Big Fish Audio - Mirage - Massive Chillwave Presets - The latest set of pristine patches for the finest soft synth out there
Skip to content

Save Up To 70% In Our Weekly Specials! Shop Now

Save Up To 70% In Our
Weekly Specials! Shop Now


Mirage - Massive Chillwave Presets

The latest set of pristine patches for the finest soft synth out there
Mirage - Massive Chillwave Presets - The latest set of pristine patches for the finest soft synth out there
30% off
Related Style:
Now $13.97
$19.95 $13.97
MIDI Files, Massive
  Please make a selection above
  • Sounds

Note: Native-Instrument's Massive 1.3+ is required to use this pack

The information age is a beautiful thing but sometimes it can be hard to take a step back from it all and unwind - have no fear however, our latest set of pristine patches for the finest soft synth out there, Mirage - Massive Chillwave Presets, is here to help you find your slickest pair of shades and relax into a nice, deep chill!

Let's set the scene - the sound of waves whispering over sandy beaches, the wind brushing those mighty, billowing clouds across the endless blue sky and the sun bathing everything in a haze of delicate golden rays. It's time to release some of this gorgeous, chilled-out atmosphere into your music with this set of 50 custom, precision-designed presets, building in everything from those gentle Chillwave tones and refreshing Downtempo flavours to a fuzzy, laid-back Trip Hop swagger and more!

Featuring ocean-deep Bass presets and Sub Basses, delicately layered, evolving Pads and swirling SFX patches to soaring, uplifting Synth Leads, reflecting Percussion Synths, sweet, sultry Arps, lazy Gated Synths and beyond.

As with all our Massive presets, every patch in this pack comes with all 8 macro controls thoughtfully assigned, giving you instant and easy access to filter cut offs, oscillator tones and timbres, drive amounts, delay feedback, reverb, the spread of the stereo field and more. We take a great deal of care and attention in designing and assigning each sound, so you can use and transform them to your liking straight out of the box.

Rounding off this preset collection, all 50 sounds are accompanied by a key-labelled MIDI loop, offering you instant inspiration to kick-start your next Chillout jam. From leads and basslines to chord progressions and stabs, you can also use the MIDI files to demo the Massive presets and get working on your music faster.

Cast your eyes skyward and let the breeze and warmth of the setting sun infuse your sound - download Mirage - Massive Chillwave Presets now!
Product Details:

- 10 Bass Presets
- 15 Lead Synth Presets
- 7 Pad Presets
- 13 Synth Presets (Arps, Gated Synths & Percussion Synths)
- 5 SFX Presets
- 50 MIDI Loops (Basses, Synth Leads, Pads, Percussion Synths & SFX)

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
MIDI Files/Massive Download includes
  Mirage - Massive Chillwave Presets Full:  413 KB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with Mirage - Massive Chillwave Presets. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of Mirage - Massive Chillwave Presets from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"ModeAudio Terms and Conditions 1. Introduction (hereafter the 'website'), along with all products displayed, text, images and other material contained in the website, is owned or controlled by ModeAudio (hereafter 'we', 'us' and 'our'). These terms and conditions are applicable to any person (hereafter the 'user') visiting the website. By using the website, the user agrees to accept these terms and conditions in full. If the user disagrees with any part of the following terms and conditions, they are instructed not to use the website. 2. Law and Jurisdiction The website terms and conditions as displayed on this page will be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of England and Wales. Any disputes relating to these terms and conditions shall be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of England. 3. Intellectual Property Rights We own all intellectual property rights applicable to the website, the products and other displayed material on the website. All intellectual property rights are reserved by ModeAudio. 4. Website Licence Agreement The user may view and download pages (for caching purposes only) from the website, providing that this material is not republished in any form (including on other websites), or printed and stored physically in any public or private electronic retrieval system. The user must not use any material reproduced from the website for a commercial purpose, unless granted our express written consent. 5. Limitations of Liability The user acknowledges that it would be unreasonable to hold us liable in respect of the website and the material displayed on the website. Whilst we endeavour to ensure that the information displayed on the website is correct, we do not warrant its completeness or accuracy. Whilst we will endeavour to keep the website and our products available, we do not commit to ensuring that the material on this website is kept up-to-date. We exclude all representations, warranties and conditions (including, without limitation, the conditions implied by law of satisfactory quality, fitness for purpose and the use of reasonable care and skill) to the maximum extent permitted by applicable laws. Our liability is limited and excluded to the maximum extent permitted under applicable laws. We will not be liable for any direct, indirect or consequential loss or damage arising under these terms and conditions or in connection with the website, whether arising in tort, contract, or otherwise - including, without limitation, any loss of profit, contracts, business, goodwill, data, income, revenue or anticipated savings. However, nothing in these terms and conditions shall operate to limit or exclude liability for death, fraud or personal injury caused by our negligence. 6. Issuing of Invoices After making a purchase on the website, the user will be automatically issued with a confirmation email, sent to the email address entered by the user during the checkout process, containing all billing information (product(s) ordered, associated price(s) and total order amount in pounds sterling) and applicable download links. If purchasing via Paypal, the user will also receive an automatic email receipt issued from Paypal. 7. Refund Policy As our products are 100% digital and instantly downloadable after purchase, we are unable to provide customers with refunds unless either there there is a proven fault with the product, or if a customer's Paypal account is charged fraudulently. 8. The Right to Challenge Transactions We reserve the right to challenge the legal standing of a transaction if we feel we have reason to. We will contact the user individually in such an event to confirm his/her identity. If a user's identity can not be verified then the challenged order will be cancelled. A challenged order may be validated at any time within 30 days after the date of the transaction. 9. Entire Agreement These terms and conditions, together with our privacy policy, constitute the entire agreement between the user and us in relation to the user's use of the website. 10. Contact Details You can contact us using our contact form, or send an email to the address 11. Modification of Website Terms & Conditions We may revise and edit these terms and conditions at any time, without prior notice."

Back to top
clear list