Big Fish Audio - Future Memories - 2.27GB of material spread over 614 ground-breaking loops & samples
Skip to content

$50 Off! Vintage Strings 2 Out Now! All-New Virtual Instrument! Save Now

$50 Off! Vintage Strings 2 Out Now!
All-New Virtual Instrument! Save Now

Famous Audio

Future Memories

2.27GB of material spread over 614 ground-breaking loops & samples
Future Memories - 2.27GB of material spread over 614 ground-breaking loops & samples
Related Style:
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops
  • Sounds


We are proud to present this amazing cinematic electronica sample pack from veteran sound design guru Utku S - encounters between cinematic electronica sounds and abstract beats, organic elements and futuristic touch result in a fascinating aesthetic sound experience..

“Future Memories” contains tons of elements and compositions that you've never heard before. You can expect to find here with 2.27GB of material spread over 614 ground-breaking loops & samples to be used in a variety of electronic music. From warm and smooth bass to swung and corrupted slo-mo and mangled beats, bright and buzzy synths to lo-fi smooth keys, pulsing sequences to soulful and gritty chords, euphoric plucks to hazy and dusty atmospheric textures, spacey and otherworldly pads to deep and filtered chord movements, crispy 'n' crunchy snares to found sound percussions, silky arpeggios to elegant melodics, cosmic-style FXs to ethereal vox and organic instrument loops including deep atmospheric guitars, cinematic flute melodies, ethnic pipes, warped pianos, dreamy harps, orchestral strings and emotive mallets – you can be sure to find something inspiring in this pack!

In detail this mammoth Cinematic Electronica sample pack includes 366 Loops at 100bpm and 248 Oneshots you'll have endless possibilities and combinations within your next treasure. Loops folder contains 78 Drums, 73 Synths, 53 Combi Loops, 44 Basses, 41 Atmos & Backgrounds, 37 Organic Loops, 30 Arps & Sequences and 10 Fx & Vox. Oneshots folder comes with 63 Bass, 60 Synth & Chord & Plucks, 50 FXs and 75 Drum Hits foldered as 10 Hihats, 15 Kicks, 30 Percussions and 20 Snares & Claps which can easily be loaded into your favourite sampler for re-programing. All loops & samples are key and tempo-labelled for flexibility and ready to fuel your next treasure!!

“Future Memories” is primed for use in everything from cinematic electronica to downtempo, future RnB to dusty chill-wave, abstract to intricate trip-hop, future beats to experimental, melodic techno to deep dubstep, timeless chill-step to future bass and beyond - also a perfect choice for Cinematic productions, Commercials, Games, Advertising and Background music as well as useful for any producers who are looking for something unique and ear-catching for their latest project. If you are looking for highly creative loops and samples then this pack will be a valuable addition to your core-library.

This sample pack lets you into the genre of Futuristic Electronica and giving you a Cinematic touch to your production!

- 24 Bit Quality
- 2.27GB
- 614 Loops & Samples
- 366 Loops
- 248 Oneshots
- 78 Drum Loops
- 73 Synth Loops
- 53 Combi Loops
- 44 Bass Loops
- 41 Atmos & Backgrounds
- 37 Organic Loops
- 30 Arps & Sequences
- 10 Fx & Vox Loops
- 63 Bass Hits
- 60 Synth & Chord & Pluck Hits
- 50 Fx Hits
- 75 Drum Hits
- 10 Hihats
- 15 Kicks
- 30 Percussions
- 20 Snares & Claps

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
WAV Download includes
  Zip Main:  2.1 GB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with Future Memories. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of Future Memories from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"All Rights not expressly granted to the user are reserved. The sound samples in this sample pack are licensed, not sold, to you to be reproduced within your original musical compositions only. All copying, lending, duplicating, re-selling or trading of this product or its content is strictly prohibited. Only the original purchaser of this product has the right to embody and reproduce the enclosed sound samples within their music compositions. The Licensee may use the Sounds in combination with other sounds in music productions (which include soundtracks of such as films, video productions, radio/TV programs or commercials, "

Back to top
clear list