Big Fish Audio - Justin Robertson - Disco Tech - A fresh collection of sounds based on wide influences and experience
Skip to content

Save Up To 70% In Our Weekly Specials! Shop Now

Save Up To 70% In Our
Weekly Specials! Shop Now


Justin Robertson - Disco Tech

A fresh collection of sounds based on wide influences and experience
Justin Robertson - Disco Tech - A fresh collection of sounds based on wide influences and experience
Related Styles:
Electronica/EDM , and Techno
EXS24, SoundFont, HALion, WAV, Live, REX, Kontakt, Apple Loops, Refill, NNXT, Logic Sampler
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops
  • Sounds


Loopmasters are very proud to present a diverse new sample collection for House, Techno, Disco and Progressive Producers worldwide, Justin Robertson's "Disco Tech".

Justin Robertson is an eclectic producer of note who has worked in areas as diverse as Dancehall, House and Art pop. Justin is a DJ of international repute; is a creator of bespoke Acid house; a Remixer for the likes of Steve Mason, The Mystery Jets, Bjork, and Felix Da Housecat and is well known for his Lionrock project, Thee Earls, and most recently is enjoying great success and a new generation of admirers with his latest moniker The Deadstock 33s.

Justin's lineage through music has taken many twists and turns. He began as a DJ in Manchester and his early 90s clubs - Spice and Most Excellent - were hugely influential and cornerstones of the burgeoning dance movement. The Chemical Brothers, then students in the city, cited him as their mentor. His Rebellious Jukebox club - also in Manchester - pre-empted the Heavenly Social and the mid 90s trend for mish-mashing musical styles.

For Loopmasters Justin has put together a fresh collection of sounds based on his wide influences and experience, which will work well for many types of producers working in House, Disco and Progressive styles.

"Disco Tech" weighs in at an impressive 660MB and includes 475 24 Bit samples, with 285 Loops between 64 - 130Bpm, and 191 Single Sounds. Also included aere 57 Ready to play patches for Reason NNXT, Halion, Kontakt, EXS and SFZ compatible soft samplers. The package is also available in Apple Loops, Reason Refill and Ableton Live pack formats separately.

In detail Justin Roberston's Disco Tech Royalty free sample collection features 50 Hot and Heavy Bass Loops, 118 Dancefloor tuned  Drum Loops (featuring broken down elements), 31 Sensational Drum Fills, 12 Vocal Loops, 34 Guitar Parts, 40 Riff n Pad Loops, 20 Dance SFX samples, 15 Single Bass Tones, 23 Single Instrument Samples, and 130 One Shot Drum Samples, plus 8 pre mapped Drum Kits.

If you are looking for a new collection of eclectic samples for House, Techno, Disco or Progressive Styles, we recommend you check out this exclusive sample pack today!

Please Note: When selecting the appropriate download version for your requirements the Zip (Main) format includes Acidised Wav and Rex2 Loops - all single (non looping) sounds and Sampler Patches for Kontakt, Halion, Nnxt, Exs24  soft samplers. Reason Refill, Ableton Live Packs and Apple Loops are not included, and must be purchased where available as a separate downloads. Apple Loops packs also include any single hits and EXS patches where applicable.
If in doubt we recommend you purchase the Zip(main) format which is usable with nearly all music applications and software.
Tech Specs:

- 24Bit Quality
- 660Mb
- 287 Rex2 Files
- 51 Bass loops
- 118 Drum Loops
- 32 Drum Fills
- 12 Vocal Loops
- 34 Guitar Loops
- 39 Pad Loops
- 21 Fx Shots
- 15 Bass Hits
- 132 Drum Hits
- 57 Soft Sampler Patches for Kontakt, Halion, exs24 Nnxt and Sfz formats.

Ableton Live 7.0.2, Apple loops and Reason 4 Refill available seperately.

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
Refill Download includes
  Refill:  466.9 MB
Live Download includes
  Live:  503.2 MB
Logic Sampler/NNXT/EXS24/SoundFont/HALion/Kontakt/REX/WAV Download includes
  WAV/REX:  588.3 MB
Logic Sampler/NNXT/EXS24/SoundFont/HALion/Kontakt/Apple Loops/REX Download includes
  Apple/REX:  588.1 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

Back to top
clear list