Big Fish Audio - Killer Acapellas - Fresh vocals to add a killer sound to your next production
Skip to content

Our Christmas Sale Is Here! Up To 70% Off Loops & Instruments! Shop Now

Our Christmas Sale Is Here!
Up To 70% Off Loops & Instruments! Shop Now

Monster Sounds

Killer Acapellas

Fresh vocals to add a killer sound to your next production
Killer Acapellas - Fresh vocals to add a killer sound to your next production
Related Styles:
Electronica / EDM , Dubstep , Pop Vocals , and Dance Vocals
WAV, Apple Loops
  Please make a selection above
  • Sounds


Fed up of having to re-use the same vocals everyone else has canned over the years? There's always a point in making your track when you want to add in something to make your tune stand out and take it to the next level, or perhaps you want to build a full vocal based song from the ground up, not just have a repeated vocal loop all the way through?

Here we have 8 awesome full original songs written and recorded at the Monster Sounds studio by 2 talented songwriter / vocalists / topline writers.

Both vocalists have loads of real studio time notched up between them having worked with many an experienced producer on some successful projects.

To add more credentials to this pack the producers at Monster Sounds produced and engineered many vocal sessions from underground to commercial singers and rappers, including some gold selling artists.

There is a multitude of different song ideas and subjects to give credible vocals with maximum flexibility for producers in all different genres. There are 4 female vocals and 4 male vocals in this pack. All vocals are suited to electronic music production, but also could be equally flipped into a more acoustic or traditional instrument based track.

The pack is made up of 8 Full song ideas, compromising verse. chorus and in some cases the bridge parts of a song. Extra harmony parts have been added so it is  possible to build more progressive layers. In some songs there are alternative takes sung in a different style for more options.

This is to give the full flexibility of either grabbing a simple one line hook to loop, or to have the tools to construct a full song with a traditional verse-chorus arrangement. The vocals have also been double tracked (in many cases multi-tracked) so you can get that huge stacked sound in the chorus of your song.

The vocals can easily be time stretched and pitch shifted of needed to suit different tracks. The parts are laid out to make them as user friendly as possible, and have been split up in the following ways: All songs are bounced as a full accapella version, laid out in verse-chorus type arrangement and also a "wet" effected version.

The parts have also been supplied as totally dry individual stems, so you have total control over your vocals. All the individual stems that make the double tracks and harmonies are there for you to tweak your mix exactly how you want.

Finally there are song "Sections". For example the chorus, verse, and bridge parts of the vocal, stacked as a fully double tracked chunk so you can rearrange the sections however you want to.

The reason for this is that in the full accapellas there may be overlaps that would make any editing difficult so these "Sections" give you the flexibility. These are bounced also in dry and wet versions.

Also as a bonus there's a few choice adlibs from the song writing sessions thrown in which may prove useful as song ideas or just for looping up.

The vocals were recorded using a 1980s Numann u87 mic with a Focusrite ISA430 channel strip.
Tech Specs:
- 24 Bit Quality
- 2GB
- 199 Wet/Dry Vocal Stems from 8 Songs including Verse, Bridge, Chorus Sections

In Detail:
Nothing Went Wrong Song
- 5 Wet Vocal Stems
- 13 Dry Vocal Stems
- 18 Rex2 Files

Its Over Song
- 7 Wet Vocal Stems
- 29 Dry Vocal Stems
- 36 Rex2 Files

Take A Ride Song
- 5 Wet Vocal Stems
- 20 Dry Vocal Stems
- 25 Rex2 Files

Life On Line Song
- 6 Wet Vocal Stems
- 16 Dry Vocal Stems
- 22 Rex2 Files

Tonight Song
- 6 Wet Vocal stems
- 18 Dry Vocal Stems
- 24 Rex2 Files

The Only One Song
- 5 Wet Vocal Stems
- 18 Dry Vocal Stems
- 23 Rex2 Files

Hurricane Song
- 6 Wet Vocal Stems
- 15 Dry Vocal Stems
- 21 Rex2 Files

Take Your Time Song
- 3 Wet Vocal Stems
- 11 Dry Vocal Stems
- 14 Rex2 Files

16 Bonus Ad Lib Vocals (Zip main and Apple loops packs ONLY)

Available as Zip main (complete), Apple Loops (complete) or as Individual Track downloads

Please note:  The demo music is not included in this pack, only the vocals!

The demo is made up from other Monster Sounds libraries.

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
Apple Loops Download includes
  Apple Loops:  1.66 GB
WAV Download includes
  WAV:  1.66 GB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with Killer Acapellas. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of Killer Acapellas from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"The Sounds remain the property of its manufacturer and/or Loopmasters Limited. (Collectively, "Licensor") and are licensed to you as the original end-user ("Licensee"), for use subject to the provisions below. All rights not expressly granted herein are reserved exclusively by Licensor. (A) The Sounds in a category of 'Sample Pack': The Licensee may use the Sounds in combination with other sounds in music productions (which include soundtracks of such as films, video productions, radio/TV programs or commercials, computer games and multimedia presentations, library music), public performances, and other reasonable musical purposes within musical compositions. The Licensee may modify the Sounds and may use the Sounds for commercial purposes as part of a musical composition with other sounds. The licensee MAY NOT use the Sounds in isolation as sound effects or as loops (i.e. a sequence of musical events or any competitive products that are sold or relicensed to multiple third parties. 2. A right to use the sounds is granted only to the licensee and is not transferable. 3. The license expressly forbids resale, relicensing or other distribution of the Sounds, either as they exist or any modification thereof. You cannot sell, loan, rent, lease, assign, upload to or download from any server, or transfer all or any of the enclosed sounds to another user, or for use in any competitive product. 4. Licensor will not be responsible if the sounds does not fit the particular purpose of the Licensee. PLEASE NOTE: This is a general license which covers all Loopmasters products, it may not apply to products from other labels that are represented at - If in doubt please email us or contact the label directly."

Back to top
clear list