Big Fish Audio - Inner Techno - A late-night collection of driven club Techno sounds
Skip to content

Up To 30% Off Every Order! Our Memorial Day Sale Is On! Save Now

Up To 30% Off Every Order!
Our Memorial Day Sale Is On! Save Now

Sample Diggers

Inner Techno

A late-night collection of driven club Techno sounds
Inner Techno - A late-night collection of driven club Techno sounds
Related Style:
EXS24, SoundFont, HALion, WAV, Kontakt, NNXT, Logic Sampler
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops


Sample Diggers present Inner Techno – a late-night collection of driven club sounds to drop straight into your tracks and add some dancefloor heat.. Delivered 100% Royalty Free for your music, you’ll find driving beats, pounding basses and lush synth chords pumped through the analogue goodness of top end studio hardware -Inner Techno awaits you!

Inner Techno comes with 1.2GB of content including loops, one hits and sampler patches to inspire a dancefloor feast of darkness. Inside, you’ll find over 320 loops – with deep and twisted synths, chunky basslines, lush synth chords and dizzying arps. Lift up the rhythm section with full drums, tops, rides and percussions in mixed combinations to build your beats – with stunning FX to add high-end sparkle and smooth the transitions.

Over 400 one hit samples are included with a wealth of individual sounds to sequence in your daw – with 135 steaming drum hits, and a combination of bass, chords and ms20 fx sounds to deliver the solid melodies you need. 6 Multi Sampled Instruments are also included, and pre mapped across your keyboard from download! As always, all melodic files are key-mapped for immediate use in your productions.

At a solid 120BPM, you’ll find Inner Techno ideal for Techno, Tech House, Progressive House and many other genres.

You’ll find 1.20 GB of content with 48 Bass Loops, 46 Perc Loops, 44 Chord Loops, 38 Synth Loops, 36 Top Loops, 26 Full Drum Loops, 26 Kick Loops, 24 Arp Loops, 22 Fx Loops and 11 Ride & Cymbal loops. 135 Drum Hits. 69 Chord Hits, 66 Bass Hits, 28 MS20 Fx , 3 Synth Multis, 3 Bass Multis and 151 Soft Sampler Patches for NNXT, Halion, SFZ, Kontakt and EXS24.
Download Includes:

1.20 GB
24Bit 44.1KHZ
48 Bass Loops
46 Perc Loops
44 Chord Loops
38 Synth Loops
36 Top Loops
26 Full Drum Loops
26 Kick Loops
24 Arp Loops
22 Fx Loops
11 Ride & Cymbal loops
135 Drum Hits
69 Chord Hits
66 Bass Hits
28 MS20 Fx
3 Synth Multis
3 Bass Multis
151 Soft Sampler Patches

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
Logic Sampler/NNXT/EXS24/SoundFont/HALion/Kontakt/WAV Download includes
  Full Pack:  871.8 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with Inner Techno. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of Inner Techno from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"All Rights not expressly granted to the user are reserved. The sound samples in this sample pack are licensed, not sold, to you to be reproduced within your original musical compositions only. All copying, lending, duplicating, re-selling or trading of this product or its content is strictly prohibited. Only the original purchaser of this product has the right to embody and reproduce the enclosed sound samples within their music compositions. The Licensee may use the Sounds in combination with other sounds in music productions (which include soundtracks of such as films, video productions, radio/TV programs or commercials, computer games and multimedia presentations, library music), public performances, and other reasonable musical purposes within musical compositions. The Licensee MAY NOT use the Sounds in isolation as sound effects (i.e. a sequence of musical events) or within any competitive products that are sold or relicensed to multiple third parties. In these scenarios the Licensee must arrange an extension with Singomakers. This license is granted for a single user only (and is given on a worldwide basis). The license is nonexclusive and is granted for the full period of copyright protection and sound samples. You cannot electronically transfer the sound samples or place them in a time -sharing or service bureau operation or a computer/sampler network. Opening or using this product constitutes your acceptance of these terms.""

Back to top
clear list