Big Fish Audio - Future House 3 - Everything you need to create your next future house hit
Skip to content

Save Up To 70% In Our Weekly Specials! Shop Now

Save Up To 70% In Our
Weekly Specials! Shop Now


Future House 3

Everything you need to create your next future house hit
Future House 3 - Everything you need to create your next future house hit
Progressive House
Related Styles:
Electronica/EDM , and House
$8.95 - $46.95
EXS24, HALion, WAV, REX, MIDI Files, Kontakt, Apple Loops, NNXT, Logic Sampler
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops
  • Sounds


Our third strike for "Future House" comes with a whopping 3.3GB+ of fresh audio content filled up with everything you need to create your next future house hit.

Taking inspiration from various current trends, HY2ROGEN has done it again with his third installment and serves up a must have collection of all you can eat house pianos, big fills, huge bigroom synths, sick & twisted basslines, anthem-type melodies, tech-housish loops and percs, specific vocal chops and we can safely say that you will find everything you hear in the pack, plus much, much more!

The pack unleashes with 11 main folders broken down into additive loops, bass loops, fills, fx, lead loops, melody loops, one shots, percussion loops, piano loops, top loops and vocal loops. These loops go from 2-8 bars with most of the musical content being presented as 8 bar loops resulting in more variations. All of the musical content (additives, basslines, leads, pianos, melodies) is delivered both in DRY & WET variations along with 1 extra bar to catch the reverb/delay/release tails. The basslines come with full disclosure exports, featuring the full mix along with each individual sound that forms the full layer loop (WET, DRY 1, DRY 2, DRY 3, DRY 4, etc). MIDI files are also included for all additive, melody, piano, lead and bass loops.

What you get is 3.3GB of content broken down into 1451 total files consisting of 1107 WAV files [88 additive loops (dry+wet), 213 bass loops (dry+wet), 40 fills, 60 sound effects, 88 lead loops (dry+wet), 250 one shots (50 claps & snare, 50 cymbals, 50 hats, 50 kicks and 50 percs), 40 percussion loops, 100 piano loops (dry+wet), 50 top loops, 40 vocal loops, 194 MIDI files, 130 REX2 files for all the drum content, 20 sampler patches (EXS24, Kontakt, NNXT, Halion).

All of the sounds have been exported at a quality of 24bit 44.1Khz.

The Apple Loops version of this pack is also available for purchase along with separate content folders.

Most sounds in this package have been produced to fit one another and you will find multiple loops available for mixing & matching.

- 3.3GB+ of content
- 24Bit 44.1Khz
- 1451 total files
- 1107 WAV files
- 194 MIDI files
- 130 REX2 files
- 20 sampler patches for EXS24, Halion, Kontakt & NNXT44 additive loops
- 50 bass loops
- 40 fills
- 60 sound effects
- 44 lead loops
- 250 one shots
- 40 percussion loops
- 50 top loops
- 50 piano loops
- 40 vocal loops
- 50 kick shots
- 50 hat shots
- 50 perc shots
- 50 cymbal shots
- 50 clap & snare shots
DRY & WET exports
- 2-8 bar loops
- full layer exports for melodic content

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
Logic Sampler/MIDI Files/NNXT/EXS24/HALion/Kontakt/Apple Loops/REX Download includes
  Apple Loops:  2.94 GB
Logic Sampler/MIDI Files/NNXT/EXS24/HALion/Kontakt/REX/WAV Download includes
  Full Pack :  2.94 GB
MIDI Files/WAV Download includes
  All Melodic Content:  2.35 GB
MIDI Files/WAV Download includes
  Leads & Melodies:  924 MB
MIDI Files/WAV Download includes
  Bass Loops:  829 MB
MIDI Files/WAV Download includes
  Piano Loops:  431 MB
Logic Sampler/NNXT/EXS24/HALion/Kontakt/REX/WAV Download includes
  Drum Only:  390 MB
MIDI Files/WAV Download includes
  MIDI Files:  126 KB
REX/WAV Download includes
  Fills & FX:  182 MB
Logic Sampler/NNXT/EXS24/HALion/Kontakt/WAV Download includes
  One Shots & Sampler Patches:  30 MB
REX/WAV Download includes
  Top Loops:  178 MB
WAV Download includes
  Vocal Loops:  88 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with Future House 3. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of Future House 3 from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"License Agreement All rights not expressly granted to the user are reserved. The sound samples in this sample pack are licensed, not sold, to you to be reproduced within your original musical compositions only. All coping, lending, duplicating, re-selling or trading of this product or its content is strictly prohibited. Only the original purchaser of this product has the right to embody and reproduce the enclosed sound samples within their music compositions. The Licensee may use the Sounds in combination with other sounds in music productions (which include soundtracks of such as films, video productions, radio/TV programs or commercials, computer games and multimedia presentations, library music), public performances, and other reasonable musical purposes within musical compostitions. The Licensee MAY NOT use the Sounds in isolation as sound effects (i.e. a sequence of musical events) or within any competitive products that are sold or relicensed to multiple third parties. In these scenarios the Licensee must arrange an extention with Loopmasters Limited. This license is granted for a single user only (and is give on a worldwide basis). The license is nonexclusive and is granted for the full period of copyright protection and sound samples. You cannot electronically transfer the sound samples or place them in a time-sharing or service bureau opertaion or a computer/sampler network. Opening or using this product constitutes your acceptance of these terms.""

Back to top
clear list