Big Fish Audio - Jass Beats Featuring Bashiri Johnson - An extremely fantastic sample collection from non-other than Bashiri Johnson!
Skip to content

Save Up To 70% In Our Weekly Specials! Shop Now

Save Up To 70% In Our
Weekly Specials! Shop Now

Industrial Strength

Jass Beats Featuring Bashiri Johnson

An extremely fantastic sample collection from non-other than Bashiri Johnson!
Jass Beats Featuring Bashiri Johnson - An extremely fantastic sample collection from non-other than Bashiri Johnson!
Related Styles:
R&B , Funk , and Soul
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops
  • Sounds


We are back with another extremely fantastic sample collection from non-other than Bashiri Johnson.

Jass Beats is a forward thinking approach to Modern Jazz, Nu Soul, Nu Disco and Funk mixed with amazing percussion from this master Percussionist. His production work can be found on records from Bob Dylan, Jay-Z, Whitney Huston, Barry Manilow, Eric Clapton, Duran Duran, Aretha Franklin, Luther Vandross just to name a few. His work would take up this whole product text.

Expect to find incredible A-list percussion Loops, Grooves, Drum Shots, Music elements, Live Drums and a lot of love. This latest collection offers up just over 4 GB of content for you to explore.

Jass Beats was recorded in our home town of Brooklyn New York and it was designed and produced in the Uk By the producer of Nu Disco, Nu Soul, and Nu Disco Grooves. You can say it’s an over the pond sample pack production. We say its just a really incredible pack to boost your next creation. What more can you want?

This essential pack is of course 100% License Free and ready for your next session. Yes this pack can be wicked for Electronic Music as well. Take the Audio and turn them into Midi parts to drive your Electronic Percussion to new levels. Expand your horizons and think outside the box. There is no telling what you can come up with when using this pack.

If you seek another fantastic collection from Bashiri Johnson, then you need to head over to our home page and check it out. While you’re there please check our other award winning Bashiri Johnson sample pack collections along with our award winning Nu Disco Packs.

Bashiri Johnson Included.
Product Details:

542 Files
Size 4.32 GB
2 Pack Demos
15 Beat Guide Tracks
8 Music Guide Tracks
15 Beat Kits
8 Production Kits
Percussion Samples:
3 Afro Tam
6 Tamboura
3 Fingersnails
6 Brass Bell
4 Goat Nails
8 Carnival Bell
3 Dharma Drum
3 Indian Hand Drum
3 Agogo
3 Agogo Bell
3 Single Tam
8 Baskets
3 Tamb
3 Awlo
16 Congas
6 Conga Sticks
5 African Shakers
3 Bongo
3 Clay Bongo
3 Guiro Block
3 Metal Bongo
3 Single Tamb
3 Miniture Bongo
3 Mini Tamb
3 Mini Morracan Bongo
3 Mini Conga
5 Mini Berimbaru
3 Square Guiros
3 Gahanain Rattles
3 Bar Bell
3 Bell Tamb
3 Afro Tamb
3 Finger Cymbal
7 Talking Drum
2 Chimes
4 Low Tamboura
3 Snare Play Drum
3 Trine -
3 Caxixi
5 Pea Pod Rattle
3 Shaker
3 Cowrie Shakere
3 Thick Shakers
3 High Frame Drums
6 Bamboo
3 Skinned Udu
3 Anklunge
3 Slieghs
3 Plate
3 Chime Cymbal
3 Brass Cowbells
7 Bone Rattle
18 Snare Drum
15 Kick Drum
39 Hi-Hats
Music Samples:
6 Rhodes Audio
4 Pluck Synth Audio
3 Piano Audio
15 Synth Bass Audio
12 Pads Audio Samples
13 Synth Leads Audio
18 Guitars Audio
429 Drum Audio
2 EP Chord Samples
3 Synth Arps Audio
5 Synth Strings Audio
3 Other Synths Audio
112 Individual Drum Shots

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
WAV Download includes
  Full Pack:  3.67 GB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with Jass Beats Featuring Bashiri Johnson. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of Jass Beats Featuring Bashiri Johnson from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"These license terms are an agreement between Industrial Strength Records Inc. (“ISR”) and you. Please read them. They apply to the sounds, samples, and loops in the sample pack that you’ve purchased (collectively “Sounds”). By using the Sounds, you accept these terms. Scope of License. The Sounds are licensed to you, not sold to you. This agreement only gives you some rights to use the Sounds that you licensed. ISR reserves all other rights not expressly granted to you. The license is granted for a single user only and is not transferable. The license is non-exclusive. The term of the license is the full period of copyright protection. You may use the Sounds with other sounds within your own original music compositions mixed with additional parts for commercial and non-commercial use. YOU SHALL NOT: (a) rent, lease, lend, trade, license, transfer, duplicate, distribute, assign, sell or make copies of the Sounds whether modified or in their original form; (b) publish, or make the Sounds available, for others to copy; (c) sell or incorporate the Sounds, whether in combination with other sounds or alone, as part of any competitive product such as a sample pack, virtual instrument, expansion pack, or any other collection of sounds, samples, or loop elements in any format; (d) use the Sounds in isolation; (e) upload, download, or electronically transfer the Sounds to or from any server, including but not limited to,, or similar service; and (f) file share or make the Sounds available via online-medium, including but not limited to any peer-to-peer file sharing service such as BitTorrent or any related service. Any use of the Sounds not granted herein must be authorized in writing by ISR prior to such use. Controlling Law; Jurisdiction. This Agreement shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the State of New York and of the United States. Jurisdiction of any controversies regarding this agreement shall be limited to the Courts of the State of New York and the United States Court of the Southern District of New York to which jurisdiction each party hereto consents. In the event any such controversy is adjudicated, the Court may award reasonable attorney’s fees and disbursements to the prevailing party. Limitation of Liability. You can recover from ISR and its suppliers only direct damages up to the amount you paid for the sample pack. You cannot recover any other damages, including consequential, lost profits, special, indirect or incidental damages. This limitation applies to (a) anything related to the Sounds or content on ISR or third party Internet sites; and (b) claims for breach of contract, breach of warranty, guarantee or condition, strict liability, negligence, or other tort to the extent permitted by applicable law. It also applies even if repair, replacement or a refund for the Sounds does not fully compensate you for any losses; or ISR knew or should have known about the possibility of the damages. No Warranties. ISR gives no express warranties, guarantees or conditions. Where allowed by law, ISR excludes implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purposes and non-infringement."

Back to top
clear list