commercial projects without paying any additional fees.

The Euphoria Slap House Samples will ideally fit the creation of Slap House, Brazilian Bass, Future House, Deep House, Future Pop, EDM etc. If you are inspired by the music of such great artists like Tiesto, Imanbek, VIZE, R3HAB, Alok & THYPONYX grab this pack right now and let's party!
Product Details:

960 Sound Files Total
Archive Size: 1.05 GB
114 Drum Loops
90 Bass Loops
34 Synth Loops
36 Lead Loops
34 Brass Loops
13 Melody Loops
18 Keys Loops
46 Vocal Loops
26 Atmosphere Loops
115 Musical One Shots
180 Drum Hits
20 Sound Effects
212 Midi Files
12 Synth Presets
10 Kontakt Patches
Quality 24Bit 44.1KHZ
100% Royalty Free
Key & BPM Labeled
Tempo/Bpm 120-125

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
MIDI Files/Kontakt/WAV Download includes
  Full Pack:  1 GB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with Euphoria Slap House Samples. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of Euphoria Slap House Samples from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

" Terms and Conditions By using this website you agree to the following terms and conditions: About Apollo Sound Apollo Sound is a company that provides only the highest quality royalty free sounds, loops, samples and VST instruments to Beatmakers, DJs, Musicians, and Composers from some of the best Artists and Producers worldwide. We create our sample collections in multiple formats such as Wav, Rex2 and Apple Loops and quality check every sound and sample that we release. Our collections span genres such as Jazz, Blues, Rock, Hip-Hop, Ethnic, Electronica, Downtempo, House, Trance, EDM, Drum and Bass, Breaks etc. We make it our business to supply the very best royalty free samples on the planet, and hope that you will take a visit tour website to check out more of what we do. License Agreement All products from Apollo Sound are sold as ‘royalty free,’ which means that they are licensed, not sold to you, by Apollo Sound. Apollo Sound is either the owner or entitled licensee of the products on sale. By making payment for a product you are granted the right to incorporate them in a music production, film, tv program, website or other media production, without paying any additional royalties, license fees, or any other fees to Apollo Sound or any third parties. Usage and Copyright Copying, re-selling, leasing, duplicating or distribution in any form of the products for sale, other than outlined in the ‘License Agreement’, is strictly prohibited. This extends, but is not limited, to file sharing websites, web forums, computer networks and file hosting websites. Products cannot be distributed in their original format or sold in a manner that would be considered competitive with the nature of Apollo Sound’ business, outlined in ‘About Apollo Sound.’ Everything else on the website is licensed to Apollo Sound, including artwork, source code, materials, audio demos, graphics, text and logos and protected by copyright and intellectual property laws. Security and Registration You do not have to be registered with Apollo Sound to view the website, but to purchase products you must provide certain information, including a user name, password and valid email address. Once these are provided they will be kept on file by Apollo Sound. This information will be used by Apollo Sound as outlined in the ‘Privacy Policy.’ Privacy Policy To provide you with the services you have selected, it is essential for Apollo Sound to store your personal information. This information will be used by Apollo Sound and its service providers to allow for faster purchasing and the allocation of discount coupons, and will not be passed on to any third parties. No promotional information from Apollo Sound or any third parties will be sent to the email address provided, except the Apollo Sound newsletter, which you can unsubscribe to at any time using the link at the bottom of the email. When you enter the site you will be issued with a cookie, which is a small text file transferred from the website to your hard drive, and is used to validate your login details and allow the audio player to function smoothly when browsing the site, as well as record areas of the site that you visit. This helps us to provide the best browsing experience for our customers and we don’t collect any other information than that outline above and that you enter on the website. This website complies with the Data Protection Act 1998 and Apollo Sound takes all necessary measures to ensure your data is protected against loss, theft, misuse and alteration. Apollo Sound is not responsible for any information contained in any 3rd party websites that are linked to from this website. Payment and Downloading Products Payment is taken on behalf of Apollo Sound by Paypal. After payment you will be taken to a page where you can download your product(s). If your download fails you may reattempt to download from the same page. You have 3 download attempts in total, and the link will expire after 24 hours. Disclaimer and Waiver Apollo Sound will be held harmless against any losses, judgements, claims, legal fees or court costs that may arise out of a breach of these terms and conditions. By entering this agreement you agree not to sue or recover any damages from Apollo Sound and any affiliated companies or people as a result of its decision to terminate or suspend this agreement. Whilst Apollo Sound will take reasonable and sufficient steps to ensure that the website is free from any viruses, trojans, malware, spyware, harmful software, data theft or any unauthorised malicious activity, Apollo Sound make no guarantees on this subject and will not be held liable for any loss resulting from this "

Back to top
clear list