Big Fish Audio - Little Helpers Vol.4 - Proudly People - A huhe sample pack by Italian producers Proudly People
Skip to content

New Weekly Specials Out! Save Up To 70% Off! Shop Now

New Weekly Specials Out!
Save Up To 70% Off! Shop Now

Sample State

Little Helpers Vol.4 - Proudly People

A huhe sample pack by Italian producers Proudly People
Little Helpers Vol.4 - Proudly People - A huhe sample pack by Italian producers Proudly People
Related Styles:
Electronica / EDM
$7.70 - $28.39
EXS24, HALion, WAV, REX, Battery, Kontakt, Apple Loops, NNXT
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops
  • Sounds


It is with great pleasure we bring you the latest Samplestate release, the forth in the Little Helpers presents series, and this time produced by the Italian producers Proudly People.

Since forming in 2011, this Milan based production duo have made a huge impression on the underground music scene.   Racking up releases on labels such as Inmotion, Moan Recordings, Rawthentic Music, Etruria Beat, Surface, Earlydub Rec, Little Helpers, Art of Dark, Monday Morning Records, Natural Beat and more

With summer residencies at Sankeys Ibiza for Magna Carter, Kina Music, Etruria Beat and Moan, Proudly People have made an incredible impact on the underground house music scene and look set to continue their meteoric rise.

Little Helpers is a conceptual digital label courtesy of Andrew Rasse (a.k.a. Butane) and Sean O'Neal (a.k.a. Someone Else) launched in December 2009. Each release on Little Helpers is a strong, reduced groove-tool aimed to satisfy the increasing number of digital DJs. Much like the traditional locked groove vinyl, these tracks are suitable for looping, editing and layering. Yet at the same time, each track has enough variation to stand on its own. That is, each tune, lies somewhere between a full track and a DJ tool -- focusing solely on the rhythm or a singular idea rather than extraneous arrangements.  This new series of sample product takes this concept into new territory and offered is an inspiring pack jam packed with the essential building blocks for Minimal, Tech, Techno and Deep productions.

This pack features 146 drum loops with full loops, top loops and also percussion loop variations. 125 music loops including basslines, chords, background, FX, synth and vocal loops.  This collection also has 85 individual drum hits as well as FX samples, Vocal samples and some useful sine wave samples.   As well as this we've programmed each of the individual hits into EXS24, Halion, Kontakt, and NNXT format to make them as usable as possible.

This pack comes in 2 main formats:
- Apple Loops pack - Includes Apple Loop aif files with pre-analysed and tagged drum, and music loops.  You also receive 3rd party sampler instruments as well as all the other content in the other formats such as REX2.
- Wav Pack - Standard wav pack, if in doubt then select this one. Contains standard wav files and is suitable for any DAW system. You will also receive 3rd party sampler instruments as well as all the other content in the other formats such as REX2.
Product Details:
- 24 Bit Quality
- 850MB
- 34 Full Drum Loops at 123BPM
- 14 Percussion Loops at 123BPM
- 34 Top Loops at 123BPM
- 26 Full Drum Loops at 124BPM
- 16 Percussion Loops at 124BPM
- 22 Top Loops at 124BPM
- 14 Background Loops
- 38 Bass Loops
- 42 Chord Loops
- 15 FX Loops
- 16 Vox Loops
- 371 Rex2 Files
- 21 Snare, Clap & Rim Hits
- 20 Hat Samples
- 23 Kick Hits
- 21 Perc Hits
- 11 FX
- 15 Sine Hits
- 10 Vox Hits
- 6 Soft Sampler Patches for NNXT, Kontakt, Halion & EXS24
- 5 NI Battery Patches

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
NNXT/EXS24/HALion/Kontakt/Apple Loops/REX/Battery Download includes
  Full Pack (Apple):  772.4 MB
NNXT/EXS24/HALion/Kontakt/REX/Battery/WAV Download includes
  Full Pack (WAV):  772.4 MB
WAV Download includes
  Drum Loops ONLY:  433 MB
REX/WAV Download includes
  Music & Bass Loops ONLY:  319.5 MB
NNXT/EXS24/HALion/Kontakt/Battery/WAV Download includes
  One Shots & Sampler Patches ONLY:  30.8 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with Little Helpers Vol.4 - Proudly People. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of Little Helpers Vol.4 - Proudly People from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"COPYRIGHT/LICENSING NOTICE : All Rights not expressly granted to the user are reserved. The sound samples in this sample pack are licensed, not sold, to you to be reproduced within your original musical compositions only. All copying, lending, duplicating, re-selling or trading of this product or its content is strictly prohibited. Only the original purchaser of this product has the right to embody and reproduce the enclosed sound samples within their music compositions. The Licensee may use the Sounds in combination with other sounds in music productions (which include soundtracks of such as films, video productions, radio/TV programs or commercials, computer games and multimedia presentations, library music), public performances, and other reasonable musical purposes within musical compositions.The Licensee MAY NOT use the Sounds in isolation as sound effects (i.e. a sequence of musical events) or within any competitive products that are sold or relicensed to multiple third parties. In these scenarios the Licensee must arrange an extension with Samplestate Limited.  This license is granted for a single user only (and is given on a worldwide basis). The license is non-exclusive and is granted for the full period of copyright protection and sound samples. You cannot electronically transfer the sound samples or place them in a time -sharing or service bureau operation or a computer/sampler network. Opening or using this product constitutes your acceptance of these terms."

Back to top
clear list