Big Fish Audio - TrapLoft'D - The Bundle - 28 Construction Kits designed to run the Trap
Skip to content

Save Up To 70% In Our Weekly Specials! Shop Now

Save Up To 70% In Our
Weekly Specials! Shop Now

LGND Media

TrapLoft'D - The Bundle

28 Construction Kits designed to run the Trap
TrapLoft'D - The Bundle - 28 Construction Kits designed to run the Trap
Related Style:
Hip Hop
Loop Type:
Construction Kits
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops
  • Construction Kits


'TrapLoft'D: The Bundle' marks an incredible milestone in this series. After four chart-topping packs, LGND takes this classic collection and brings them to one dominant pack with 28 Construction Kits designed to run the Trap. This creative collection brings sounds inspired by Young Thug to Coldplay, being LGND's most versatile and creative bundle ever.

With 28 Construction Kits, this bundle brings the most content in Hip Hop today with each Kit being heavier than the last.

This pack is sure to be the only thing needed to bring the most timeless music for your productions.
Product Details:

• 28 Construction Kits
• Over 4.6 GB of Classic Trap Content
• 972 Loops

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
WAV Download includes
  TrapLoft'D - The Bundle Part 1:  1.25 GB
  TrapLoft'D - The Bundle Part 2:  1.26 GB
  TrapLoft'D - The Bundle Materials:  372.6 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with TrapLoft'D - The Bundle. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of TrapLoft'D - The Bundle from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"LGND AGREEMENT We Humbly Thank You For Purchasing This Product From LGND Media! It Is Greatly Appreciated! Please Note That All Rights Not Expressed To The User Are Reserved. The Samples Contained Herein Are Licensed, Not Sold, To You To Be Reproduced Within Your Original (Not Directly From Our Composition) Musical Compositions Only. All Copying, Lending, Duplicating (In Both Media And Physical Form), Re-Selling, Or Trading (Be It Providing Pirated Links On YouTube, Audioz, UTorrent, etc.) Of This Product Or Any Content From LGND Is Strictly Prohibited. Only The Original Customer And Sole Buyer Of This And These Sample Packs Has The Right Of Usage. You Have The Right To Use These Samples In Multimedia Projects But All Other Usages Outside Of This MUST Be Cleared With LGND. This License Is Single Use And Non-Exclusive. All Demo Compositions And Original Formatting And Over Composition From LGND Are Copyright Protected. All Rights Reserved. Again, We Thank You For Your Purchase And Many Thanks For Giving Us The Opportunity To Inspire Your Creativity. We Wouldn’t Be Here Without You. Take Your Creativity Back. Thanks, God Bless, And Much Inspiration To You, LGND"

Back to top
clear list