Big Fish Audio - In My City 2 - Tempo-labeled construction kits that span from R&B to Hip Hop
Skip to content

Up To 80% Off! Our Epic Black Friday Sale Is On! Shop Now

Up To 80% Off! Our Epic Black Friday Sale Is On!
Shop Now

Fakulty Studio

In My City 2

Tempo-labeled construction kits that span from R&B to Hip Hop
In My City 2 - Tempo-labeled construction kits that span from R&B to Hip Hop
Hip Hop
Related Style:
Loop Type:
Construction Kits
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops
  • Construction Kits


In My City 2' is the latest genre-bending pack from Fakulty Studios. Mesmerise your fans with mood-enhancing melodies, rumbling bass lines, and Cinematic synths all spread across five Construction Kits and mixed through legendary hardware and software.

From R&B to Hip Hop, this versatile pack has you covered. Five tempo-labeled Construction Kits are included, all treated with sought after SSL, URS and Waves processing for a polished sound.
Product Details:

• 24-Bit WAV loops
• 5 tempo-labeled Construction Kits
• 5 awesome mini-mixes
• Fully mixed and mastered with SSL, URS & Waves technology

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
MIDI Files/WAV Download includes
  In My City 2 Full:  630.2 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with In My City 2. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of In My City 2 from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"Fakulty Studios Terms and Licensing Agreement The Sounds remain the property of Fakulty Studios LLC. (Collectively, “Licensor”) and are licensed to you as the original end-user (“Licensee”), for use subject to the provisions below. All rights not expressly granted herein are reserved exclusively by Licensor. You have the right to use each individual loop separate from themselves but can not be put together sharing similarities of the original musical composition and claiming it as your own. The license granted for said work does not include the use of the work in its entirety but does grant permission to use said works individually. If the work is used in its entirety Fakulty studios retains the right to assume credit for said works but not royalties. All Rights not expressly granted to the user are reserved. The sound samples contained within are licensed, not sold, to you to be reproduced within your original musical compositions only. All copying, lending, duplicating, re-selling or trading of this product or its content is strictly prohibited. Only the original purchaser of this product has the right to embody and reproduce the enclosed sound samples within their music compositions. Use of these sounds in multimedia projects is limited to use within original musical compositions. Any other multimedia use of these sounds must be cleared with the producer of this product prior to release."

Back to top
clear list