Big Fish Audio - Fallen - Enter the murky, unwelcoming hollows of Dubstep
Skip to content

$50 Off! Vintage Strings 2 Out Now! All-New Virtual Instrument! Save Now

$50 Off! Vintage Strings 2 Out Now!
All-New Virtual Instrument! Save Now

Ghost Syndicate


Enter the murky, unwelcoming hollows of Dubstep
Fallen - Enter the murky, unwelcoming hollows of Dubstep
Loop Type:
Instrument Loops
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops
  • Sounds


Sharpen your blades, and light the torch: this time you've been hauled into the murky, unwelcoming hollows of Dubstep with FALLEN: Ghost Syndicate’s new sample pack by bass music producer Nourma ( This library will expose you for what you’re really worth in the game. 

You are about to face the sullen dwellers of this post-industrial inferno. Make no mistake: they will haunt you through incessant rhythmic tunnels until you’re terminally out of breath. That's right, you guessed it: they're not a friendly lot. 

Only by showing a sufficient skill set can you ensure your own survival in this sonic manhunt; and it's by your prey that your value as a music producer will be judged at the end. Make sure you utilize your trophies wisely, and fuse them into some really wicked tunes - or they will keep coming, mockingly depriving you of your sleep and other comforts, over and over again. 

See, it’s simple. It’s either you, or them. 

And no weapons, dear subject, no. Only your native tools of survival will help you escape the deadly maze: your mouse, your keyboard, and your brain.

Think you’re up for a challenge like that?

Then open up your DAW, and enjoy the Fall... 

Your foes in order: 

• Harsh and thudding drum loop & one-shot beasts 
• Rasp and piercing percussion chain blades & razors 
• Foreboding atmospheric pads to give you the creeps
• Ghastly synthetic wails & accidentals 
• Nefarious low-range abominations
Product Details:
24 bit 44.1 KHz
541 mb
140 BPM
27 Pad Loops
45 Bass Loops
16 Drum Loops
16 Hat Loops
16 Top Loops
14 Percussion Loops
16 Kick & Snare/Clap Loops
34 Synth Loops
33 Fx Loops
17 Kicks
18 Snares
15 Cymbals
20 Percussion Hits
26 Hats

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
WAV Download includes
  Full Pack:  483 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with Fallen. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of Fallen from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.


Back to top
clear list