Big Fish Audio - Hip Hop Arrival 01 - Attack Of The Illmatix - Tuff battle beats & breaks, dark bass sounds, disturbing cinematic vocals & more
Skip to content

20% Off Intro Offer! SMACK 2: Claps, Snaps & Stomps Is Out Now! Buy Now

20% Off Intro Offer!
SMACK 2 Is Out Now! Buy Now


Hip Hop Arrival 01 - Attack Of The Illmatix

Tuff battle beats & breaks, dark bass sounds, disturbing cinematic vocals & more
Hip Hop Arrival 01 - Attack Of The Illmatix - Tuff battle beats & breaks, dark bass sounds, disturbing cinematic vocals & more
Hip Hop
$8.95 - $18.95
EXS24, SoundFont, HALion, WAV, Live, REX, Kontakt, Apple Loops, NNXT
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops


Loopmasters present Hip Hop Arrival – Attack Of The Illmatix, the first in a brand new series of other worldly Hip Hop.

In detail expect to find 994 MB of 24Bit 44.1KHZ samples, 35 drum loops, 26 bass loops, 20 synth loops, 19 drum part loops, 10 vocal loops, 6 perc loops, 4 fx loops, 4 pad loops, 20 scratch Bass loops, 19 scratch Drum loops, 14 scratch hat loops, 14 scratch vocal loops, 12 scratch Fx loops, 3 Scratch cymbal loops, 2 scratch synth loops. In the sounds and fx folder you’ll find 58 drum hits, 46 alien fx, 19 little girl survivor vocals, 18 alien vocal Hits, 15 bass hits and 11 synth hits and one bonus beat scratch stem is also there for any keen turntablists. Also inside are 213 Rex2 Files and 39 Soft Sampler patches.
Product Details:

994 MB
24Bit 44.1KHZ
35 Drum Loops
26 Bass Loops
20 Synth Loops
19 Drum Part Loops
10 Vocal Loops
6 Perc Loops
4 Fx Loops
4 Pad Loops
20 Scratch Bass Loops
19 Scratch Drum Loops
14 Scratch Hat Loops
14 Scratch Vocal Loops
12 Scratch Fx Loops
3 Scratch Cymbal Loops
2 Scratch Synth Loops
58 Drum Hits
46 Alien Fx
19 Little Girl Survivor Vocals
18 Alien Vocal Hits
15 Bass Hits
11 Synth Hits
1 Bonus Beat Scratch Stem
213 Rex2 Files
39 Soft Sampler patches

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
NNXT/EXS24/SoundFont/HALion/Kontakt/Apple Loops/REX/WAV Download includes
  Full Pack - Apple Loops :  934 MB
Live Download includes
  Full Pack - Ableton Live 9.7.5:  759 MB
WAV Download includes
  Bass, Music, Fx, & Vox Loops ONLY:  310 MB
WAV Download includes
  Drum + Perc Loops ONLY:  209 MB
NNXT/EXS24/SoundFont/HALion/Kontakt/REX/WAV Download includes
  Full Pack - WAV:  934 MB
NNXT/EXS24/SoundFont/HALion/Kontakt Download includes
  One Shots + Patches ONLY:  103 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with Hip Hop Arrival 01 - Attack Of The Illmatix. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of Hip Hop Arrival 01 - Attack Of The Illmatix from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"All Rights not expressly granted to the user are reserved. The sound samples in this sample pack are licensed, not sold, to you to be reproduced within your original musical compositions only. All copying, lending, duplicating, re-selling or trading of this product or its content is strictly prohibited. Only the original purchaser of this product has the right to embody and reproduce the enclosed sound samples within their music compositions. The Licensee may use the Sounds in combination with other sounds in music productions (which include soundtracks of such as films, video productions, radio/TV programs or commercials, "

Back to top
clear list