Big Fish Audio - Juke Footwork 101 By TS Repman - A frenetic collection of killer urban sounds
Skip to content

Save Up To 70% In Our Weekly Specials! Shop Now

Save Up To 70% In Our
Weekly Specials! Shop Now


Juke Footwork 101 By TS Repman

A frenetic collection of killer urban sounds
Juke Footwork 101 By TS Repman - A frenetic collection of killer urban sounds
Hip Hop
Related Styles:
Drum N Bass , and Electronica / EDM
$11.95 - $37.95
EXS24, SoundFont, HALion, WAV, Live, Reason, REX, Kontakt, Apple Loops, Refill, NNXT, Kong
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops
  • Sounds


Loopmasters present Juke Footwork 101 by TS Repman - a frenetic collection of killer urban sounds for the most Futuristic genre in the musical metropolis! With over a gigabyte of 100% Royalty Free content for your music, it's time to drop the beat and get down to some Footwork.

Juke Footwork 101 by TS Repman features over 300 Loops, 278 One Hits, 70 Sampler Patches and over 300 Rex2 Loops to get your feet moving. The Loops are packed with subby 808 Bass, bubbling Synths, jitter-infused Drums, glitched Percussion and all the lo-fi Vocals you'll need to switch things up. Colourful spectrums of Synth Loops are included, with deep FM chops, glorious Strings, ascending Arps and phat Chords to bring a melodic balance to the groove.

London based TS Repman also brings you 278 shape-shifting One Hits - with individual Basses, Drums, FX and Synths, all pre-formatted into sampler patches for your DAW. Over 300 Rex2 Loops and 7 Multi-Sampled Instruments are also included to put the power of the original synths at your fingertips. As always, musical content is key labelled ready for deployment!

Juke Footwork 101 by TS Repman comes at 160 BPM, ideal for with Juke and Footwork – as well as other up-tempo, urban Genres.

In detail expect to find 1.03Gb of content with 590 individual 24 Bit Wav files. 312 Loops are included with 43 Bass Loops, 121 Drum Loops [97 Full Loops, 18 Top Loops, 6 Kick], 19 FX Loops, 91 Music Loops [12 Chord Loops, 14 Lead Loops, 7 Arp Loops, 34 Synth Loops, 3 Top Loops and 21 Synth Loops], 34 Perc Loops and 4 Vocal Loops. 278 Single Hits include 27 Bass Hits, 2 Bass Multi Sampled Instruments [18 Samples], 96 Drum hits [8 Hihats, 27 Kicks, 22 Percussions, 39 Snare & Claps], 16 FX Hits, 24 Synth Hits, 5 Synth Multi Sampled Instruments [85 Samples] and 12 Vocal hits. 317 Rex2 Loops and 70 Sampler Patches are available for NNXT, Halion, Sfz, Kontakt and Exs24.

Juke Footwork 101 by TS Repman is going to get the dancefloor shuffling! Log in to your Loopmasters account to get your hands on a free taster pack of the sounds, and check out the demos to hear more!

- 1.03 GB
- 24Bit 44.1KHZ
- 97 Full Drum Loops
- 91 Music Loops
- 43 Bass Loops
- 34 Percussion Loops
- 19 Fx Loops
- 18 Top Loops
- 6 Kick Loops
- 4 Vocal Loops
- 96 Drum Hits
- 27 Bass Hits
- 24 Synth Hits
- 16 Fx
- 12 Vocal Hits
- 5 Synth Multis
- 2 Bass Multis
- 317 Rex2 Files
- 70 Soft Sampler Patches
- 5 Kong

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
Kong/NNXT/EXS24/SoundFont/HALion/Kontakt/REX/Live/WAV Download includes
  Full Pack (Ableton Live):  810 MB
Kong/NNXT/EXS24/SoundFont/HALion/Kontakt/Apple Loops/REX/WAV Download includes
  Full Pack (Apple Loops):  1.04 GB
Reason/Kong/NNXT/EXS24/SoundFont/HALion/Kontakt/REX/Refill/WAV Download includes
  Full Pack (Reason Refill):  779 MB
Kong/NNXT/EXS24/SoundFont/HALion/Kontakt/REX/WAV Download includes
  Full Pack (Wav):  1.04 GB
WAV Download includes
  Drum + Perc Wav Lps:  227 MB
WAV Download includes
  Music & Vox Wav Loops:  157 MB
WAV Download includes
  Bass & Fx Wav Loops:  83 MB
Kong/NNXT/EXS24/SoundFont/HALion/Kontakt/WAV Download includes
  One Shots + Patches:  276 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with Juke Footwork 101 By TS Repman. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of Juke Footwork 101 By TS Repman from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"All Rights not expressly granted to the user are reserved. The sound samples in this sample pack are licensed, not sold, to you to be reproduced within your original musical compositions only. All copying, lending, duplicating, re-selling or trading of this product or its content is strictly prohibited. Only the original purchaser of this product has the right to embody and reproduce the enclosed sound samples within their music compositions. The Licensee may use the Sounds in combination with other sounds in music productions (which include soundtracks of such as films, video productions, radio/TV programs or commercials, "

Back to top
clear list