Big Fish Audio - Future Clash - Stay true to your roots while delivering a sonic clash like none other
Skip to content

Final Hours! Up To 70% Off Spring Sale Ends Wednesday! Save On Top Loops & Instruments! Shop Now

Final Hours! Up To 70% Off Spring Sale Ends Wednesday!
Save On Top Loops & Instruments! Shop Now

Industrial Strength

Future Clash

Stay true to your roots while delivering a sonic clash like none other
Future Clash - Stay true to your roots while delivering a sonic clash like none other
Related Styles:
Electronica/EDM , World/Ethnic , and Dub
REX, Battery, Kontakt, Apple Loops, Maschine
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops
  • Sounds


Ya mon! Rise up and blast off with this truly original collection of modern Jamaican musical stylings straight from the ISR camp. Industrial Strength continues to push the limits of genre, this time by lacing the authentic sounds of Dub, Reggae, and Dancehall with futuristic flavor. Future Clash is specially designed for producers looking to delve deeper into material rooted in real foundation.

Following in the foot steps of our Dubstep Massive pack Future Clash is bursting with 1.7 Gb of smoking 24 Bit content, and with all the extras we added, this bag of tricks is gonna be your new go to sound source for deep dub goodies.

Spanning across six different tempos, and a diverse array of vibes and riddims, Future Clash features expressive samples to build from when creating in the studio. The pack includes heavy bass and sub lines, bright skanks, dark dubby organ loops, futuristic leads and pads, brass accents, tuned percussion, techy and booming drum loops, and a slew of versatile sound effects. 

Future Clash comes correct with Battery 3, Kontakt, Maschine, and Logic ESX formats to integrate seamlessly into your DAW. All samples are keyed and ready to match; apply them at any tempo to expand the possibilities even further.

This fresh pack enables creators of all types of electronic music to fuse Jamaican influence into their tracks. It's perfect for DJs aiming to mash-up tha dance, and even vocalists or groups looking to complete an album. This pack provides the essential tools for deep mellow Dub, contemporary Reggae, Dubstep, Dancehall, Ragga, Dubtech, and Future Dub, as well as the potential to bring brand new genres to life.

Future Clash features an exclusive bonus set of original vocal bits from the classic reggae singer Devon "Bobo Saw" Clarke, friend and protege to the late great Tenor Saw. Throughout his fruitful career he has shared stages with Sizzla Kalonji, as well as the legendary Burning Spear, Bounty Killer, Frankie Paul, Pam Hall, Mikey Merican, and Jigsy King. Recently, Bobo Saw has twice graced Beatport's top Dubstep chart with remixes of his New York City underground anthem "Chip Off The Iceberg".

For ultimate utilization, Future Clash is equipped with a Bonus One Shot folder - a full kit of original drum samples - plus a bonus content folder to unlock your creative juices.

We know this wicked pack is something. Far from your typical Dub/Reggae sample pack, Future Clash remains true to its roots while delivering a next-level sonic clash like none other.
Tech Specs:
- 24 Bit Quality AIFF
- 1.7GB

82 Bpm:
- 43 Drum Loops
- 03 Fx
- 42 Synth Melodies

90 Bpm:
- 13 Big Delays
- 16 Dirty Drum Loops
- 07 Fx
- 12 Music Loops
- 11 Drum Loops
- 19 Synth Melodies

128 Bpm:
- 29 Drum Loops
- 04 Fx
- 14 Synth Melodies

133 Bpm:
- 33 Drum Loops
- 07 Fx
- 45 Synth Melodies

136 Bpm:
- 26 Drum Loops
- 09 Fx
- 20 Synth Melodies
- 140 Bpm:
- 60 Drum Loops
- 10 Fx
- 70 Synth Melodies

- 30 Drumshots Vol.2 Bonus
- 24 Sub Shots
- 34 Clash One Shots
- 26 Boba Saw Vocals
- 20 Rewind Bonus pack

- 35 Effected Vocals Bonus

- 199 Rex.2 Loops

- 2 Battery 3 kits
- 6 Kontakt kits
- 1 Maschine kit

Please Note:  This is an AIFF/Apple Loops pack, no WAV files contained in this product

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
Maschine/Kontakt/Apple Loops/REX/Battery Download includes
  ZIP:  1.44 GB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with Future Clash. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of Future Clash from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"These license terms are an agreement between Industrial Strength Records Inc. (“ISR”) and you. Please read them. They apply to the sounds, samples, and loops in the sample pack that you’ve purchased (collectively “Sounds”). By using the Sounds, you accept these terms. Scope of License. The Sounds are licensed to you, not sold to you. This agreement only gives you some rights to use the Sounds that you licensed. ISR reserves all other rights not expressly granted to you. The license is granted for a single user only and is not transferable. The license is non-exclusive. The term of the license is the full period of copyright protection. You may use the Sounds with other sounds within your own original music compositions mixed with additional parts for commercial and non-commercial use. YOU SHALL NOT: (a) rent, lease, lend, trade, license, transfer, duplicate, distribute, assign, sell or make copies of the Sounds whether modified or in their original form; (b) publish, or make the Sounds available, for others to copy; (c) sell or incorporate the Sounds, whether in combination with other sounds or alone, as part of any competitive product such as a sample pack, virtual instrument, expansion pack, or any other collection of sounds, samples, or loop elements in any format; (d) use the Sounds in isolation; (e) upload, download, or electronically transfer the Sounds to or from any server, including but not limited to,, or similar service; and (f) file share or make the Sounds available via online-medium, including but not limited to any peer-to-peer file sharing service such as BitTorrent or any related service. Any use of the Sounds not granted herein must be authorized in writing by ISR prior to such use. Controlling Law; Jurisdiction. This Agreement shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the State of New York and of the United States. Jurisdiction of any controversies regarding this agreement shall be limited to the Courts of the State of New York and the United States Court of the Southern District of New York to which jurisdiction each party hereto consents. In the event any such controversy is adjudicated, the Court may award reasonable attorney’s fees and disbursements to the prevailing party. Limitation of Liability. You can recover from ISR and its suppliers only direct damages up to the amount you paid for the sample pack. You cannot recover any other damages, including consequential, lost profits, special, indirect or incidental damages. This limitation applies to (a) anything related to the Sounds or content on ISR or third party Internet sites; and (b) claims for breach of contract, breach of warranty, guarantee or condition, strict liability, negligence, or other tort to the extent permitted by applicable law. It also applies even if repair, replacement or a refund for the Sounds does not fully compensate you for any losses; or ISR knew or should have known about the possibility of the damages. No Warranties. ISR gives no express warranties, guarantees or conditions. Where allowed by law, ISR excludes implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purposes and non-infringement."

Back to top
clear list