Big Fish Audio - Loopmasters Presents - Future Bass - Other-worldly synths, supersonic bass, crunchy drums and killer FX
Skip to content

Up To 80% Off! Our Epic Black Friday Sale Is On! Shop Now

Up To 80% Off! Our Epic Black Friday Sale Is On!
Shop Now


Loopmasters Presents - Future Bass

Other-worldly synths, supersonic bass, crunchy drums and killer FX
Loopmasters Presents - Future Bass - Other-worldly synths, supersonic bass, crunchy drums and killer FX
50% off
Progressive House
Related Styles:
Electronica / EDM , House , and Dubstep
Now $5.14 - $19.37
$38.74 $19.37
$38.74 $19.37
$38.74 $19.37
$38.74 $19.37
$14.16 $7.08
$14.16 $7.08
$11.58 $5.79
$10.28 $5.14
EXS24, SoundFont, HALion, WAV, Live, REX, MIDI Files, Kontakt, Apple Loops, Refill, NNXT, Massive, Kong
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops
  • Sounds


Loopmasters transcend time to bring you Future Bass – an intergalactic collection of other-worldly synths, supersonic bass, crunchy drums and killer FX. This royalty free pack with raise your production game and ensure that future is in the BASS!

With a focus on Bass you will find a huge amount of Loops, One Hits, Synth presets, Multi-sampled instruments and more! Over 350 Loops are included, with Bass taking precedent – you'll find some of the coolest lines in town, featuring sub sonic wobbles, zappy electronic and some whopping low frequency movers. Synths come at you from another dimension with leads, pads, organs creating epic melodies and floating backdrops. Edgy drum loops and sparse percussions give you the rhythm and some eclectic FX sounds add to the texture.

Tops and Vocals complete the loops while 199 single hits deliver a superb collection of Drum sounds to create the flow you need. Also included are 6 multi sampled instruments to play in polyphonic style in your favourite daw, and over 350 Rex2 Loops, ready for action. A bonus collection of Sylenth and Massive presets puts the power of Future Bass in your hands!

At tempos between 128-150 Bpm, Future Bass is suited to Bass House, House, Future Garage, Breaks, Techno and any other genres needing a firm injection of bass.

In detail expect to find 1.38 Gb of content with 554 total 24 Bit Wav files. 355 Loops are included with 49 Bass Loops, 19 Chord Loops, 37 Full Drum Loops, 15 FX Loops, 14 Kick Loops, 107 Music Loops, 39 Percussion Loops, 63 Top Loops and 12 Vox Loops. 199 single hits are included 45 Bass hits, 76 Drum hits [10 Hats & Cymbals, 25 Kicks, 7 Percs & 34 Snares] and 30 FX Hits. 6 Massive Presets and 6 Multi sampled instruments [48 samples] are included. A total of 361 Rex2 Loops are included with 62 patches for NNXT, Halion, Sfz, Kontakt and exs24. The collection is also available in Apple Loops, Ableton Live and Reason Refill to purchase separately.
Product Details:

- 1.38 GB
- 24Bit 44.1KHZ
- 107 Music Loops
- 63 Top Loops
- 49 Bass Loops
- 39 Perc Loops
- 37 Full Drum Loops
- 19 Chord Loops
- 15 Kicks Loops
- 15 Fx Loops
- 12 Vocal Loops
- 76 Drum Hits
- 45 Bass Hits
- 30 Fx
- 6 Synth Multis
- 361 Rex2 Files
- 62 Soft Sampler Patches
- 77 Midi Files
- 6 Bonus Massive Presets

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
Live Download includes
  Full Pack (Ableton Live 9.6.1):  1.06 GB
MIDI Files/Kong/NNXT/Massive/EXS24/SoundFont/HALion/Kontakt/Apple Loops/REX Download includes
  Full Pack (Apple):  1.3 GB
MIDI Files/Massive/Refill Download includes
  Full Pack (Reason 5+ ReFill):  996 MB
MIDI Files/Massive/Kong/NNXT/EXS24/SoundFont/HALion/Kontakt/REX/WAV Download includes
  Full Pack (WAV):  1.3 GB
WAV Download includes
  Drum + Percussion WAV Loops ONLY:  247 MB
WAV Download includes
  Music WAV Loops ONLY:  311 MB
WAV Download includes
  Vocal, Bass & FX WAV Loops ONLY:  167 MB
Kong/NNXT/EXS24/SoundFont/HALion/Kontakt/WAV Download includes
  One Shots + Sampler Patches ONLY:  117 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with Loopmasters Presents - Future Bass. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of Loopmasters Presents - Future Bass from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"All Rights not expressly granted to the user are reserved. The sound samples in this sample pack are licensed, not sold, to you to be reproduced within your original musical compositions only. All copying, lending, duplicating, re-selling or trading of this product or its content is strictly prohibited. Only the original purchaser of this product has the right to embody and reproduce the enclosed sound samples within their music compositions. The Licensee may use the Sounds in combination with other sounds in music productions (which include soundtracks of such as films, video productions, radio/TV programs or commercials, "

Back to top
clear list