Big Fish Audio - Felix Bernhardt Presents Minimal Unique - Every loop is infused with Felix's uniquely abstract and glitch-y approach
Skip to content

Save Up To 70% In Our Weekly Specials! Shop Now

Save Up To 70% In Our
Weekly Specials! Shop Now


Felix Bernhardt Presents Minimal Unique

Every loop is infused with Felix's uniquely abstract and glitch-y approach
Felix Bernhardt Presents Minimal Unique - Every loop is infused with Felix's uniquely abstract and glitch-y approach
Related Styles:
Electronica / EDM , and House
Acid, EXS24, HALion, WAV, Live, REX, Kontakt, Apple Loops, Refill, NNXT
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops


Felix Bernhardt is a German DJ/Producer who has been described as "an impulsive, minimal producer who creates slippery, undetermined and sizzling sounds". In his own words he creates a "...young, fresh Techno sound".

His music has been released to date on labels such as AFU, Italo Business, Der Hut, Snork, Microtonal - with credits and plays by some of the biggest name Djs such as DJ Hell, Laurent Garnier, and George Morel amongst others. Loopmasters are very proud to present his second collection devoted to the glitch-y and abstract side of House and Techno - "Minimal Unique".

In keeping with the title, Felix has brought his own unique take to serve up a huge palette of atmospheric loops, bass loops, percussive loops, musical loops and melodies, vox loops, noise loops, bleeps, tones & FX and more. All created with his uniquely abstract and glitch-y approach.

The "Minimal Unique" collection includes over 610MB of abstract glitch, with over 1200 individual samples provided, including 688 Loops and 572 hits! Also included are 19 ready to play patches for soft samplers including Reason NNXT, Halion, Kontakt, EXS24 and SFZ.

In detail expect to find 8 Atmospheric Loops, 17 Baglama Glitched Music Loops, 94 Bass Loops, 19 Bleep and Tone Loops, 34 Bongo Loops, 15 Rhythmic Grooves, 29 Glitched String Loops, 17 Glitched Flute Loops, 11 FX Loops, 52 Glitched Loops, 20 Low Groove Loops, 52 Machine Loops, 59 Melody Loops, 35 Micro Beat Loops, 41 MiniWave Loops, 49 Noise Loops, 66 Percussion Loops, 18 Glitched Steel Drum Loops, 16 Glitched Vox Loops, 15 Glitched Chime Loops and 16 Wobble Loops.

The collection also includes 10 FX Percussion 'Kits' (which are made up of no less than 428 single hits and presented in all the usual soft sampler formats), 8 MBrane Kits, and a Noise FX Kit. With these you can quickly and easily make your own drum-loops and glitched out minimal patterns, or add extra spice to the included loops. Felix has taken a long time processing the sounds in these kits, making them a very useful addition to this already rich pack!

Please Note: When selecting the appropriate download version for your requirements the Zip (Main) format includes Acidised Wav and Rex2 Loops - all single (non looping) sounds and Sampler Patches for Kontakt, Halion, NNXT, EXS24 soft samplers. Reason Refill, Ableton Live Packs and Apple Loops are not included, and must be purchased where available as a separate downloads. Apple Loops packs also include any single hits and EXS patches where applicable.

If in doubt we recommend you purchase the Zip(main) format which is usable with nearly all music applications and software.
Tech Specs:

- 24Bit Quality
- 600+MB
- 8 Atmospheric Loops
- 17 Glitched Music Loops
- 94 Bass Loops
- 19 Bleep and Tone Loops
- 34 Bongo Loops
- 15 Rhythmic Grooves
- 29 Glitched String Loops
- 17 Glitched Flute Loops
- 11 FX Loops
- 52 Glitched Loops
- 20 Low Groove Loops
- 52 Machine Loops
- 59 Melody Loops
- 35 Micro Beat Loops
- 41 MiniWave Loops
- 49 Noise Loops
- 66 Percussion Loops
- 18 Glitched Steel Drum Loops
- 16 Glitched Vox Loops
- 15 Glitched Chime Loops
- 16 Wobble Loops
- 688 Rex2 Files
- 19 Soft Sampler Patches For Kontakt, Halion, Exs24, Nnxt and SFZ Formats

Apple Loops, Ableton Live 7.0.2+ and Reason 4 Refill Available Seperately

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
NNXT/EXS24/HALion/Kontakt/REX/WAV/Acid Download includes
  Main Zip:  834 MB
NNXT/EXS24/HALion/Kontakt/Apple Loops/REX Download includes
  Apple Loops:  834 MB
Refill Download includes
  Refill:  820 MB
Live Download includes
  Live:  803 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

Back to top
clear list