Big Fish Audio - Float - Forger your worries, work is over and it's time to chill
Skip to content

Save Up To 70% In Our Weekly Specials! Shop Now

Save Up To 70% In Our
Weekly Specials! Shop Now



Forger your worries, work is over and it's time to chill
Float - Forger your worries, work is over and it's time to chill
30% off
Related Style:
Loop Type:
Guitars Loops
Now $18.87
$26.95 $18.87
WAV, Live, REX, MIDI Files, Apple Loops, Refill
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops
  • Sounds

Note: Ableton Live Pack requires Ableton Live 9 to use these projects.

Take your shoes off, throw all your homework under the bed, forget about your daily chores and relax all your tensions away - work is over and it's time to chill...

Plunge deep into a warm, inviting pool of glistening sound, then feel yourself rise upwards and float amidst the gentle waves with Float - Chillwave Guitars & Loops, our latest collection of lovingly-crafted Guitar & Instrumental samples!

Pop the lid off this loop release and you'll find flumes of gorgeous guitar tones, from Electric Guitar Riffs, Leads, Arpeggios and Harmonics to Acoustic Guitar Chords, Strums and much more! All Electric Guitar loops are included in both dry and FX versions totalling 110+ loops, so you can either apply your own amp sims and plugins or get experimenting instantly with our expertly delay-drenched and reverb-soaked sounds.

From the bittersweet Chillwave vibe of ‘Mirage' and gentle, nostalgic strumming of ‘Dream King', to the determined, Beat Scene-inspired groove of ‘Megalith', the included sounds are arranged into 10 sets and range in tempo from 70 to 122 BPM. Each set is completed with punchy yet laid-back Drum Loops, deep, sonorous Bass and a range of Synth Leads, Pads, Arps, Rhodes Keys & Glockenspiel loops.

The Electric Guitar loops are also accompanied by 80+ corresponding guitar tail samples, allowing you to perfect the loop as you see fit and let each riff decay naturally.

Adding 42 custom-crafted, key-labelled MIDI loops to all the above royalty-free audio gives you one ultra-versatile set of pure Chillwave inspiration - take the evening off and start dreaming with Float - Chillwave Guitars & Loops!
Product Details:

- 63 FX Electric Guitar Loops (included in both Dry & FX versions)
- 54 Electric Guitar Tail Samples (included in both Dry & FX versions)
- 19 Drum Loops
- 13 Synth & Instrumental Loops (Rhodes Keys, Pads, Synth Chords & more)
- 10 Bass Loops
- 43 MIDI Loops (Drums, Bass, Synths & Instruments)
- 604MB (unzipped)

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
MIDI Files/Apple Loops/REX/Refill/Live/WAV Download includes
  Float - Ableton Live:  481.3 MB
  Float - Apple :  471.4 MB
  Float - ReFill:  608.4 MB
  Float - REX:  302.6 MB
  Float - WAV:  479 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with Float. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of Float from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"ModeAudio Terms and Conditions 1. Introduction (hereafter the 'website'), along with all products displayed, text, images and other material contained in the website, is owned or controlled by ModeAudio (hereafter 'we', 'us' and 'our'). These terms and conditions are applicable to any person (hereafter the 'user') visiting the website. By using the website, the user agrees to accept these terms and conditions in full. If the user disagrees with any part of the following terms and conditions, they are instructed not to use the website. 2. Law and Jurisdiction The website terms and conditions as displayed on this page will be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of England and Wales. Any disputes relating to these terms and conditions shall be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of England. 3. Intellectual Property Rights We own all intellectual property rights applicable to the website, the products and other displayed material on the website. All intellectual property rights are reserved by ModeAudio. 4. Website Licence Agreement The user may view and download pages (for caching purposes only) from the website, providing that this material is not republished in any form (including on other websites), or printed and stored physically in any public or private electronic retrieval system. The user must not use any material reproduced from the website for a commercial purpose, unless granted our express written consent. 5. Limitations of Liability The user acknowledges that it would be unreasonable to hold us liable in respect of the website and the material displayed on the website. Whilst we endeavour to ensure that the information displayed on the website is correct, we do not warrant its completeness or accuracy. Whilst we will endeavour to keep the website and our products available, we do not commit to ensuring that the material on this website is kept up-to-date. We exclude all representations, warranties and conditions (including, without limitation, the conditions implied by law of satisfactory quality, fitness for purpose and the use of reasonable care and skill) to the maximum extent permitted by applicable laws. Our liability is limited and excluded to the maximum extent permitted under applicable laws. We will not be liable for any direct, indirect or consequential loss or damage arising under these terms and conditions or in connection with the website, whether arising in tort, contract, or otherwise - including, without limitation, any loss of profit, contracts, business, goodwill, data, income, revenue or anticipated savings. However, nothing in these terms and conditions shall operate to limit or exclude liability for death, fraud or personal injury caused by our negligence. 6. Issuing of Invoices After making a purchase on the website, the user will be automatically issued with a confirmation email, sent to the email address entered by the user during the checkout process, containing all billing information (product(s) ordered, associated price(s) and total order amount in pounds sterling) and applicable download links. If purchasing via Paypal, the user will also receive an automatic email receipt issued from Paypal. 7. Refund Policy As our products are 100% digital and instantly downloadable after purchase, we are unable to provide customers with refunds unless either there there is a proven fault with the product, or if a customer's Paypal account is charged fraudulently. 8. The Right to Challenge Transactions We reserve the right to challenge the legal standing of a transaction if we feel we have reason to. We will contact the user individually in such an event to confirm his/her identity. If a user's identity can not be verified then the challenged order will be cancelled. A challenged order may be validated at any time within 30 days after the date of the transaction. 9. Entire Agreement These terms and conditions, together with our privacy policy, constitute the entire agreement between the user and us in relation to the user's use of the website. 10. Contact Details You can contact us using our contact form, or send an email to the address 11. Modification of Website Terms & Conditions We may revise and edit these terms and conditions at any time, without prior notice."

Back to top
clear list