Big Fish Audio - Trip Hop Vol.1 - Express your alternative nature with Trip Hop Vol.1
Skip to content

Save Up To 70% In Our Weekly Specials! Shop Now

Save Up To 70% In Our
Weekly Specials! Shop Now


Trip Hop Vol.1

Express your alternative nature with Trip Hop Vol.1
Trip Hop Vol.1 - Express your alternative nature with Trip Hop Vol.1
Hip Hop
Loop Type:
Construction Kits
WAV, REX, MIDI Files, Apple Loops
  Please make a selection above
  • Loops
  • Construction Kits
  • Sounds


Express your alternative nature with Trip Hop Vol 1 from WaaSoundLab: trip hop culture has inspired this pack featuring rare electronic downtempo 24-Bit samples and loops. Rediscover the sound of the British trip hop pioneers Massive Attack and Tricky, and other great names including Morcheeba, Portishead or Bj├Ârk. Creativity is now at your fingertips!

Instruments include:
- Guitar After
- Guitar FX
- Guitar (tremolos)
- 3 Hits
- 2 Pads
- Piano
- 2 Strings sections
- 4 Synths
- 5 Bass Synths
- Lead Synth
- Vox

- 948 MB total content

- 5 Logic Pro templates:
Each template contains a demo mix, then the separated audio tracks (Apple Loops) and EXS24 instruments, allowing you to change the tempo, the key, to mix, match and tweak each and every melodic, rhythmic and textural element at your convenience, to build your own arrangement.

- 69 Loops

- 22 EXS24 instruments (multi samples)

Additional folders include:
- 31 Beats (Disto, Dry, Vinyl)
- 10 Perc loops
- 11 Seq
- 5 Scratches
- 5 Vox
- 8 Hits
- 11 Fxs

Download Sizes

Version Compressed Download Size
MIDI Files/Apple Loops/REX/WAV Download includes
  ZIP:  646.4 MB

*When ordering the download product from Big Fish Audio you will be given one or more links for each of your product purchases. The links will be active for 24 hours. During this time you should download the file and expand it. You can return to your Big Fish Audio account at any time and download your products. You will find your products in the "My Products" area of your account page.

License Agreement

The Following End User License Agreement is included with Trip Hop Vol.1. This License is only valid for the individual who has purchased an unopened, new and lawfully made copy of Trip Hop Vol.1 from a dealer or distributor authorized by Big Fish Audio.

"WaaSoundLab libraries are under Royalty-Free non-exclusive license. It means that you can use our EXS24 instruments, samples and loops as part of your commercial and non-commercial music compositions for CDs, DVDs, Videos, Movies, Games, Websites, Presentations, etc, without payment or any further fees. This license is personal and non-transferable. The products you have purchased are non-exclusively licensed, not sold to you. You may use the sounds in combination with other sounds within your musical compositions. You can NOT resell entire or separate elements of our packs as your own or as a part of sample library or software/hardware without written permission from WaaSoundLab. You can NOT sell the original song template or sub-license either."

Back to top
clear list