Big Fish Audio - Ital Tek - Bass Electronica - Presenting fresh and exciting collection of Bass Driven samples and Electronica
Skip to content

20% Off Intro Offer! SMACK 2: Claps, Snaps & Stomps Is Out Now! Buy Now

20% Off Intro Offer!
SMACK 2 Is Out Now! Buy Now


Ital Tek - Bass Electronica

Presenting fresh and exciting collection of Bass Driven samples and Electronica
EXS24, HALion, WAV, Live, REX, Kontakt, Apple Loops, Refill, NNXT
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops
  • Sounds


Loopmasters are very proud to present a fresh and exciting collection of Bass Driven samples and Electronica from Ital Tek, an influential and current producer from the Bass and Dubstep scenes.

Ital Tek is 25 year old producer, DJ and label owner Alan Myson from Brighton. Since signing to the legendary Planet Mu label in 2007 with the hard electronica infused dubstep of "Blood Line EP" he has gone on to release two full length albums, numerous singles, remixes and tour across Europe, Russia, Japan and the USA garnering a legion of fans. Ital Tek has carved his own niche in the UK underground scene with references to classic Electronica, Hip Hop and Techno blended masterfully to create his own style of hard hitting and melodic bass music.

This pack will be hugely useful for current producers moving from the Garage and House influenced Bass music of the moment, Hip Hop or Dubstep - with useful tones and textures for those making Techno.

From Punchy Dubstep Beats, Dub Tech Synths, Slow Breaks, Drum Machine Beats, Dissonant Bells, Distorted Sequences, Moody Strings, Live Beats, Dub Sirens Lazers and more - this is a fantastic and unique collection from a producer whom we consider to be on  top of his game and creating an influential sound which transcends genres.

Bass Electronica from Ital Tek weighs in at 955MB and includes 465 24Bit Samples, including 228 Loops between 80 - 140 Bpm, and 236 One Shot Sounds. Also included are no less than 120 ready to play patches for Reason NNXT, Halion, Kontakt, EXS and SFZ compatible soft samplers. Apple Loops, Reason Refill and Ableton Live versions are available to purchase separately.

In detail producers should expect to find 42 Deep Bass Loops, 96 Drum Loops, 90 Synth Loops, 6 Bass One Shots, 2 Bass Multisamples, 100 One Shot Drum Samples, 40 FX, 21 Pads, 11 Synths, 9 Synth Multisamples, plus 26 Vocal samples.

"In creating this sample collection I have tried to encapsulate all the elements that have made up my sound over the last five years of my recording career. Producers will find beats, samples, bass, fx and synth parts ready to be manipulated within the broad spectrum of genres that are Dubstep, Electronica, Hip hop and Juke. Created using the same hardware and software processes as my recorded output I hope the samples can give users an insight into how I approach my production and sound design whilst inspiring and facilitating the production of a wide range of original new music."

Format Options Explained:
- Zip(main) format includes Acidised Wav and Rex2 Loops all single (non looping) sounds and Sampler Patches for Kontakt, Halion, NNXT, EXS24  soft samplers.
- Apple Loops format includes Apple Loops and Rex2 Loops all single (non looping) sounds and Sampler Patches for Kontakt, Halion, NNXT, EXS24  soft samplers.
- Reason Refill format includes Wav and Rex2 Loops all single (non looping) sounds and Sampler Patches NNXT and Kong. Comes as a .rfl compressed file only for use within Propellerheads Reason.
- Ableton Live Pack format includes Pre Warped Wav Loops and Rex2 Loop all single (non looping) sounds and Sampler Patches for Ableton Sampler. Comes as a .Alp File only for use within Ableton Live.
Tech Specs:
- 24Bit Qualty
- 955Mb
- 42 Bass Loops
- 90 Synth Loops
- 96 Drum Loops
- 6 Bass Hits
- 2 Multi Sampled Bass Instruments
- 100 Drum Hits
- 9 Mutli Sampled Synth Instruments
- 40 Fx Shots
- 11 Synth Hits
- 21 Pad Sounds
- 242 Rex2 Files
- 120 Soft Sampler Patches For Kontakt, Halion, Nnxt, Exs24 and SFZ Formats

Apple Loops, Ableton Live Pack And Reason Refill Available Seperately.

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
NNXT/EXS24/HALion/Kontakt/Apple Loops/REX Download includes
  Apple Loops:  774.2 MB
NNXT/EXS24/HALion/Kontakt/REX/WAV Download includes
  WAV:  774.3 MB
Live Download includes
  Live:  681.9 MB
Refill Download includes
  Refill:  696.3 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with Ital Tek - Bass Electronica. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of Ital Tek - Bass Electronica from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"All Rights not expressly granted to the user are reserved. The sound samples in this sample pack are licensed, not sold, to you to be reproduced within your original musical compositions only. All copying, lending, duplicating, re-selling or trading of this product or its content is strictly prohibited. Only the original purchaser of this product has the right to embody and reproduce the enclosed sound samples within their music compositions. The Licensee may use the Sounds in combination with other sounds in music productions (which include soundtracks of such as films, video productions, radio/TV programs or commercials, computer games and multimedia presentations, library music), public performances, and other reasonable musical purposes within musical compositions.The Licensee MAY NOT use the Sounds in isolation as sound effects (i.e. a sequence of musical events) or within any competitive products that are sold or relicensed to multiple third parties. In these scenarios the Licensee must arrange an extension with Loopmasters Limited.  This license is granted for a single user only (and is given on a worldwide basis). The license is non-exclusive and is granted for the full period of copyright protection and sound samples. You cannot electronically transfer the sound samples or place them in a time -sharing or service bureau operation or a computer/sampler network. Opening or using this product constitutes your acceptance of these terms."

Back to top
clear list