Big Fish Audio - Future Progressive Trance Vol.1 - FIVE dynamic Construction Kits designed to push the boundaries your productions
Skip to content

$50 Off! Vintage Strings 2 Out Now! All-New Virtual Instrument! Save Now

$50 Off! Vintage Strings 2 Out Now!
All-New Virtual Instrument! Save Now

Producer Loops

Future Progressive Trance Vol.1

FIVE dynamic Construction Kits designed to push the boundaries your productions
Future Progressive Trance Vol.1 - FIVE dynamic Construction Kits designed to push the boundaries your productions
Related Style:
Loop Type:
Construction Kits
Acid, WAV, REX, MIDI Files, Apple Loops, Refill
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops
  • Construction Kits


'Future Progressive Trance Vol 1' from The Madison and Producer Loops is a cutting-edge collection of FIVE dynamic Construction Kits designed to push the boundaries of Progressive Trance. These unique Kits showcase Progressive Trance in all its glory and are loaded with cutting-edge drums & percussion, stunning synths, epic pads, seering leads, amazing FX, fantastic fills, euphoric melodies, pounding drums, driving chunky basslines, and more.

The Madison boasts a distinctive production style, recognisable by his trademark delicate melodies, vocal glitches and unapologetic, cone-trembling basslines. By experimenting with state-of-the-art production techniques, while combining the genre's signature elements, he has created a versatile collection of Kits sure to become a staple in any Progressive producer's arsenal.

About The Producer:
Hailing from the Ukraine, a country that continues to emerge with new production talents, Stanislav Nozdrachov or The Madison as you may know him, has leapt to fame, enjoying consistent Beatport Top 100 chart placements and recent success on labels such as Armada, Enhanced and Infrasonic. He has gone on to remix for high profile artists, such as Matt Darey, Tritonal, Susana, Ana Criado, Dennis Sheperd, and many more.

Having only been on the global Trance scene for two years, The Madison has already managed to chalk up support from the DJing elite, with Armin van Buuren, Markus Schulz, Dash Berlin, and Above and Beyond championing his releases in both live sets and radio shows.

Within the 1.66 GB of uncompressed content you'll find hundreds of dry, wet and FX tail loops, plus those all-important one-shot samples that allow you to create your own complimentary loops, breaks and fills. Each Construction Kit offers a distinctive collection of sounds that can be heard in the audio Demo.

Extra Features For Producers:
The inclusion of FX tail loops allows you to end FX rich melodic phrases with natural reverb and delay tails, meaning no abrupt loop ends.

Dry versions of the melodic content also allow you to create your own custom FX blend in the sequencer of your choice. MIDI is also included for those producers who like to get under the hood and take their productions to the next level.

All the loops and samples in this pack are licensed to you royalty-free when you purchase this product, for use within both personal and commercial compositions at no extra cost, with no exceptions.

Supplied in ACID/WAV, Apple Loops and REX formats, 'Future Progressive Trance Vol 1' will work effortlessly with just about any modern DAW.
Technical Specifications:
- Apple Loops
- Reason ReFill
- MIDI files
- Dry, wet, and FX tail loops included
- 1.66 GB of uncompressed content
- 44.1kHz/24-Bit audio

Construction Kit Contents:
A detailed break down of the Construction Kits has been provided to show how much of a must-have resource 'Future Progressive Trance Vol 1' really is.

Kit 1:
- 30 WAV
- 2 Hats
- 2 Percs
- 1 Snare
- Bassline - Break Filtered, Chorus & Verse
- Chords - Break Filtered & Chorus
- FX - 2 Layered Sets & Sidechained Noise
- Buildup - Chorus & 2 Verse Fill-ins
- 6 MIDI - 2 Basslines, 3 Leads & 1 Chords

Kit 2:
- 39 WAV
- 2 Claps
- 3 Hats
- 1 Perc
- 1 Vocal Slice
- Arps - Break, Chorus & 3 Verses
- Chords - Chorus & 2 Verses
- Pads - Chorus & Filtered Up
- Bassline - Chorus, Filter Down, Filter Up & 2 Verses
- 13 MIDI - 5 Arps, 3 Bassline, 3 Chords & 2 Pads

Kit 3:
- 38 WAV
- 3 FX
- 1 Hat
- 1 Kick
- 1 Perc
- 1 Clap
- String - 2 Filtered Down & 1 Filtered
- Lead - 1 Main Lead & 1 PreChorus
- Bassline - Chorus, Verse, Vox & Synth
- 6 MIDI - 3 Bassline, 1 Lead & 2 Strings
- Saw - 1 PreChorus, 2 Saw Chorus & 2 Verses

Kit 4:
- 28 WAV
- 1 Fill
- 1 Kick
- 1 Perc
- 2 Piano
- 2 Pluck
- 1 Ride
- 2 Snare
- Lead - Main & Filter Up
- Arp - 1 Open & 1 Filter
- Bass - 1 Sub & 1 High
- 8 MIDI - Arp, Sub, Lead, Lead Filter, 2 Piano & 2 Plucks

Kit 5:
- 24 WAV
- 1 Bassline
- 1 Clap
- 1 FX
- 3 Hats
- 1 Kick
- 1 Synth
- 2 Pluck
- 2 Strings
- Chords - Filtered & Open
- 6 MIDI - Bassline, Chords, Synth, 2 Pluck & 1 String

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
MIDI Files/REX/WAV/Acid Download includes
  WAV/Acid/REX/MIDI:  1.66 GB
MIDI Files/Apple Loops/REX Download includes
  Apple Loops/REX/MIDI:  1.66 GB
Refill Download includes
  Refill:  1.29 GB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with Future Progressive Trance Vol.1. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of Future Progressive Trance Vol.1 from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"The sounds, samples, and loops in this sample pack are licensed to you, not sold to you. All rights not expressly granted to the user are reserved. Only the original purchaser of this sample pack has a legal right to use these sounds, samples and loops within their own "original" music compositions and/or in advertisements, soundtracks, and television or film productions. The content can be used for both commercial and non-commercial use. However, it may not be used in the creation of any competitive product, such as a Sample Pack, Sample CD, Sample DVD, Virtual Instrument, Expansion Pack, or any other collection of sound or loop elements in any format. These sounds, samples and loops may not be used "isolated". They must be used within the context of a musical piece mixed with additional parts. You may not re-sell this collection or pass it on to a third party as this license is non-transferable. All copying, lending, duplicating, re-selling, renting, uploading, file sharing or unauthorized trading of this content (or any part of this content) is prohibited by international copyright law. We will not hesitate to take legal action against any persons, company or individual who fail to adhere to the terms of this agreement. If you have any questions about this license or you wish to report an individual who has flouted the terms of this agreement, then please contact us. Thank you for purchasing PROGRESSIVE TRANCE & ELECTRO and please check out our other Sample Packs. PRODUCER LOOPS WWW.PRODUCERLOOPS.COM © Copyright, 2010,"

Back to top
clear list