Big Fish Audio - Milli Status: Dirty South Bundle (Vols 1-5) -
Skip to content

Save Up To 70% In Our Weekly Specials! Shop Now

Save Up To 70% In Our
Weekly Specials! Shop Now

Astro Loops

Milli Status: Dirty South Bundle (Vols 1-5)

Milli Status: Dirty South Bundle (Vols 1-5) -
Dirty South
Related Style:
Hip Hop
Loop Type:
Construction Kits
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops
  • Construction Kits


'Milli Status Dirty South Bundle (Vols 1-5)' is the Dirty South Construction Kit series that will explode your productions to an aggressive level of sounds. This is the complete set with over 3 GB of Dirty South sounds and style for an unbelievable price. With sizzling 808's and blazing synths, this bundle will take your production to Milli Status.

Everything you need to create hits is included in this essential collection of Dirty South sounds and loops.

Follow in the footsteps of Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Gucci Mane, Jeezy, Mike Will, Pusha T, Wale, Ace Hood, and many more. Change the Rap game with this versatile mega bundle.
Product Features:

- Milli Status Dirty South (Vols 1-5)
- All parts individually exported
- All loops are Royalty-Free
- Tempos are included
- Kits in the styles of Gucci Mane, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne & many more



Please Note:

REX format is included for some Volumes.

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
REX/WAV Download includes
  REX/WAV Part 1:  737.3 MB
  REX/WAV Part 2:  579.8 MB
  REX/WAV Part 3:  599.8 MB
  REX/WAV Part 4:  198.3 MB
  REX/WAV Part 5:  298.7 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

Back to top
clear list