Big Fish Audio - All-in-1: Bundle Pack Vol.1 - Your all-in-one solution for topping the charts
Skip to content

Save Up To 70% In Our Weekly Specials! Shop Now

Save Up To 70% In Our
Weekly Specials! Shop Now

Sound Killers

All-in-1: Bundle Pack Vol.1

Your all-in-one solution for topping the charts
All-in-1: Bundle Pack Vol.1 - Your all-in-one solution for topping the charts
Related Styles:
Electronica/EDM , and House
Loop Type:
Construction Kits
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops
  • Construction Kits
  • Sounds


'All-in-1: Bundle Pack' is the first Mega-Bundle from Sound Killers. Featuring their hottest products in one huge download. This pack is your all-in-one solution for slick, futuristic Dance and House sounds covering everything from synths and drums to vocals in a 3.1 GB download.

Included in this massive bundle are the following products:

- Fruity Series Vol 1
- Deep Vocals Vol 1
- Dutch House Loops Vol 1
- Construction Ideas Vol 1
- Construction Ideas Vol 2
- Construction Ideas Vol 3
- Construction Ideas Vol 4
- Construction Ideas Vol 5
- Gold Series Vol 1
- Gold Series Vol 2
- Future Melody Vol 1
- Future Melody Vol 2
- Future Melody Vol
Detailed Contents:

- 1696 WAV files
- 309 MIDI files
- Tempo and key-labelled
- Tempos ranging from 125 to 130 BPM
- Multi-Lead and Bass Sounds
- Drum Loops
- Clap Loops
- Synth Loops
- Vocal Percussion
- Percusion Sound
- FX Sound
- Vocal Samples
- Construction Kits

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
MIDI Files/WAV Download includes
  Pack 1:  1.19 GB
  Pack 2:  838.3 MB
  Pack 3:  33.1 MB
  Pack 4:  8.6 MB
  Pack 5:  620.5 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with All-in-1: Bundle Pack Vol.1. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of All-in-1: Bundle Pack Vol.1 from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"The sounds, samples, and loops in this sample pack are licensed to you, not sold to you. All rights not expressly granted to the user are reserved. Only the original purchaser of this sample pack has a legal right to use these sounds, samples and loops within their own "original" music compositions and/or in advertisements, soundtracks, and television or film productions. The content can be used for both commercial and non-commercial use. However, it may not be used in the creation of any competitive product, such as a Sample Pack, Sample CD, Sample DVD, Virtual Instrument, Expansion Pack, or any other collection of sound or loop elements in any format. These sounds, samples and loops may not be used "isolated". They must be used within the context of a musical piece mixed with additional parts. You may not re-sell this collection or pass it on to a third party as this license is non-transferable. All copying, lending, duplicating, re-selling, renting, uploading, file sharing or unauthorized trading of this content (or any part of this content) is prohibited by international copyright law. We will not hesitate to take legal action against any persons, company or individual who fail to adhere to the terms of this agreement. If you have any questions about this license or you wish to report an individual who has flouted the terms of this agreement, then please contact us. Thank you for purchasing PROGRESSIVE TRANCE & ELECTRO and please check out our other Sample Packs. PRODUCER LOOPS WWW.PRODUCERLOOPS.COM © Copyright, 2010,"

Back to top
clear list