Big Fish Audio - Evil Dubstep Vol. 2 - Evil Dubstep 2 contains 880 mb of Melody Loops, One Shots and much more
Skip to content

Save Up To 70% In Our Weekly Specials! Shop Now

Save Up To 70% In Our
Weekly Specials! Shop Now


Evil Dubstep Vol. 2

Evil Dubstep 2 contains 880 mb of Melody Loops, One Shots and much more
Evil Dubstep Vol. 2 - Evil Dubstep 2 contains 880 mb of Melody Loops, One Shots and much more
40% off
Related Style:
Now $13.15 - $23.24
$38.74 $23.24
$38.74 $23.24
$38.74 $23.24
$38.74 $23.24
$25.80 $15.48
$25.80 $15.48
$21.92 $13.15
WAV, Live, Reason, REX, MIDI Files, Apple Loops, Refill, Massive
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops
  • Sounds


Something totally Insane comes this way, as Singomakers drop the atomic bomb with the most exciting and desired Evil Dubstep sounds from within the ever evolving Dubstep scene!

Evil Dubstep Vol 2 is the sequel of Singomakers bestselling dubstep product ever! Inspired by highly reputable dubstep producers like Skrillex, Nero, Noisia, Kill The Noise, X-Kore, Flux Pavilon, Datsik and so on.

The sounds featured in this pack have been spawned using complex FM algorithms and technical synth wizardry of Damasko - award winning Singomakers producer and artist of such TOP labels like Global Underground, Black Hole Recordings, Perfecto, Baroque, with regular support from Top djs around the globe!

Damasko has put together a comprehensive collection of furious Dubstep basses, Insane Beats, Punchy One Shots, Epic Synth Melodies, Modulated Sound FX, Orchestral Breakdowns, Different Massive Patches, a huge bunch of REX2 Files, Midi and a lot more!

In Detail Expect To Find 880 mb collection of 24 bit 44100 wav, including 239 Punchy One Shots, 40 Evil Bass Loops, 60 Super Background Loops, 40 Dubstep Beats, 30 Melody Loops, 90 Sound FX, 15 Pad Loops,15 NI Massive Patches, 85 Midi Files, 215 Rex2 Files and 30 Snare Fills!

Suitable for all producers of Dubstep, Drum and Bass, Complextro, Drumstep, Modern EDM and Grindcore, Evil Dubstep is the must have collection for today's cutting edge producers.

Prepare to scream as we open the gates of hell and unleash the most terrifying bass sounds known to man or beast!

- 24 Bit Quality
- 880MB


- 60 Back Loops
- 40 Bass Loops
- 40 Drum Loops
- 20 Clap Fx
- 20 Crash Fx
- 30 Impact Fx
- 10 Noise Fx
- 10 Vocal Fx
- 15 NI Massive Presets
- 30 Melody Loops
- 40 MIDI Bass Loops
- 30 MIDI Melody Loops
- 15 MIDI Pad Loops
- 20 Hi Hat Samples
- 70 Kick Samples
- 50 Percussion Samples
- 99 Snare Samples
- 15 Pad Loops
- 30 Snare Fills
- 215 Rex2 Loops

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
Live Download includes
  Ableton Live 7.0.2+:  718.1 MB
MIDI Files/Massive/Apple Loops/WAV Download includes
  Apple Loops:  860.1 MB
Reason/Refill Download includes
  Reason 4+ Refill:  684.4 MB
MIDI Files/REX/REX/WAV Download includes
  ZIP Mian :  860 MB
REX Download includes
  Rex2 Loops:  282.7 MB
MIDI Files/WAV Download includes
  Wav & MIDI Loops Pack:  367.5 MB
Massive/WAV Download includes
  One Shots & massive Patches:  209.8 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with Evil Dubstep Vol. 2. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of Evil Dubstep Vol. 2 from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"All Rights not expressly granted to the user are reserved. The sound samples in this sample pack are licensed, not sold, to you to be reproduced within your original musical compositions only. All copying, lending, duplicating, re-selling or trading of this product or its content is strictly prohibited. Only the original purchaser of this product has the right to embody and reproduce the enclosed sound samples within their music compositions. The Licensee may use the Sounds in combination with other sounds in music productions (which include soundtracks of such as films, video productions, radio/TV programs or commercials, computer games and multimedia presentations, library music), public performances, and other reasonable musical purposes within musical compositions. The Licensee MAY NOT use the Sounds in isolation as sound effects (i.e. a sequence of musical events) or within any competitive products that are sold or relicensed to multiple third parties. In these scenarios the Licensee must arrange an extension with Singomakers. This license is granted for a single user only (and is given on a worldwide basis). The license is nonexclusive and is granted for the full period of copyright protection and sound samples. You cannot electronically transfer the sound samples or place them in a time -sharing or service bureau operation or a computer/sampler network. Opening or using this product constitutes your acceptance of these terms.""

Back to top
clear list