Big Fish Audio - New York Deep Tech - Pounding beats, brooding analog synths and throbbing basslines
Skip to content

Save Up To 70% In Our Weekly Specials! Shop Now

Save Up To 70% In Our
Weekly Specials! Shop Now


New York Deep Tech

Pounding beats, brooding analog synths and throbbing basslines
New York Deep Tech - Pounding beats, brooding analog synths and throbbing basslines
Tech House
Related Style:
Electronica / EDM
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops
  • Sounds


Soundbox are back! This time taking you deep into New York's underground house scene with their newest collection of pounding beats, brooding analog synths and throbbing basslines.

'New York Deep Tech' is the definitive sound of Output, Cielo and House of Yes giving you that after-hours sound direct from America's number 1 city.

Sub-heavy drum loops, groove-gritty workouts, organic percussion and subbed out bass-lines with nods to classic House, Minimal and Deep Tech.

Plenty of one shots including original kicks, hi-hats, snares, claps and percussion, so drop them into your sampler of choice and get creative. Also a vast array of shuffling synths, dub style tech stabs, quirky chords and moody pads come as standard in this amazing collection of sounds. Created using analog and digital studio equipment from all the leading brands used in today's professional studios by our in house production team.

All loops and samples are treated with subtle amounts of analog and digital processing to use straight from the box or alternatively get creative and go to town with your own production techniques.

Fans of Derrick Carter, Gene Farris, Angel Moraes, Stacy Pullen, Francois K, Horse Meat Disco, Hernan Cattaneo, Sasha and Max Graham will find this arsenal of sounds a must have!

Note: All loops are recorded at 124bpm and key labeled where applicable. All files presented as 24 bit WAVs. 100% royalty free loops and samples.

- 24 Bit Quality
- 376MB
- 20 Bass Loops
- 20 Full Drum Loops
- 20 Hi Hat Loops
- 20 Kick Loops
- 20 Synth Loops
- 20 Clap Loops
- 10 FX Loops
- 20 Percussion Loops
- 20 Music Loops
- 20 Top Loops
- 60 Single Drum Hits
- 190 Loops in total
- Individually Keyed

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
WAV Download includes
  All:  272 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with New York Deep Tech. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of New York Deep Tech from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"All rights not expressly granted to the user are reserved 2012 Soundbox. The contents of this pakage are licensed, not sold to you by Soundbox. Ownership remains with Soundbox. Copying, duplication, lending or re-selling of this product or its contents in whole or in parts are strictly prohibited. The non-exclusive license is granted for a single-user only on a global basis for the full copyright protection period. Only the original purchaser of this sample pack has a legal right to use the samples contained within. The license is non-transferable. You must not electronically transfer the sounds or place them in a time-sharing or service bureau operation of a computer/sampler network or something similar. Neither the producer, nor Soundbox can be held responsible for any direct or indirect consequential loss arising from the use of this product in whatever form. all rights of the producer and the owner of the work are reserved. Unauthorized duplication of this package is a violation of applicable laws."

Back to top
clear list