Big Fish Audio - Future House - Cutting edge Future House samples categorized for easy use in your DAW
Skip to content

Save Up To 70% In Our Weekly Specials! Shop Now

Save Up To 70% In Our
Weekly Specials! Shop Now


Future House

Cutting edge Future House samples categorized for easy use in your DAW
Future House - Cutting edge Future House samples categorized for easy use in your DAW
Progressive House
Related Styles:
Electronica/EDM , and House
$8.99 - $36.15
EXS24, HALion, WAV, REX, MIDI Files, Kontakt, Apple Loops, NNXT, Massive, Sylenth1, Spire Synth, Logic Sampler
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops
  • Sounds


HY2ROGEN releases upon the world another content based sample pack, this time taking inspiration from the current rising trend called 'future house' and delivering a whopping 1.8GB+ of content to rock your DAW.

Crossing the borders between future house, wobble house, bass house, bigroom electro and progressive, this pack is a mixture of several styles and influences resulting in a must-have sample pack that can fulfill multiple EDM oriented tasks.

The pack goes full bolt on with 10 main folders broken down into additive loops, bass loops, chords & melody loops, drum hits, drum loops, fills, fx, percussive loops, top loops and vocal loops.

These loops go from 2-8 bars with most of the content being presented as 4 bar loops. All of the musical content is delivered both DRY & WET and along with 1 extra bar to catch the reverb/delay/release tails. MIDI files are also included where applicable.

A bonus of 110 virtual synth presets are also included (50 Massive, 30 Sylenth1, 30 Spire), featuring sounds in the pack. Recreate and alter you favorites!

What you get is 1.8GB+ of content broken down into 1574 total files consisting of 957 WAV files [50 additive loops, 50 bass loops (dry&wet), 50 chord & melody loops (dry&wet), 250 drum hits (50 claps & snares, 50 cymbals, 50 hi-hats, 50 kicks, 50 perc shots), 30 drum kits delivered as stems (207 drum loop stems), 50 fills, 50 effects, 50 percussive loops, 50 top loops, 50 key labelled vocal loops], 150 MIDI files (50 additives, 50 bass loops, 50 chord & melody loops), 357 REX2 files for all the drum content, 25 sampler patches (EXS24, Kontakt, NNXT, Halion) and 110 virtual synth presets (50 Massive presets, 30 Sylenth1 presets and 30 Spire presets).

All of the sounds have been exported at a quality of 24bit 44.1Khz. The Apple Loops version of this pack is also available for purchase along with separate content folders.
Product Details:

- 1.8GB+ of content
- 24Bit Quality
- 1574 Total files
- 957 WAV files
- 357 REX2 files
- 150 MIDI files
- 25 Soft Sampler Files
- 50 Additive Loops
- 100 Bass Loops (Dry+Wet)
- 100 Chord & Melody Loops (Dry+Wet)
- 250 Drum Hits
- 50 Drum Fiils
- 50 Sound Effects
- 50 Percussive Loops
- 50 Top Loops
- 50 Vocal Loops
- 110 Synth Presets
- 50 Claps & Snares
- 50 Cymbals
- 50 Kicks
- 50 Perc Shots
- 50 Massive Presets
- 30 Spire Presets
- 30 Sylenth1 v2.2 Presets

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
Logic Sampler/MIDI Files/Massive/Spire Synth/Sylenth1/NNXT/EXS24/HALion/Kontakt/Apple Loops/RE Download includes
  Full Pack (Apple):  1.52 GB
Logic Sampler/MIDI Files/Massive/Spire Synth/Sylenth1/NNXT/EXS24/HALion/Kontakt/REX/WAV Download includes
  Full Pack (WAV):  1.52 GB
MIDI Files/WAV Download includes
  Musical Loops + MIDI ONLY:  552.3 MB
REX/WAV Download includes
  Drum Loops ONLY:  740 MB
Massive/Spire Synth/Sylenth1 Download includes
  Synth Presets ONLY:  209 KB
REX/WAV Download includes
  Fills & FX ONLY:  151.5 MB
Logic Sampler/NNXT/EXS24/HALion/Kontakt/WAV Download includes
  Drum Hits ONLY:  24 MB
WAV Download includes
  Vocal Loops ONLY:  52.3 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with Future House. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of Future House from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"License Agreement All rights not expressly granted to the user are reserved. The sound samples in this sample pack are licensed, not sold, to you to be reproduced within your original musical compositions only. All coping, lending, duplicating, re-selling or trading of this product or its content is strictly prohibited. Only the original purchaser of this product has the right to embody and reproduce the enclosed sound samples within their music compositions. The Licensee may use the Sounds in combination with other sounds in music productions (which include soundtracks of such as films, video productions, radio/TV programs or commercials, computer games and multimedia presentations, library music), public performances, and other reasonable musical purposes within musical compostitions. The Licensee MAY NOT use the Sounds in isolation as sound effects (i.e. a sequence of musical events) or within any competitive products that are sold or relicensed to multiple third parties. In these scenarios the Licensee must arrange an extention with Loopmasters Limited. This license is granted for a single user only (and is give on a worldwide basis). The license is nonexclusive and is granted for the full period of copyright protection and sound samples. You cannot electronically transfer the sound samples or place them in a time-sharing or service bureau opertaion or a computer/sampler network. Opening or using this product constitutes your acceptance of these terms.""

Back to top
clear list