Big Fish Audio - Future House 2 - A whale-sized packfilled with everything you need to create a future house hit
Skip to content

Save Up To 70% In Our Weekly Specials! Shop Now

Save Up To 70% In Our
Weekly Specials! Shop Now


Future House 2

A whale-sized packfilled with everything you need to create a future house hit
Future House 2 - A whale-sized packfilled with everything you need to create a future house hit
Related Style:
$12.87 - $45.20
EXS24, HALion, WAV, REX, MIDI Files, Kontakt, Apple Loops, NNXT, Massive, Sylenth1, Spire Synth, Logic Sampler
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops
  • Sounds


Stepping in the footprints of the previous Future House sample pack, HY2ROGEN continues his journey through sound and delivers a whale-sized pack, summing 2.75GB of content filled up with everything you need to create your next future house hit.

If you are indulging yourself with the main demo, you can hear that this pack is a mixture of several EDM styles and elements going from house pianos, big fills, huge bigroom synths, sick & twisted basslines, anthem-type melodies, tech-housish loops to tropical vocal chops and we can safely say that you will find everything you hear in the pack, plus much, much more!

The pack goes full bolt on with 10 main folders broken down into additive loops, bass loops, drum hits, fills, fx, lead loops, melody loops, percussion loops, top loops and vocal loops.

These loops go from 2-8 bars with most of the content being presented as 4 bar loops.

All of the musical content (additives, basslines, leads, melodies) is delivered both in DRY & WET variations along with 1 extra bar to catch the reverb/delay/release tails.

The basslines, leads and melody loops come with full disclosure exports, featuring the full mix along with each individual sound that forms the full layer loop (WET, DRY 1, DRY 2, DRY 3, DRY 4, etc.). There are bass loops in the pack that go as high as 7 individual exports.

MIDI files are also included for all additive, melody, lead and bass loops.

A bonus of 85 virtual synth presets is also included (40 Massive, 25 Sylenth1, 20 Spire), featuring sounds in the pack. Recreate and alter you favorites!

What you get is 2.75GB of content broken down into 1749 total files consisting of 1259 WAV files [106 additive loops (dry&wet), 289 bass loops (dry&wet), 198 melody loops (dry&wet), 225 drum hits (50 claps & snares, 25 cymbals, 50 hi-hats, 50 kicks, 50 perc shots), 40 fills, 50 effects, 161 lead loops (dry&wet), 40 percussion loops, 100 top loops (loop + clap & snare export), 50 key labelled vocal loops], 200 MIDI files (50 additives, 50 bass loops, 50 melody loops, 50 lead loops), 180 REX2 files for all the drum content, 25 sampler patches (EXS24, Kontakt, NNXT, Halion) and 85 virtual synth presets (40 Massive presets, 25 Sylenth1 presets and 20 Spire presets).

All of the sounds have been exported at a quality of 24bit 44.1Khz.

The Apple Loops version of this pack is also available for purchase along with separate content folders.“

Please note: Most sounds in this package have been produced to fit one another and you will find multiple loops available for mixing & matching.

- 2.75GB of content
- 24Bit 44.1Khz
- 1749 total files
- 1259 WAV files
- 200 MIDI files (50 additives, 50 basslines, 50 leads, 50 melodies)
- 180 REX2 files
- 85 Synth Presets (40 Massive, 25 Sylenth1, 20 Spire)
- 25 Sampler Patches (EXS24, Kontakt, NNXT, Halion)
- 225 drum hits
- 289 bass loops (dry+wet)
- 198 melody loops (dry+wet)
- 161 lead loops (dry+wet)
- 106 additive loops (dry+wet)
- 40 fills
- 50 effects
- 40 percussion loops
- 50 top loops
- 50 clap & snare loops
- 50 vocal loops
- 50 clap & snare shots
- 25 cymbals shots
- 50 hat shots
- 50 kicks
- 50 perc shots
- 2-8 bar loops
- full layer exports for melodic content

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
Logic Sampler/MIDI Files/NNXT/Massive/Spire Synth/Sylenth1/EXS24/HALion/Kontakt/Apple Loops/RE Download includes
  Full Pack (Apple Loops):  2.29 GB
Logic Sampler/MIDI Files/NNXT/Massive/Spire Synth/Sylenth1/EXS24/HALion/Kontakt/REX/WAV Download includes
  Full Pack (WAV):  2.29 GB
MIDI Files/WAV Download includes
  Melodic Content:  1.59 GB
MIDI Files/WAV Download includes
  Bass Loops:  564 MB
MIDI Files/WAV Download includes
  Melody Loops:  446 MB
REX/WAV Download includes
  Drum Loops:  401 MB
MIDI Files Download includes
  MIDI Files:  135 KB
Massive/Spire Synth/Sylenth1 Download includes
  All Synth Presets in One:  140 KB
WAV Download includes
  Vocal Loops:  116 MB
REX/WAV Download includes
  Fills & FX:  167 MB
Logic Sampler/NNXT/EXS24/HALion/Kontakt/WAV Download includes
  Drum Hits:  15 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with Future House 2. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of Future House 2 from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"License Agreement All rights not expressly granted to the user are reserved. The sound samples in this sample pack are licensed, not sold, to you to be reproduced within your original musical compositions only. All coping, lending, duplicating, re-selling or trading of this product or its content is strictly prohibited. Only the original purchaser of this product has the right to embody and reproduce the enclosed sound samples within their music compositions. The Licensee may use the Sounds in combination with other sounds in music productions (which include soundtracks of such as films, video productions, radio/TV programs or commercials, computer games and multimedia presentations, library music), public performances, and other reasonable musical purposes within musical compostitions. The Licensee MAY NOT use the Sounds in isolation as sound effects (i.e. a sequence of musical events) or within any competitive products that are sold or relicensed to multiple third parties. In these scenarios the Licensee must arrange an extention with Loopmasters Limited. This license is granted for a single user only (and is give on a worldwide basis). The license is nonexclusive and is granted for the full period of copyright protection and sound samples. You cannot electronically transfer the sound samples or place them in a time-sharing or service bureau opertaion or a computer/sampler network. Opening or using this product constitutes your acceptance of these terms.""

Back to top
clear list