Big Fish Audio - Glitchtronica Vol. 2 - All the tools you need to create your next breathtaking masterpiece
Skip to content

Up To 30% Off Every Order! Our Memorial Day Sale Is On! Save Now

Up To 30% Off Every Order!
Our Memorial Day Sale Is On! Save Now

Freaky Loops

Glitchtronica Vol. 2

All the tools you need to create your next breathtaking masterpiece
Glitchtronica Vol. 2 - All the tools you need to create your next breathtaking masterpiece
Related Style:
WAV, Live, MIDI Files, Serum
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops
  • Sounds


We are proud to bring you the second volume of ‘Glitchtronica' – containing a massive blend of hard hitting beats with huge pounding glitchy sounds, speaker shaking abrasive melodies and smooth ambient grooves to easily flip any track upside down - a perfect balance between synthetic and organic elements.

This smokin' hot collection contains all the tools you need to create your next breathtaking masterpiece - new inspirations are only a few mouse clicks away; consist of mind-blending and melodic, glitchy and complex, dark and uplifting sounds ranging from abstract drums to rhythmic glitch cuts, neurotic basses to earthshaking subs, quirky melodies to punchy and tiny kicks, glitchy snares to techy chord progressions, cottony plucks to processed glitches, evolving pads to trapped-out glitch percussions, dusty atmospheric melodies to luscious leads, radio frequencies, futuristic ui sounds, weird noises, intelligence sfx and much more! All is here that you need to start making tracks in this genre.

You can expect to find here with 776MB of material spread over 203 Loops ranging from 115 to 170 BPM, 190 Oneshots, 8 Serum Presets, 3 Inspiration Kits (incl. 3 full mix + 19 stems), 3 Ableton Project File with loops and samples for easy and quick access to start a project and lastly 79 Midi Files; giving you the option to slightly change the notes, adjust melodies or completely change things up. The Loops folder contains 81 Drums, 26 Basses, 20 Chords, 20 Combi Loops, 20 Melodics & Leads, 15 Pads, 10 Glitch Lines and 11 Vocal Chops (incl.6 Clean and 5 Vocoded). Oneshots folder contains; 12 Vocal Chops, 102 Glitches consist of 20 Malfunctions, 24 Noises, 10 Percussive, 13 Radio Recordings, 11 Stutters and 12 UIs, 88 Drum Hits divided into 16 Hihats, 21 Kicks, 25 Percs and 26 Snares & Claps to create your own sequenced beat. All loops & samples are key and tempo-labelled for flexibility. This pack will assist you in making your next club hit!!

“Glitchtronica Vol 2” will work in many genres, including Electronica, Experimental IDM, Glitch, Abstract, Dub, Lo-Fi, Dubstep, Future Bass and also perfect for commercials, advertising, documentary or any other production that requires something Glitchy.. If you're after the sounds of artists such as Mr.Bill, Tipper, Culprate, Ryoji Ikeda etc.. Then this pack is for you.

The intelligent sample pack that will simply blow you away!

- 24 Bit quality
- 776MB
- 540 Files
- 203 Loops
- 81 Drums
- 26 Basses
- 20 Chords
- 20 Combi Loops
- 20 Melodics & Leads
- 15 Pads
- 10 Glitch Lines
- 11 Vocal Chops
- 6 Clean
- 5 Vocoded
- 190 Oneshots
- 102 Glitches
- 20 Malfunctions
- 24 Noises
- 10 Percussive
- 13 Radio Recordings
- 11 Stutters
- 12 UI
- 88 Drum Hits
- 16 Hihats
- 21 Kicks
- 25 Percs
- 26 Snares & Claps
- 12 Vocal Chops
- 79 MIDI Files
- 8 Serum Presets
- 3 Ableton Projects (incl. 35 loops & samples)
- 3 Inspiration Kits (incl. 19 Stems + 3 Full Mix)

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
MIDI Files/Serum/Live/WAV Download includes
  All:  593 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with Glitchtronica Vol. 2. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of Glitchtronica Vol. 2 from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"All Rights not expressly granted to the user are reserved. The sound samples in this sample pack are licensed, not sold, to you to be reproduced within your original musical compositions only. All copying, lending, duplicating, re-selling or trading of this product or its content is strictly prohibited. Only the original purchaser of this product has the right to embody and reproduce the enclosed sound samples within their music compositions. The Licensee may use the Sounds in combination with other sounds in music productions (which include soundtracks of such as films, video productions, radio/TV programs or commercials, "

Back to top
clear list