Big Fish Audio - Lack of Afro - Soulful Orchestra - A calm collection of effortless harmonious and beautiful orchestral arrangements
Skip to content

Save Up To 70% On Weekly Specials! Shop Now

Save Up To 70% On Weekly Specials!
Shop Now


Lack of Afro - Soulful Orchestra

A calm collection of effortless harmonious and beautiful orchestral arrangements
Lack of Afro - Soulful Orchestra - A calm collection of effortless harmonious and beautiful orchestral arrangements
Related Styles:
R&B , and Funk
WAV, REX, Apple Loops
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops


Loopmasters are proud to bring you Soulful Orchestra, a cool and calm collection of effortless, harmonious and beautiful orchestral arrangements recorded and produced by the incredibly talented Lack of Afro. Expect nothing but the best in symphonic workouts and soul food from this 100% royalty free and methodically crafted set of sonics!

Soulful Orchestra is a powerful sample collection and is packed to the rafters with over 3 GB of prime cinematic loops and sounds. Featuring a wealth of individual instrument loops including the finest electric guitar loops, soul bass loops, live drum samples, elegant piano arrangements, cinematic string sections, vibraphones, organs, flutes and all you need to craft a wholesome piece of emotive soul music!

Available now and containing a range of different keys, playing styles and tempos (between 74-110bpm), Lack of Afro’s Soulful Orchestra is an absolute no-brainer for those looking to bring lush melodious vibes to their productions.

In detail, expect to find 3.23 GB of content within, with all Wavs recorded at 24Bit & 44.1 kHz. The included 564 loops are broken down as 73 electric guitar loops, 65 electric bass loops, 65 live drum loops, 63 piano loops, 46 percussion loops, 42 organ loops, 41 horn loops, 39 violin loops, 32 acoustic guitar loops, 23 electric piano loops, 16 flute loops, 14 vibraphone loops, 10 pipe organ loops, 8 string loops, 7 clarinet loops, 7 synth loops, 5 combi orchestral loops, 4 glockenspiel loops and 4 vocal loops. Also included are 608 Rex2 files.
Product Details:

3.23 GB
24Bit 44.1KHZ
73 Electric Guitar Loops
65 Electric Bass Loops
65 Live Drum Loops
63 Piano Loops
46 Percussion Loops
42 Organ Loops
41 Horn Loops
39 Violin Loops
32 Acoustic Guitar Loops
23 Electric Piano Loops
16 Flute Loops
14 Vibraphone Loops
10 Pipe Organ Loops
8 String Loops
7 Clarinet Loops
7 Synth Loops
5 Combi Orchestral Loops
4 Glockenspiel Loops
4 Vocal Loops
608 Rex2 Files

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
Apple Loops/REX/WAV Download includes
  Full Pack - Apple Loops :  2.23 GB
REX/WAV Download includes
  Full Pack - WAV:  3.24 GB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with Lack of Afro - Soulful Orchestra. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of Lack of Afro - Soulful Orchestra from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"All Rights not expressly granted to the user are reserved. The sound samples in this sample pack are licensed, not sold, to you to be reproduced within your original musical compositions only. All copying, lending, duplicating, re-selling or trading of this product or its content is strictly prohibited. Only the original purchaser of this product has the right to embody and reproduce the enclosed sound samples within their music compositions. The Licensee may use the Sounds in combination with other sounds in music productions (which include soundtracks of such as films, video productions, radio/TV programs or commercials, "

Back to top
clear list