Big Fish Audio - Future Bass & RNB - A smooth collection of soulful Bass Music direct from the future
Skip to content

$50 Off! Vintage Strings 2 Out Now! All-New Virtual Instrument! Save Now

$50 Off! Vintage Strings 2 Out Now!
All-New Virtual Instrument! Save Now

RV Samplepacks

Future Bass & RNB

A smooth collection of soulful Bass Music direct from the future
Future Bass & RNB - A smooth collection of soulful Bass Music direct from the future
Related Style:
$6.15 - $37.26
EXS24, SoundFont, HALion, WAV, Reason, REX, MIDI Files, Kontakt, Apple Loops, Refill, NNXT, Kong, Logic Sampler
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops
  • Sounds


Future Bass & RnB from RV Samplepacks delivers a smooth collection of soulful Bass Music direct from the future! All content is 100% Royalty Free and primed and ready for your favourite DAW.

With 1.24GB of content, Future Bass & RnB features Loops, One Shots, MIDI files and Sampler Patches packed with sonic inspiration and formatted for your favourite DAW. Over 300 Loops are included with fat analogue Basses, warm punchy Drums, rich modern Synths, elegant Pianos and futuristic Synths plus a vibrant collection of filtered Noise and warped Vocal Loops to jam the sound system!

247 One Hits are included with over 50 FX Hits as Drum Impacts, Downshifters, Uplifters and Tonal FX, as well as over 190 Drum Hits to program in your DAW – with Claps, Crashes, Hats, Kicks, Percussion, Ride, Snare and Toms. Over 300 Rex2 Loops, 33 MIDI files and 6 Sampler Patches give you a myriad of creative possibilities, to come back to time and again.

Future Bass & RnB come at tempos from 120-160BPM and is ideal for these genres, as well as House, Chilled Trap and Electronica.

In detail expect to find 1.24GB of content with 549 individual 24 Bit WAV loops. 302 Loops are included with 42 Bass Loops, 142 Drum Loops [62 Beats, 16 Crashes, 24 Fills, 24 Hats and 16 Percussions], 75 Music Loops [61 Synths Loops, 9 Piano Loops, 1 String Loop and 4 Keys], 14 Noise Loops and 29 Vocal Loops. 247 One Hits are included with 194 Drum hits [24 Claps, 10 Crashes, 29 Hats, 26 Kicks, 43 Percs, 11 Rides, 33 Snares and 18 Toms] and 53 FX Hits [15 Drum impacts, 7 Noise Downlifter, 7 Noise Uplifters and 24 Tonal FX]. 13 MIDI Bass Loops, 20 MIDI Synth Loops and 307 Rex2 Loops are included in the pack as well as 6 Sample Patches for NNXT, Halion, Kontakt, Exs24 and Sfz.

Future Bass & RnB is you definitive collection of futuristic sounds from RV Samplepacks. Check out the demos above and log in to download a free taster pack!

- 1.24 GB
- 24Bit 44.1KHZ75 Music loops
- 62 Drum Loops
- 42 Bass Loops
- 29 Vocal Loops
- 24 Drum Fill Loops
- 24 Hat Loops
- 16 Crash Loops
- 16 Percussion Loops
- 14 Noise Fx Loops
- 194 Drum Hits
- 53 Fx
- 307 Rex2 Files
- 6 Soft Sampler Patches
- 33 Bonus Midi Files

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
Logic Sampler/Kong/NNXT/MIDI Files/EXS24/SoundFont/HALion/Kontakt/Apple Loops/REX/WAV Download includes
  Full Pack (Apple Loops):  1.24 GB
Logic Sampler/Reason/MIDI Files/Kong/NNXT/EXS24/SoundFont/HALion/Kontakt/REX/Refill/WAV Download includes
  Reason 5+ Refill:  1 GB
Logic Sampler/MIDI Files/Kong/NNXT/EXS24/SoundFont/HALion/Kontakt/REX/WAV Download includes
  Full Pack (Wav):  1.24 GB
WAV Download includes
  Music & Vocal Wav Loops:  319 MB
WAV Download includes
  Drum + Perc Wav Lps:  235 MB
WAV Download includes
  Bass & Fx Wav Loops:  137 MB
Logic Sampler/Kong/NNXT/EXS24/SoundFont/HALion/Kontakt/WAV Download includes
  One Shots + Patches:  80 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with Future Bass & RNB. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of Future Bass & RNB from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"1.The Sounds remain the property of its manufacturer and/or Rankin Audio. (Collectively, "Licensor") and are licensed to you as the original end-user ("Licensee"), for use subject to the provisions below. All rights not expressly granted herein are reserved exclusively by Licensor. (A) The Sounds in a category of 'Sample Pack': The Licensee may use the Sounds in combination with other sounds in music productions (which include soundtracks of such as films, video productions, radio/TV programs or commercials, computer games and multimedia presentations, library music), public performances, and other reasonable musical purposes within musical compositions. The Licensee may modify the Sounds and may use the Sounds for commercial purposes as part of a musical composition with other sounds. The Licensee MAY NOT use the Sounds in isolation as sound effects or as loops (i.e. a sequence of musical events) or any competitive products that are sold or relicensed to multiple third parties. 2. A right to use the sounds is granted only to the Licensee and is NOT transferable. 3. This license expressly forbids resale, relicensing or other distribution of the Sounds, either as they exist or any modification thereof. You cannot sell, loan, rent, lease, assign, upload to or download from any server, or transfer all or any of the enclosed sounds to another user, or for use in any competitive product. 4. Licensor will not be responsible if the sounds does not fit the particular purpose of the Licensee."

Back to top
clear list